SalesChoice Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SalesChoice

SalesChoice is a SaaS Predictive & Prescriptive analytics company that increases the performance of B2B sales. We make the world of sales smarter by analyzing Salesforce CRM data and external data sources fed into SalesChoice's predictive analytic insight engine. We specialize in sales prioritization, sales forecasting, predictive pricing , and propensity to purchase scoring, using machine learning methods. Our market entry is on the SalesForce.com App Exchange. Learn more about SalesChoice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Anastasia V.
Chief Marketing Officer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“The Ideal Tool to Forecast and Fact Check the Sales Pipeline”

OverallThe team behind SalesChoice is brilliant, responsive and insightful. They know their business and freely share best practices and their knowledge about sales strategy and leveraging AI as part of your technology stack.
ProsThe ability to forecast monthly, quarterly and annually plus the identification of any "sandbagged" deals is integral to our pipeline management. Lead source tracking is great as it enables us to track the pipeline and quality of leads by channel. Love the data quality visualization to ensure we have all of the data in Salesforce for reporting purposes.
ConsThe model takes a little bit of time to develop and finesse. Keep in mind that if characteristics to your business model, financial reporting or opportunity changes, you need to consider how this impacts your model and update accordingly. This is true for any tool that does predictive modelling and learning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Paul B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2017

“SalesChoice Leading AI/ML Predictive Analytics Company Brings Tremendous Value to Digiday”

OverallI am the Chief Revenue Officer (CRO) for Digiday - high growth Media company in NY - Highly Recommend - if you want to: (1) drive adoption of SalesForce, Focus your Sales Professionals on the Best Sales Opportunities scientifically and stop chasing the Duds to increase Top Line Revenue growth, (2) Reduce your Cost of Sales (COS) and (3) Improve your Forecasting Accuracy - I cannot recommend a better solution in the market (4) Clean up your data quality in parallel to advancing AI/ML so right data with quality rigor to drive adoption (5) Coaching Enablement to support Management with Light BI and insights impossible to see without AI/ML (6) Guide Reps on Next Best Step Actions with Innovative Sales Playbook and Narrative Story Telling Approaches with Sales Bot "Selly Says" The company is an ISV Certified Partner of SalesForce and is supported by Tier 1 SI Brands like Accenture, RelationEdge to support their go to market growth and commercialization The best part of SalesChoice is they are : Customer Focused, Value Driven, and Services Quality Oriented. Our world as a Sales Professional now requires us to understand and take advantage of AI/Machine Learning Approaches as our digital world is exploding and humans now need more support to cope in the AGE OF DISTRACTION impacting B2B sales productivity. To survive now as a Sales Leader, AI/ML and Predictive Analytics needs to be installed in every company using CRM - if you want a proven and simple way with low costs, contact DCEO & Founder, SalesChoice

Vendor Response

By SalesChoice on April 25, 2017
Thank you Paul for your comprehensive review. It was our privilege to engage with you and we're certainly delighted to have delivered value to Digiday. Wish you the very best going forward! Cheers, Cindy
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2017
Dinesh K.
Founder & CTO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2017

“Like driving with your glasses on, you see more, reduce risk, and get to destination more reliably.”

ProsIf we removed SalesChoice, our business would not be able to focus on the best wins or position our resources on the most optimal accounts. In other words, we would not have line of sight effectively to make improved management decisions on our resources, or be as tuned to invest in the best opportunities to win more.
ConsOne issue that we had faced whose solution I understand is now in the process of being maturely developed was having more connectors to other datasets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2017
Dr. Kevin F.
Founder & Chairman
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017

“Everything a sales team needs in one place”

ProsThe software provides phenomenal visibility on data completeness and quality in the CRM, but that's just one of the adds. In all, the entire team - from leadership to AEs - can get the guidance they need in one place.
ConsSoftware is ahead of the market; so sometimes it requires a missionary sale to introduce leaders to the value its AI can bring to a sales organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Shawn W.
Director of Sales
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“Easy adoption, great support, worthwhile investment!”

ProsI like the quick access - it residing in SFDC I like that information is available both as a team and at the individual level I like the email reports that come from SalesChoice as it helps drive sales reps adoption.
ConsI wish I could see usage data in the tool, as the reporting would then be easily included in weekly team meetings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Lisa T.
Senior Data Analyst
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018

“An Exciting Product With a lot of Potential”

OverallHelped rank and rate our opps on probability to close and allow us to focus on the ones that needed attention, or were at risk. It is constantly learning from our data so we hope to continue to get insight we can act on.
ProsThis has great potential for unlocking value in your data. I really like how it tells you how complete your data is, and how accurate it is at predicting outcomes of your opportunities. Like all AI, it's constantly learning, but so far we have been happy with how it is progressing.
ConsIt is a little tricky to get set up and get to a point where you can trust and use the data but that does also depend on the company and data quality. However, the team has been great at working with us to get it up and running!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018
Abhay U.
Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017

“Everything a sales team needs in one place”

ProsGreat insight at all levels in the firm. The software has been bang on with opportunities in my pipeline that are most likely to close and should be focussed on, and ones that are duds. The support team has gone out of way with making the experience seamless for us.
ConsPlaybook is unique in its customization but can be made more user friendly. Also, the tech seems to need at least 1000 wins or losses in the dataset to most accurately predict
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017