HelloShift Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About HelloShift

HelloShift is modern messaging for hotels - service delivery optimization and guest messaging in one integrated platform. HelloShift connects hotel teams across buildings, floors, shifts and departments with notes, tasks, and checklists. HelloShift also connects hotel teams with guests through texting and with future guests through website chat. Hoteliers use HelloShift to deliver phenomenal service in one simple messaging app teams learn quickly and love to use. Learn more about HelloShift

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
brittany r.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“great service”

Overalla great way to connect Works very well with clients as well as all staff members Has a very warm rapport with everyone she comes in contact with Follows up with clients to ensure no one feels forgotten or lost in the process Clearly enjoys the 'people' aspect of his position Consistently answers the phone with a smile and a friendly hello Readily admits when she doesn't know the answer to a particular query Outlines the steps that she will take to resolve a problem Receives ongoing positive feedback from clients'both verbally and in writing Has become the 'go to guy' for clients who seek his advice to solve problems Excels at providing timely feedback to even the most difficult customers Consistently gains necessary approvals and authorizations Is able easily to switch from English to Spanish and back again Is an empathetic and focused listener Skillfully overcomes customers' objections Deals with challenging customers without becoming aggressive Has developed a loyal customer base and a high rate of repeat business Enjoys identifying 'out-of-the-box' solutions for clients with special needs Skillfully manages all but the most challenging customer situations Knows when to ask for additional support from team management Is able to redefine the customer service process to meet clients' changing needs Overcomes objections in a logical and conversational Receives ongoing substandard customer satisfaction scores Does not manage customer expectations by explaining reasons for delays Has difficulty saying no or tactfully telling customers that they must wait their turn Refers too many customer queries to management for final resolution Has received numerous customer complaints for failing to follow up as promised Cannot yet demonstrate sufficient knowledge of company products Misses opportunities for cross-selling and overcoming initial objections Is unwilling to adapt his tone and personality to fit a particular caller's style Argues and uses inflammatory language with customers Becomes frustrated when customers ask too many questions Displays sarcasm and alienates those looking for help Demonstrates condescending behavior when dealing with overly demanding callers Has little patience for customers with 'dumb questions'
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Claudine W.
Lodging Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“This software has helped us improve information sharing and issue tracking tremendously.”

OverallIncreased communication and information sharing; improved issue tracking from start to finish; staff accountability; enhanced guest experience.
ProsHelloShift's simple and intuitive design lends well to its ease of use. It has been quickly adopted by our organization's users; even those who are not very comfortable using computers. Our information sharing efforts within departments as well as across departments has improved tremendously. As has our issue tracking and staff accountability. All of which has helped streamline our operations and enhance our guest experience. Also, set up was very simple and their customer support has been highly responsive. Any question we had was answered quickly. They've even made an enhancement related to a question I asked, and personally contacted me when it was deployed. The mobile app is also very good for keeping in touch with what's going on while away from the office. When our free trial period ended and I asked if we wanted to subscribe, the response was "How could we not?!" This simple tool has been a game changer for us.
ConsThere really is not much we don't like. Only have some wishes: Right now the software only displays reviews from TripAdvisor. Would be great if they could include from others like Booking.com and Google as well. On the mobile app there is no way to mark a post as read like you can on the desktop version.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Alex V.
SEO Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Great For Both In Stay / Post Stay”

OverallOverall, our experience has been nothing but positive. Their customer support is on par with anything we've tried before and the learning curve on the tool is easy for front desk people to pick up. Good stuff. ;)
ProsWe vetted probably about half a dozen messaging platforms out there before selecting HelloShift to add to our arsenal of guest touchpoints at our resorts. So far, the results are great. Although we decided against using the chat function, the integration with SynXis IBE has been outstanding and easier than anticipated anyone that's ever tried to integrate with SABRE/SynXis knows EXACTLY what I mean by that - LOL). Two thumbs up, definitely helps with in stay issues.
ConsIf the software could grab guest reviews from GMB, Facebook, booking.com and the other OTAs it would be a huge plus. Other than that, it's pretty decent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Christopher B.
Reservations Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“There have been good moments and bad moments”

ProsYou can message guests anything you need to let them know about like parking, arrival time and questions that guests gave
ConsNot being able to add guests who have stayed with us in the past. Everything else with HelloShift is great

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on January 7, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review HelloShift, Christopher! We are delighted to hear you use us to engage with guests before they arrive at your property. When you add a guest that's already in the system, we do not let you add a duplicate entry. Instead we show you the existing entry so you can re-use it, thereby maintaining Guest history in one place. If you still have questions, please message us in the HelloShift app by clicking on the lower right and we will make sure you are getting the best possible experience. Best, Team HelloShift.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Heather T.
Front Desk
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“It's very easy to use! Everything is right in front of you.”

ProsIt's very similar to using today's social media (i.e Facebook), so it is easy to use and quick to learn. I like that it's easy to search through the history in case we need to look for past notes. For me, the best part is that it helps me get tasks done! I also love how there's an app -- I can always go on HelloShift when on the go! Customer support is always helpful!
ConsI wish that there were more customizable features to HelloShift. Also, we used to be able to copy and paste images -- we can no longer do that. Maybe have a "preview screen" when attaching a document.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
marianna m.
guest services
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“review of hello shift December”

OverallVery easy and effective program. User-friendly - not many glitches. However, the guest numbers' of repeat guests are hard to enter again.
Prosvery easy
Consguest contacts are difficult to input again

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review HelloShift, Marianna! We are delighted to hear you find us easy and effective. When a guest is added, the guest profile goes in the guest directory so you don't have to enter again. You might find our "Guest Engagement" support video helpful. If you still have questions, please message us in the HelloShift app by clicking on the lower right and we will make sure you are getting the best possible experience. Cheers, Team HelloShift.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016
KHanh H.
Front Desk Agent
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“Easy-to-use group task and communication tool”

OverallIt's a really useful tool. I can just scan through the pages on my way to work and I would already know what to expect and how things are going even before I start my shift.
ProsIt lets you create tasks with a date and time reminder so you'll get a red notice when something is due and need your attention. You can also add different colleagues and departments involved with the task or issues.
ConsIt is not quite widely used yet, so communicating with other properties still requires lots of emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
AMit P.
Director - Asset Management
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“Awesome”

OverallWe are able to communicate with our staff more effectively. All the employees are engaged with workplace and are able to response quicker.
ProsIt make communication interesting and enjoyable. Its almost like facebook for work place that allows employees to be alert before they start their shift. I like the guest response feature that engages Front and guest for request and potential complains can be fixed by the hotel employee.
ConsConnectivity issue. I would like to stay connect on the phone. Ability to add pre-existing photo to the comment. I understand you can take live picture and post it with comment but I would still like to add pre-existing picture to comments as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Tammy P.
Front Desk
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Love Love Love it”

OverallThis software makes communication easy. When something is easy it gets used. A win- win for our team. I would recommend this software for any company that struggles with communication. There is also a record of communication and Tasks so you may monitor the end result. If you are scheduled a task you mark it off when it is complete. Due to this software being real time you no longer forget to get a task done, you just assign it right when you think of it.
ProsIt is real time.
ConsWhen your internet is down it is not available
Recommendations to other buyersNo
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Viri M.
Guest Service Representative
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2016

“Guest Service Representative”

OverallOverall it is a great system to have. The only negative aspect of the program is that is hard to find previous information.
ProsKeeps track of daily information and you have to acknowledge you have read it
ConsIt is hard to find previous information, even with the search option.
Recommendations to other buyersMake it easier to track previous information

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
Thanks for your kind words about HelloShift, Viri! You are right about our search. Our default search order was by relevance to the search term. We have enhanced it so now you can sort it by time as well. This makes it even faster to find what you are looking for. Best, Team HelloShift.
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2016
joshua w.
guest service
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016

“awesome product”

OverallAmazing product that always makes my day to day tasks easier. I definitely recommend it to any hotel out there.
Prosconvenience. ease of communication
Conswould like to be able to add more hashtags and filters. Search is not chronological and shows random dates. would appreciate a search that is chronological by date.

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
It was amazing to hear you think HelloShift is an amazing product, Joshua! We agree that the default sort order by relevance is not enough and we have added the ability to search by date. The admin users at HelloShift can add more tags. Checkout our "Tags" help video to learn more. Thanks for your feedback!
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016
Tony T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great Product”

OverallThe search is great! It lets you go back and even see archived notes. It keeps all of us informed. It's better than the Red Book!
ProsThe search
ConsPeople need to read for it to be effective.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Stacy L.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Keeps everyone in the Know!”

OverallWe use Hello Shift for all inter-departmental messaging, staff updates and for communication with our guests. Hello Shift keeps us informed and helps us take full advantage of all operational opportunities. S. Lee, GM
ProsDocumentation on activity & issues.
ConsHave not found an issue yet.
Recommendations to other buyersNo. Currently satisfied.
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Nina d.
Guest Services Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2017

“User and Guest Friendly! ”

OverallThe ability to communicate efficiently with my team and our guests.
ProsThis is a great app for communing with my team members and my guests. I can type in a note from my desk top or cell phone when I'm on the floors.
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2017
Andrew R.
Front Office mananger
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Try it you will like it ”

Overallwe try it and in a week we were sold. we have a 159 room in a old building have this help us so mush to get thing to guest and pass on..
ProsI can see what is going on when i am at home
Conscheck list are a little hard to us
Recommendations to other buyerstry it

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
It was great to hear how quickly your team embraced HelloShift, Andrew! Checkout our ¿Checklist & Task Library¿ help video. It has a quick explanation of how easy our checklists can be. Thanks for being a partner!
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Kiran P.
Frontdesk manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Easy To use !!!!”

Overallhousekeeping and front desk
ProsHelloShift is ease of use. Team work is more efficiently done through hello shift real time guest complaint solution and keep tract of all the records. its like Facebook for staff.
ConsAll the ways it is efficient but still notification and delete option we can not find. lots of notification .
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Epi G.
Front Eesk
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Easy and fast to use.”

OverallWe used to have to write everything by hand on a journal book, With this software its very easy to use and very convenient too.
ProsIt easy to use.
ConsI wish there was a like button and a hide button.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Marianna M.
Guest Services
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Easy to use. ”

OverallThis program works great for front staff, housekeeping, maintenance and management. Very functional and easy to log in away from work.
ProsEasy access
ConsCan run on the slow side like and any program.
Recommendations to other buyersn/a
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
khanh h.
Front Desk Agent
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Easy to use with good functions”

OverallI couldn't believe so many of my new colleagues haven't heard of Helloshift. It's one of the most useful tools for our front desk team
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Sharon P.
Asst. General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great tool for hotels!”

OverallThis is an awesome tool for hotel operations, it can be used by all departments, useful, efficient in so many ways including guest service.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Jenna M.
Front Office Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Staybridge loves helloshift!”

OverallI use it everyday and it is such a necessity in my life now. It is such an easy way to communicate throughout departments.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great communication platform!”

ProsLove that there is an app and I am able to access it remotely even when I am not at work.
ConsIt could use a bit more features. Pretty straightforward which makes it easy to use but still a bit basic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
jamiee r.
frontdesk
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“goodalertsystem”

Overallhello shift is a good way to keep in touch with coworkers and guests that are staying at the hotel. Also its good for the employees to see the reviews left from guests about their stay.
Prosyou can be updated about the hotel
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyersit is a great tool
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Guissepe M.
Front Desk Lead
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Makes life easier”

OverallHelloShift is a great tool to communicate and be efficient in the workplace....Love IT! So happy my company introduces the team to HelloShift
ProsMake communicating with team members easy.
Consweb site is slow sometimes
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Brooke S.
Front Desk Agent
Writing and Editing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great Idea”

OverallWe can get messages all over the hotel to any em,employee in seconds !! LOVE IT!! Especially for small things like late checkouts or early departures for housekeeping . Makes Maintenance issuers easy to track as well.
ProsEasy and convient
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersnone
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Epifanio G.
Front desk
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Great System. ”

OverallI have been using this system for almost a year and is been great. We got rid of our daily journals. And communication has been much better as s team.
ProsEverything.
ConsNeeds little things like a like button.
Recommendations to other buyersNo.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Kadin H.
Front Desk Agent
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2016

“Fantastic communication tool”

OverallThis has made communicating with other coworkers infinitely easier and much more organized. Also the mobile app is excellent at letting me know what is happening at work before I get there!
ProsVery organized and easy to access
ConsAs to my knowledge there is no way to delete a comment made by mistake
Recommendations to other buyersOverall amazingly easy to use and makes it a very enjoyable experience

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
We appreciate hearing how much HelloShift has improved communication at your hotel, Kadin! Once you add a comment, it becomes part of a thread. Editing the thread later can cause confusion. Of course, you can always add a clarifying comment. See you in HelloShift!
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2016
Rick P.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“Our entire staff is much more engaged now that we are using HelloShift!”

OverallBetter communication between departments
ProsEase of use and mobile capability. Our entire staff is able to stay connected whether or not they are physically at the hotel. The communication between departments has led to better guest experiences.
ConsI really wish the mobile app had the same features as the desktop version. I am confident that they will continue to improve.
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
LAUREN S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016

“ALAMOGORDO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS”

OverallI love this application!!!! It has made my entire experience as an employee of IHG better....with this application installed on my phone I am able to make maintenance work request for a specific room while I am in the room cleaning it, which in turn is most often fixed BEFORE I am even finished cleaning the room! This allows the rooms to stay up to date with maintenance issues instead them being addressed the next day. I also like this application when I am working the front desk because I am able to track any extra add on's to guest rooms such as towels, roll-away beds and pillows. It also is great for communicating last minute late check request to housekeeping staff.
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2016
Milan P.
General Manager
Hospitality, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2016

“Great Platform”

OverallThis program has helped us fine tune our operations. The HelloShift team listens to our needs and helps make changes on an on going basis. Great tool for any hotel!
ProsHelps keep operations at your fingertips.
ConsCan become overwhelming as there are a lot of notifications.

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
We really appreciate hearing about your great experiences with HelloShift, Milan. Most of our users stick to our default notification settings, but you can customize your preferences and find the solution that works best for your needs. Our help video on "Real Time Notifications" might give you some useful ideas for other approaches. Thanks for being a partner!
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2016
deonna R.
front Desk
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016

“I Love this!!”

OverallI love using this. It is so easy and convenient!!! I love how easy it is to get in contact with people
ProsI love easy and fast it is. I love being able to communicate without picking up the phone! It makes the job easier.
ConsI do not like how sometimes while I am trying to send a message it will not go through and I will have to send it again.
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By HelloShift on February 28, 2017
We loved hearing how you love using HelloShift, Deonna! If the Internet is down, your message may not go through. Refreshing the page should show if you are still connected and your message should go through without a hitch. Cheers from HelloShift!
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016
nicole h.
front desk manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016

“I love helloshift”

OverallThis is was better than using a log book to communicate with our whole staff. With the log book it was up to the front desk to explain everything to each department. but with Helloshift we are all on the same page and we are all accountable for our jobs and tasks assigned to us
Proskeeps everyone on the same page with happening on our property.
ConsI dont really know of any
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016
Mandez C.
Front Desk Agent.
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016

“5 stars all across the board. ”

OverallI have had no complaints with the product. It actually has been beneficial to the hotel. Its a great way to communicate with each other.
ProsIt seems very user friendly.
ConsI haven't found any cons as of this moment.
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016
Michelle A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2016

“Ease of Use and Accountability”

OverallSo far it's made our staff more accountable and it's pretty easy to use to look back at previous issues and if they keep happening in the same room. It even goes as far back as last year so that's definitely a plus. Tasks as also been a lifesaver when you can't be in the office and need to inform or remind your staff of special events.
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2016
Marilou A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Marilou, General Manager”

OverallHelloShift has helped each dept communicate much better. Every dept is always informed about the day to day business. If there is a new policy, memo or whatever, I know I can trust HelloShift to inform everyone and not get the answer of "No one told me" (which, I'm sure that a lot of managers can relate)
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Glen L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Basic CRM but it gets the job done.”

OverallProgram is great for what it is. Id like to see a function added to build contracts and BEO's in the system. as a basic CRM, it works but I come from using Sales Pro and have been spoiled.
ProsEase of use
ConsBuilding contracts in the system would be amazing
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Jaime A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Awesome Platform”

OverallThis was introduce to us a while back and ever since we love it so much that we been using it now for over a year now. Totally awesome platform and they best part is that it is available on mobile.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Heather T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great and Easy to Use!”

OverallI was a bit unsure about using HelloShift at first. However, because it is similar to social media networks, I found it easy to use! Also, it assists us in making sure my colleagues do their job!
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Marié G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“Great Useful Tool!”

OverallOur hotel has been using HelloShift for a year, and the tool has been of great help. It makes easier the proper functions of the hotel and the communication.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Wing Yin W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2016

“Housekeeping Manger”

OverallEasy to use ,this system is able to put a favorite photo ,let's do not need to explain it . high resolution photos a little hope.
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2016
Diana C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2016

“The Best Of HelloShift ”

Overallits like facebook:) but only for employees. I'm able to communicate with other employees on the property that are not close by.
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2016
kiran p.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“its good way to organized ”

Overallwe are using its nice and easy to use.we can easily assign task.guest review and so on that that keep my employees to provide service.
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016