Xledger Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Xledger

Xledgers next generation, cloud based ERP system streamlines accounting processes through the automation of the AP, AR and cashier processes. It's focus on automation and intelligent data capture enables real time reporting, outstanding management oversight and faster decision making. Xledger is a true cloud, SaaS solution. As a multi-tenant solution, all our customers are hosted on just one underlying instance of software, benefiting from instant upgrades and a low total cost of ownership. Learn more about Xledger

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Louis G.
Head of Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017

“Xledger was very quick and cheap to implement.”

ProsWhat I personally like about Xledger is it's very user-friendly. It has lots of automated features, many things I haven't seen in other packages. Things like prepayment of expenses, automatic loading of invoices, key information loaded overnight and the look and feel are all very nice. It's cloud based, which is a common strategy for a business of our size and it also offers such good value for money and support. The staff takes you on a journey during which your needs are really listened to and factored into future developments. I think it would be very well suited to any organisation using multiple projects.
ConsIn relation to the software, I would have liked a link to payroll and more integration with people records.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017
John T.
Director of Finance & Systems
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“An Excellent Option For Mid-Range Finance Needs”

OverallXledger have been a great partner for us, and is offering a way to radically change the way we conduct Finance in our organisation, meaning that we are no longer a back-office function, but a true business partner.
ProsXledger offers ways for SMEs to save processing time, with great solutions such as its OCR engine for purchase invoices, and automatic postings on bank entries. The licensing model allows you to scale up or down, and encourages you to think about ways you can make your business more efficient.
ConsAt times, there are changes we requested that were not possible, so you may need to modify some processes to fit the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Ben O.
Financial Controller
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2017

“Since on-boarding to Xledger we freed up 1/3 of our processing time compared to our previous system.”

Overallvery interesting and useful.
ProsSince on-boarding to Xledger we freed up 1/3 of our processing time compared to our previous system. Support is excellent with Xledger, they are always just a phone call away and day to day problems are resolved within a couple of hours. The interface is quick to get around and the usability is good. If I were to recommend three things about Xledger; firstly it would be the relationship has been more of a partnership from start to where we are now; secondly how cost-effective it is, the price was extremely competitive compared to others; and thirdly the systems usability specifically reporting and dashboards make this a powerful information tool to the business. (Financial Controller, UK Public Protection Agency)
ConsI would have liked to have had the capability to carry out statistical KPI reporting within the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2017
Marius B.
CEO
Accounting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019

“Review of Xledger”

OverallThe system has been a game changer for ERP - but the company needs to find new ways to continue to be that
ProsMost advanced SaaS ERP system Easy to sell To easy to switch partner
ConsWe need more: - A partner portal with all informastion as Visma are having for their partners - open GraphQL for integrations - Automated bookkeeping - Automated reconsiliation - a system for administration, planning, QA for customers (like poweroffice)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2019
Sarah C.
Accounts Assistant
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Xledger”

OverallWe have been using it for about 5 year now it works well
ProsXledger works well but we have a few issues at present that need resolving
ConsCustomer Support could be a little better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
David C.
Media Production, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 1, 2014

“Exceptional”

ProsThe product is cloud-based and gives me great access to my business wherever I am. In addition, the Xledger team is very communicative and supported my business throughout the implementation tremendously and still continues to do so.
ConsNo real comment here. Our experience has been very positive, and we are pleased with everything so far.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you are clear on exactly what you want to get out of the software and what reporting information you need to see. If you can't see it in the first instance, then raise it with the Xledger team, as custom reporting is possible and works perfectly.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 1, 2014