CONFORMiT Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CONFORMiT

CONFORMiT is a leading global EHS solution that puts the power of EHS Risk Management in the hands of the workforce. With 30 years of experience, CONFORMiT addresses the issues of strategic EHS management and the execution of EHS processes in the field. By addressing critical needs in terms of risks, CONFORMiT software helps companies of all sizes and industries manage their EHS regulatory obligations, minimize risks and provide clear savings of time and money. Learn more about CONFORMiT

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dominique T.
System Engineer
Tobacco, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“ConformIT review”

OverallThis is a great tool, not expensive compare to competition and the support dev and support team are awesome.
ProsSupport team is very efficient. There is always a solution with them
ConsPoor performance with very large Active directory

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Hi Dominique, thank you for your feedback. As part of our initiative to support Single Sign On (SSO) features we are currently reviewing the way we manage active directory. Increase in performance for very large active directory will be addressed at the same time. - Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Simon G.
Ingénieur de projets
Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Great solution for mining industry”

ProsCONFORMiT is user-friendly and help us manage the risks associated to lockout and confined space management. It is perfectly suited for reality of mining industry.
ConsI don't have major cons for this software.

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Hi Simon, thank you so much for your great feedback! We always work very hard to make sure our software is the most efficient and user-friendly as possible. - Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Paper & Forest Products, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“lock out tag out responsable”

Overalli save a lot of time for maintain up to date our lock out systeme
Prosit's easy to use this software and it is very complete
Consif I need to remove a device that no longer serves but without erasing it must be removed manually on each lockout card it does not do it in one step.

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. In our effort to streamline the lockout form management process we are currently reviewing how we handle changes in the system and we will definitely take your feedback into consideration. Thank you for your suggestions that will help us improve our product! - Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Julien B.
OHS Manager
Environmental Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Good product to handle LOTO process but it really expencive. ”

ProsIt is very easy to get the appropriate information on the same page. Good LOTO validation process. The Iphone application is good, but the option to send an email does not work. It might be better to use the app daily instead of using paper (We advocate a paperless solution in my group).
ConsIt's not really user friendly and they do not have a video format tutorial to help get all the skills needed to be effective quickly for creating LOTO process in both language (french an english).

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Hi Julien, thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. Our mobile app email feature has now been developed to work with native email apps of iOS & Android. Feel free to reach out to our support at support@conformit.com they will help you and your team get started. We agree that the depth of features in our lockout module creates complexity for advanced users and this is exactly the reason why we set to ourselves an ambitious goal for the upcoming years: Make the software so user friendly that it requires ZERO TRAINING! We still yet have lot of work ahead but stay tuned for updates and mostly, the release of a Knowledge Base with short videos that explain complex features. Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Simon F.
Reliability engineer
Paper & Forest Products, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Simple and user friendly software for lockout/tagout procedures”

Pros- Easy to use - Only approved procedures can be printed - Good support from the team.
Cons- Photos ( not well managed within the software) - No link with ERP software.

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Thank you for your review Simon, the team at CONFORMiT is happy to know your satisfied with our software solution and our dedicated support service! Based on the feedback of our users, we¿ve changed how pictures and photos are handled in the system. Feel free to contact our support team (support@conformit.com) to inquire about the latest version of the software and how when we can help you deploy it within your organization. In our effort to integrate within current workflows of our client and reduce data redundancy, we¿ve developed APIs to link CONFORMiT to multiple systems (ERP, CMMS, etc.). Again, it will be a pleasure for our support team to show you what can be done! Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“H&S Management”

Prosinterface clearness Interface design Different module you can have Can be used for corporative Application
ConsDifficult to say, I had a bref demo of the last verison. Apparently no issue to be raised

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are constantly working on improving our software and making sure it is well aligned with our client¿s goals and needs. - Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Olivier A.
VP operation
Environmental Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Great software!”

ProsEasy to use and very intuitive. The service is great and the implementation went as planned...
ConsI know it's coming but I would like to have more of the ConformIT's feature on a mobile app, as they did with the LOTO module.

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on April 2, 2019
Hi Olivier, thank you for your enthusiasm and your great comments! We are currently hard at work getting the most used/demanded features to mobile devices. Stay tuned throughout 2019 for our new apps: Job risk analysis, Critical Controls, Inspections, Near Miss declarations as well as safety observations! - Maxime Ouellet (Chief Innovation & Product Officer) & The CONFORMiT Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Dany P.
General Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016

“User for several years”

OverallVery easy to use, complete and always in improvement. Example: The incident management module and the corrective actions module will be available soon.

Vendor Response

By CONFORMiT on March 15, 2016
Thank you for your comment.
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016