WebHarvy Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About WebHarvy

WebHarvy lets you easily extract data from websites to your computer. No programming/scripting knowledge required, WebHarvy works with all websites. You may use WebHarvy to extract data from product listings/eCommerce websites, yellow pages, real estate listings, social networks, forums etc. WebHarvy lets you select the data which you need using mouse clicks, its incredibly easy to use. Scrapes data from multiple pages of listings, following each link. Learn more about WebHarvy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ankur G.
Operations Manager
Law Enforcement, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Best Scrapper Explored till now”

OverallDay by day webharvy is improving a lot and becoming smarter day by day. So I would rate 4.8 of 5.
ProsI can scrape any website till now either this way or that way.
ConsFew websites like eBay, I have other good option in terms of speed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Renata A.
PhD Student - Applied Mathematics
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Great software and super easy to use, but slow to scrape”

OverallAs I mentioned above I'm using webHarvy to scrape reviews from tripadvisor for a thesis. I have to teach how to scrape to students from the economics PhD program. So in my case the more user friendly the software is the better. And for this purpose I highly recommend WebHarvy.
ProsIt is really easy to use this software. It's super user friendly, I already used python to do the job and other softwares but this one was the best for me in this aspect. Also, the support stuff is really helpful to the point of showing me another way of writing the start url because this way would be easier to scrape, really grateful to them.
ConsThe speed to scrape. I'm scraping reviews on tripadvisor. When I get a beach that only has 60 or 100 reviews is okay, but when I get the others that have over 1000 reviews I have to leave the computer running and go out because it takes reaally long to give me the results while the other software and python gives me 200 reviews in less than a minute.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Ankur G.
Operations Manager
Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“One of the best scrapper with ease to use”

ProsThe best part is crawling front page details from platforms within minimum time. Saves time by running as back end
ConsFor few platforms it takes over night to give result which I can get within an hour from other software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Awesome software”

Overallthe benefits i have using webharvy it puts food on the table!
Proswhat i like about webharvy its easy to use and extremely excellent service
Consi have no negative review for this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Nhan L.
Ceo
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Zoominfo”

OverallZoominfo. And the others app
ProsComfortable. Quickly. I think this app can be better than
ConsI wish webharvy can be share more tips. And special is xml files
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Terrie S.
ecommerce store owner
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“WebHervey software - 10/10 ease of use and great customer support, which I use alot!”

OverallI am able to copy large amounts of data from suppliers that would generally be very time consuming without this product.
ProsI tried a couple of other similar software, WebHarvey is a great product, I ask for help on a regular basis, they always have answers to my problems, I try to get help for other software that I use but no where near as good as the help WebHarvy provide. I love the way they make a short video on the steps/process, It makes it very easy to use. they help with which Regex code to use to extract certain text.
ConsI can't think of anything really off the top of my head, If I could It would only be a minor issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Graeme M.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Great Product & Outstanding Support”

OverallWe have used WebHarvy for over 9 months to data mine weekly specials from Australia's 2 major supermarket chains covering 20 different regional areas and approx 5,000 products every week. We have to congratulate WebHarv Support for their extremely fast response to issues we have encountered which is easily the best service we've ever had from any software supplier.
ProsVery easy to use and provides great capabilities that more than met our needs.
ConsWe were able to set up reasonably complex data mining but some areas seem to be quite complex - this is not a negative comment about WebHarvy but lack of expertise on our part. We would be highly supportive should WebHarvy provide an online Consultancy service (possibly first 15 minutes free upon purchase and then charged in say 15 minute periods) to ensure we utilise the full capabilities of WebHarvy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Joshua G.
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV
Government Administration, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“Fantastic product with top of the line Customer Support”

OverallWe set out to mine specific data from a website and were able to extract all the crucial information and more using WebHarvy. We were able to use this data for multiple analyses and plan to capture more periodically.
ProsWebHarvy has been a fantastic utility for our projects that require compiling data via web-scraping. I do not have a background in code-writing, nor have I used any other software that served a data-mining purpose but WebHarvy was very user-friendly (If you go through the tutorials). When I ran into an issue pertaining to the site I was scraping, one quick email to the customer rep, a WebHarvy Support Engineer, resulted in step-by-step instructions and a how-to video being posted on their youtube channel specifically catered to my work needs. I can't say enough good things about WebHarvy Support. My direct supervisor recently attended a conference and recommended WebHarvy to four other jurisdictions to assist them with their regulatory needs.
ConsMy only suggestion would be to possibly include a "Text to Columns" conversion tool for post-.csv extraction. Time spent on this project definitely bottle-necked around when cleaning up the .csv document.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
ayhan a.
owner
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2016

“webharvy ,it is amazing ,using easy and support is perfect ”

OverallI have tried to use other miner software but they are not easy to use and you have to be expert to understand software first ,but webharvy is simple like your browser and command is visual so understanding of using it will take 5 minutes not more .
Pros1 - easy to use it 2-visual interface 3-support ,in any time they are with you .
Consit has everything ,no issue .
Recommendations to other buyerssure that , 2 years passed and still I can get support .So why not ? support and software are perfect,I think nobody can find better software to scrape data from web. Just try it ,you will see what I say .
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2016
Connor S.
Marketer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Great software and value, fantastic support. Would highly recommend”

ProsThe ease of use. I've only had brief experience working with scrapers, but the training/demonstration videos really made this software pleasant to work with. Support is great and can help you on specific tasks and projects.
ConsNone really. It would be great if there was an automatic email grabber feature that could be used on different website formatting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Avatar Image
David R.
Independent Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Great Tool & Responsive Customer Support”

ProsConfiguration is done by a GUI which makes it easy to setup initially but options make the tool even more powerful. I'm learning every day about alternative ways to return even richer data for example using regular expressions or scraping data from popups.
ConsWith such an advanced feature set, it is often not obvious how a feature works. The documentation is okay and there is a healthy community of active users willing to help (and even some YouTube How-To videos) but I've had to invest a lot of effort into learning to use the product properly. Suggest a guided tutorial from start-to-finish highlighting the features. Individual FAQs are documented, but the entire workflow would be helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
Patrycja K.
Private Tutor
Higher Education, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“WebHarvy - the best Web scraping tool so far”

OverallI am satisfied because it can do really a lot and does not cost a lot of money in comparison to its possibilities.
Pros1.It is efficient and precise. 2. I can use extra proxies to hide mu own one and prevent it from being blocked. 3. I pay for the program once and can use it for the rest of my life.
ConsThis program can handle infinite scrolling the best from all others which I have tested but still sometimes there are some problems, e.g. scrolling is finished too early and a lot of data is left, not scraped. However, the problem might caused be the websites being scrolled which might be blocking further actions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Darko D.
Market Analyst
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“WebHarvy is probably the best value-for-money scraping software you can purchase”

OverallI am a Market Analyst in a Real Estate Industry. WebHarvy is helping me to get a competitive advantage and to do an excellent work. I truly recommend using it!
ProsWebHarvy doesnt cost much. It is really user friendly and easy to use. Also, it is a powerful tool which gives so many options and possibilities. It is really improving the quality of my work, on so many levels. WebHarvy's support team is really the best. All the compliments!
ConsI would just like to see some additional improvements in further updates, such as cloud service or dealing with CAPTCHA code.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Giorgio L.
MD
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Very functional tool”

OverallOnce installed it worked immediately, thanks also to the really many examples available with videos.
ProsThe customer support is simply amazing. The software is easy to use, but some pages may be difficult to scrap, as they are built to make scraping difficult. A short message to the support team solved the problems in a few minutes. They come out with the solution in really a short time
ConsIn one case the page was so difficult to scrap I had to record videos of my attempts, to show them to the support team. But in the end they found a solution. So, I would say, no real defect and very good value for money
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Anderson S.
System Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“Awesome!”

OverallI'm able to initially get the data i needed... just need to improve the speed if scrapping more than 15+ pages.
ProsI like the product for ease of use. Also no coding needed for you to scrape a website. Also the support is great in helping you to achieve your goal.
ConsWhen you scrape 15+ pages its too slow to finish it. like 6-8 hours. I think also the csv file im having issues when I import it to a mysqldb.. so i use mysql direct import.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
Willem N.
owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2019

“A light in the tunnel”

OverallI want to gather accommodation data for a web site
ProsIt seems potent. Hopefully it can do what I need. I can get my money back within 15 days if not satisfied.
ConsAfter functioning for one day it ceased to work. It simply won't open. The customer support is slow or non-existent over weekends. I don't know how to get it started again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Great team and software”

Prosvery stable and works perfectly - would highly recommend
Consany issues are fixed almost straight away
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Muhammad T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Most workable solution for mining data from any website. Works best with Amazon and ebay to get data”

Overallbest tool in market for data mining
ProsThe most best part of this software is that tutorials are available on youtube.com for many big websites. Configuring a mining project is also very easy and you get many hints from videos and other blogs
ConsScrapping stop from time to time and you need to keep an eye all the time to resume. Unattended operation for big data is not possible and sometime you loose data after several days of scarpping
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Ann d.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“Great software and wonderful customer support”

OverallI've been using Webharvy for over 18 months now and I can honestly say it has made my life, and my job, so much easier. The support I get from their team is amazing. No question is too big to ask. And they even provide videos sometimes to help with what I need to be done. They answer right away, and always with a solution! I have tried a few other similar software available, and by far Webharvy is superior to the others out there. For value for money, they are great.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Stephanie S.
It manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Great scraping software”

ProsWebharvey is really is to use and effective. It comes with a great customer support
ConsI love this product and I can't say anything I didn't like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Great software ”

OverallNice experience
ProsEasy to use anyone. Can start scraping in 2 minutes.
ConsSpeed is very low. It should be fast. ..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Brenda K.
Owner
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018

“Great Customer Support”

ProsGood visuals for learning! Excellent customer support.
ConsI don't really have anything I dislike about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018
Dennis K.
ceo
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018

“Great company and software”

OverallHappy!
ProsDoes the job and great company support. affordable
Consnothing bad to say. it does exactly what I need it to
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2018
stephanie s.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“WebHarvy the best investment I ever made”

OverallAwesome! Awesome! The best software coupled with the best of the best support team: highly competent, courteous, attentive and very quick turn-around.
Prosvery affordable, very easy to use and very effective
ConsI can't think of any
Recommendations to other buyersif you're not a programmer but you need a quick way to extract data from a website this is the software for you. It has been the best investment I ever made.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Amogh P.
Researcher
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Positive Feedback for the growth of the software”

Overallexcellent software and team. Wish you more success and all the best.
ProsUser friendly. Excellent customer support. Specially, Virat, always helps me when I come out with any doubt.
ConsSpeed. Scrapping should be fast. Recently I tried to scrape a simple data (around 20,000 observation, with 10 variables) it took me 48 hours to do that. I kept my laptop continuously on for 48 hours. speed of the software has to be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Sergio O.
Sales
International Trade and Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019

“Best soft for scraping”

OverallI hace tried several free and paid options for web data scraping until I found webharvy. I search no more.
ProsIt's Easy to use and to understand. Very intuitiva. You justo Select what you need visually AND press start
ConsMaybe sometimes I feel it's slow. It takes its Time but it does its job. Would be great if it had conditional options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019
bernard S.
IT /IS manager
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“not able to see the comments added to my ticket”

Prosit did make me feel good to be able to submit a ticket.
Consonce I created a support request I was unable to login to the portal to see the comments/questions that the support team needed from or for me to resolve the problem. I do not have a login username or password to see the support comments.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Very easy definable, fast and excellent custommer support”

Overall- Checking assortment - monitor competition and adapt operation to it
Pros- Fair pricing - No monthly fee - Easy to use - Fast customer support (within 48 hrs issues resolved)
Cons- no real cons that I can think of, I can recommend this software to everyone who wants to check assortments or who wants to monitor competition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Anson Y.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Serves it's purpose well”

ProsEasy to navigate and awesome support team. Program doesn't crash even after hours of mining. Stable program
ConsVery useful tool but can be challenging at times to use for non-technical people like us. Sometimes when capturing html strings can cause messed up data
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Mary M.
Student
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2019

“Good time saver. Difficult to use.”

OverallIt saved me a lot of time on my netnography research for my Master's dissertation.
ProsIt helped me save time. Didn't have to do a lot of work manually. WebHarvy did it for me.
ConsIt was difficult to figure out. I relied a lot on customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Good Job”

Overallscrape data
ProsThis costumer support software friendly, and solved the costumer problem
Consfor the youtube channel, It is better to start from the beginning during configuration settings
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Achille F.
The boss
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Exceptional extrapolator”

ProsVery easy to use with fast support and that solves difficulties
Cons Extraction speed and the possibility to download any data from any site
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Richard W.
Owner
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“No Customer Support”

OveralleBay scraping.
ProsNothing. Difficult to use. No customer support.
ConsSubmitted two questions to Customer Support. They never responded. YouTube videos had very garbled sound. Difficult to follow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Raymond K.
Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018

“The program is very intuitive and generally easy to use. ”

ProsThe program is very adaptable. I had a tough website to scrape and needed some assistance. Customer support was available quickly and provided a solution that was well beyond my expectations. These day's, you rarely get such outstanding customer service -- great job Web Harvy Team!!
ConsNot enough documentation on use. There are several videos on YouTube, more of these would be helpful along with examples of regular expressions, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2018
Michael B.
Director of Computer Services
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Great functionality and value”

OverallExcellent support! especially for what they charge for a license. Highly recommended as a first stop if you are looking for screen scraping software.
ProsVery quick and intuitive to get started, fast results.
ConsThere are some subtleties to extracting out all of the information from a directory list on many sites, and it seems to require some tinkering to get it right.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Good for few items but really bad for real scraping”

ProsEase to use, there is no need to programming.
ConsReally slow and little versatility. It is impossible to scrap many items.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018