iLearnPro Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About iLearnPro

iLearnPro is an online learning management software designed to simplify staff training for your business. With iLearnPro, you can author original content, sell and manage courses. Plus, iLearnPro is cross-platform compatible, allowing your staff to learn on the go! Custom registration codes, organizations and user groups allow you to segment users and create a targeted experience for each group. Learn more about iLearnPro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Becky S.
Girls Progressive Program Director
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“iClass Pro Review”

OverallI have been happy with our experience overall. iClass staff has been helpful whenever there is a problem, and we generally have all of the features that we need to be successful in our business here.
ProsLove the feature to assign profile pictures to students! It has been very helpful for our staff.
ConsThe new skills tracking system is very intricate, which I appreciate, but also very overwhelming to set up. I opted not to use it because of the time it would take to set up. We already had a skills tracking system set up when iClass had the old version, and the fact that that information was deleted without alerting us was very frustrating. I worked with a tech from iClass and we were able to recover the information, but I wish we had been able to input what we already had into the new system instead of being forced to start over.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Rachel E.
Business Systems Analyst
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“iLearnPro - Built with User in Mind”

OverallI have had a great experience using iLearnPro. The support team is knowledgeable, and the developers listen to user feedback when implementing updates.
ProsThe iLearnPro platform is an application built with the user in mind. The platform is very visually pleasing and has the ability to easily create interactive student lessons. The guided courses are very intuitive and user friendly for students at any level. We use the application to track employee compliance and continued education courses. Although the tracking system is very efficient within the application, you can also easily export course progress for further data analysis.
ConsWhile iLearnPro accomplishes most of our compliance needs, it is difficult to integrate with our human resource database for maximum effectiveness. We have also had some problems with student grades/progress being deducted when implementing an update in a lesson.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Courtney T.
HR
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“We Love iLearnPro!”

OverallWe use iLearnPro daily to train our employees. We use it for New Hire training and all of our other products we train in as well.
ProsThe thing I love most about this software is how easy it is to use and to train others to use!
ConsI don't like that I am not able to change our employee's email address' myself. I currently have to contact ICP support to change this and it often takes days to change.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Meredith T.
Accounting Manager
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Great Product!”

OveralliLearnPro is a great tool for a company of our size. We can reference progress updates and certifications on any employee, at any given time. It's a great tool from a safety and managerial perspective!
ProsThis has streamlined our new-hire and certification process significantly compared to what it was in the past.
ConsI wish we would have had access to this software sooner!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Maricarmen S.
Training Manager
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“I Learn Pro”

ProsWe love that our team has a place to get their training.
ConsWe would love for it to have more accessibility to make changes and make it more personal and related to our brand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Tiffany W.
Director of Learning and Quality Assurance
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“ILearnPro Review”

OverallWe enjoy the ease of getting around ILearnPro. It just gets difficult pulling some of the reports that we want sometimes.
ProsI like the ease of learning how to use it.
ConsConstant changes that are not communicated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
MIren O.
Director/Owner
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“iLearnPro”

ProsWE use this software for our team training and it has worked well.
ConsWe wish we could brand the software more and also make it easier to make changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Decent Program, but could be improved”

OverallIt has been a love hate relationship. I can say that if my team or I are having issues or would like to change something with the program the support and programming department are excellent. They do keep in contact with you and try to see if they can change anything or what can be done. We continue to use ilearnpro for that reason.
ProsThe tracking of our team members testing.
ConsNo able to have written answers, all are multiple choice and the system can be a bit difficult to navigate for new or infrequent users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
Kristina W.
Program Director
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019

“Simple to set up and start using ”

OverallWe used iLearn to manage and create our staff training. All employees did receive their own account to use.
ProsI really liked the simplicity of populating iLearn. Nearly anyone with any word processing skills can populate the software-- no special skills required. It is very easy to learn how to use from the authors' perspective. It is also easy from the user's perspective.
ConsVery limited with types of questions-- you could only have multiple choice questions. While it's simplicity is a good feature, it is too simple and needs a bit more robust options especially for the price point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019
Laureen R.
Team Coach
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Great Tool for Educating Employees”

OverallSo far, it's been a very positive experience with iLearnPro. It's a much better tool than our previous education platform.
ProsI like that it is easy to use and we're able to link shortcuts to our website for review before answering questions.
ConsIt does take a while to log on. Sometimes, we run into difficulty resetting passwords, but that's rare.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Great Idea - Needs Development”

OverallOverall, the experience is good. It has allowed us to consolidate all of our educational resources and efficiently create, manage, and monitor the education of our staff.
ProsAs always, I love the ease of interfacing with their products. The program's simplicity is both a pro and con in a sense that it executes the fundamentals really well. It offers all the basic functionalities necessary to create an efficient educational hub for your internal operations and external needs.
ConsOne major flaw is the disconnect from all other iClassPro products. Again, I like the simplicity but there are some additional features (that will more than likely be developed) that can be added while still keeping it simple.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Jessica C.
Customer Service General Manager
Consumer Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Write a Review for iLearnPro”

ProsVery simple formatting. Very plain. Not flashy.
ConsVery simple formatting . doesn't hold formatting. difficult to add images.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Kara Q.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Iclass vs others”

OverallCompared to other programs the pros are higher than the cons. It does however run slow at times making it difficult to help customers or get work done in a timely manner.
ProsThe ability to charge the card on file. Booking, transferring and cancelling classes is simple and done fast
ConsIt runs slow. It takes a very long time to process when you are looking up people in the system or classes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Hannah E.
Coach
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Love it!”

OverallLove it overall!
ProsI like the ability to work on anything from anywhere
ConsSometimes it is hard to find a new course you need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Scott D.
Manager
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“It can be a great platform for staff education & training”

ProsWhat I like most about this software is the ability to make it most suitable for your organization. You create the content, rather than relying upon pre-made content that may or may not educate your staff in content you want them to know. It is all tailor-made by you.
ConsNot to contradict myself, but you have to create all the content and there weren't examples of what the platform could be like for you. To have at least some basic, generic content readily available or the ability to uploaded already made content or purchase content, would be huge.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Ana L.
Director of Recreational Gymnastics, Training & Development
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019

“ILP Review”

ProsI liked the concept of creating lessons to teach coaching curriculum to my staff.
ConsVery clunky. Not user friendly to set up or use. Not intuitive. Design felt dated. Entire product felt dated. It gave the feeling of software that may have been considered innovative in the late 1990s.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019
Ian B.
Site Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“It works, but it's somewhat limiting”

ProsThe user interface was mostly easy, and we were able to integrate video and other elements in our training.
ConsUser interface was a little clunky, and administrative abilities were a little complicated when it came to changing settings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
cecilia m.
Registered Nurse
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Pro”

OverallEasy to understand
ProsEasy to handle, easy to read and open with the computer at home
ConsI haven't had much to complain, it could be a more user friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019