GPS Leaders

GPS Leaders


4.5 / 5
19 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Suitable for any business large or small, with any size of fleet.


Average Ratings

19 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $69.00/year/user
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • GPS Leaders
  • gpsleaders.com/
  • Founded 2014
  • United States

About GPS Leaders

Servicing small, medium and large service related businesses, Buy Here Pay Here, Auto Lenders, Credit Unions, New Car Franchise and much more. We offer Verizon & T-Mobile next generation 4G LTE Category 1 technology, good for several years to come. Lease, Purchase & No Contract options available. Pricing starting as low as $79 1st year included.


GPS Leaders Features

  • Dispatch Management
  • Employee Management
  • Fuel Management
  • GPS Tracking
  • Incident Reporting
  • Inspection Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Mileage Tracking
  • Motor Pool
  • Routing
  • Tire Management
  • VIN Lookup
  • Work Order Management
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Asset Tracking
  • Driver Management
  • Historical Reporting
  • Mobile Tracking
  • People Tracking
  • Real Time Tracking
  • Routing
  • Status Tracking
  • Territory Management
  • Vehicle Tracking

GPS Leaders Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Wonderful. Easy. Honest.

Jul 12, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Our company did a lot of research regarding tracking devices. When the representative came in and gave me a quick demo, I was quickly ready to move forward with this wonderful product. I was eager to move forward and purchased a few devices to try it out. We completely switched over in mid December and have been happy customers since. The portal is incredibly user friendly and has many helpful features. I highly recommend this product for any other dealership. You literally cannot go wrong. Best product. A representative that is attentive and honest. Easy to use!

Cons: A few units have lost permanent signal which means the customer must be called. Be very precise when installing to avoid this issue.

I've been to repossess your for 13 years I've used every GPS product out there and this is the best

Jun 30, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Your product offers more data and tools to retrieve vehicles than any other GPS company we've ever used, and I have used them ALL! Its user friendly, I loved the app and I never had to ping the vehicle once, we are referring your product to all the lenders and buy here pay here lots we work with.

Good customer support, great sales team.

Jul 17, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software isn't the winner, the hardware is! Plug and play and go. Sales team is great. Support is usually pretty on it.

Cons: Ease of use goes both ways. If you are willing to stick to your guns your customers won't be able to uninstall the software because it is an immediate negative impact.

Amazingly helpful to keep an eye on my vehicles.

Jul 17, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I can always see where my cars are. I can check on my cars whenever I want and it gives me a piece of mind.

Cons: Map is sometimes very slow in being downloaded and I'm not sure if it's my internet problem or if it's the software. But all together, it does it for me.

Overall: I was able to get one of my cars back from a buyer who would not pay her payments even though she was given many chances.

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on July 17, 2017

Thank you very much for the review. Our software is stored Amazon Web Services (AWS) which is one of the most secure and fastest services available. If your map is loading slow it is most likely an internet or browser problem. Try using Google Chrome or Firefox as your browser. If that doesn't work you may want to call your internet provider. Thanks again.

a lot better than other companies

Jul 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really enjoyed the app for my cell phone. It facilitates finding my vehicles,Sharing gps information with repo companies has never been soo easy. Also the bread crumb trail make it easy to find vehicles.

Overall: It makes finding my vehicles a lot easier when i have to repossess them,

We have never had a problem tracking our vehicles with this software!

Jul 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We used another GPS service before we found GPS leaders. I love the fact that the software is so very easy to use and to track with. It surpasses the other software by 1000%

Great Product! Reliable, well designed and priced great.

Jul 12, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use, rarely goes out of location service. The site is easy to navigate and learn, too. I like the home locator option.

Cons: Could use a realtime breadcrumb option. If there's an issue I'd like to be able to follow the driver in real time.

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on July 13, 2017

Hi Tom, thanks for the review. There is a "real-time breadcrumb" option on our Buy Here Pay Here solution. Please give us a call and we'll walk you through it.

Are use them on all my vehicles and they work great

Jul 11, 2017
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it's a easy tool to use to track down my cars. When is. I needed to do repose it takes literally five minutes to install it and it's a great benefit to the business

Cons: The thing I lease like about them is that if the customer find the device he will diss arm it and then I cannot locate my vehicle anymore

Great service

Apr 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The convienence and easy process not one issue

Cons: Everything was great. No complaints at all

Overall: Very easy and great customer service no complaints at all

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on April 16, 2019

Thank you very much for you review Sami, its a pleasure doing business with you.

Works well

Jul 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We can track our loaner cars and see where our customers are at in it. We've set up a perimeter that they are allowed to be in

Cons: It occasionally gives incorrect location due to GPS limitations. Sometimes we're guessing on it's exact location (within a 1/4 mile or so)

Overall: Making sure our assets (loaner cars) are not taken advantage of.

USING GPS LEADERS FOR MY BUY HERE PAY HERE AUTO DEALERSHIP

Apr 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very Easy to use and my guys say it is super easy to install.

Cons: That you guys don't have an official app for my phone. I have to download the webpage onto my home screen

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on April 16, 2019

Thanks you very much for your feedback Gabriel, its a pleasure working with you folks. We have considered adding an app on our new product launch, but I don't currently have a release date at this time.

Love the simplicity

Apr 13, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simplicity to use software when you really need to check something quickly. Fast response and my staff like it

Cons: We absolutely loved everything about this product

Overall: Loved it

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on April 16, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind review Dan, we look forward to serving you in and your business needs.

A++++ Product Will Buy More Soon.

Jul 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, Navigating thru the functions is simple. You can find any vehicle within seconds and the options to add to your menu are endless.

Overall: Tracking of our fleet.

Carz Dealership

Apr 14, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use. Very good for locating vehicles.

Cons: Have to refresh sometimes for updates on location

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on April 17, 2019

Thank you very much for the great review Jamie.

Since we cover all of WI the coverage is spotty.

Jul 11, 2017
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fairly easy to use. I was able to teach our staff/dispatchers without much effort. The mechanics are starting to use it for maintenance.

Cons: When you can't locate the vehicle. So many times it is in an area where there is limited cell coverage.

Overall: We track the idle time of the trucks and we also check time cards to the actual.

Very satisfying

Jul 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very user friendly! The software is reliable! I am very pleased and am yet to loose a vehicle!

Cons: I like everything, also the great value!

I guess if i realy think about it, i would implement an alarm that will notify me by calling me when a triger is activated! Just for a quicker and extra notification source.

Overall: A peace of mind!

Good enough, it's all made in China

Jul 11, 2017
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to locate my car! The website is simple, I like the vehicle history feature. Software is very simple.

Our experience working with the support staff at GPS Leaders has been great.

Jul 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software offers versatility for our simple business needs. We may not use all aspects of it, but it gets the job done for us.

Cons: There are a lot of places to click, but that's probably because there are a variety of features available.

Overall: Save time, money and offers us security

Great experience with GPS Leaders so far

Apr 16, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease and accuracy locating my BHPH inventory.

Cons: A little time delay on vehicle location.

Overall: Great customer service and fast shipping by rep!

Vendor Response

by GPS Leaders on April 17, 2019

Thank you very much for the great review Rafael.