MagneticOne

Data2CRM.Migration

5 / 5 25 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Data2CRM.Migration is a perfect data transfer solution for those, looking to perform CRM migration smoothly, securely and without any programming skills.


Average Ratings

25 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $89.00/one-time
  • Pricing Details
    Depends on the amount of entities needed to transfer.
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • MagneticOne
  • www.magneticone.com/
  • Founded 2001
  • Ukraine

About Data2CRM.Migration

Data2CRM.Migration is an automated migration service, developed for an accurate and secure CRM data import among various platforms. You may easily migrate your business information (tags,leads, accounts, contacts, opportunities, tasks, attachments, notes,etc.) across Salesforce, Insightly, Hubspot CRM, Vtiger, SugarCRM, Bitrix24, Zoho, SuiteCRM, Highrise, PipelineDeals, bpm'online, Microsoft Dynamics and more. Start FREE DEMO Migration >>> http://app.data2crm.com and achieve the desired results.


Data2CRM.Migration Features

  • Calendar/Reminder System
  • Document Storage
  • Email Marketing
  • Internal Chat Integration
  • Lead Scoring
  • Marketing Automation Integration
  • Mobile Access
  • Quotes/Proposals
  • Segmentation
  • Social Media Integration
  • Task Management
  • Territory Management

Data2CRM.Migration Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Incredible Customer service, probably Insightly's fault but too many holes in data transfer

Apr 02, 2016
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Pro:

- My Customer service rep was outstanding. Always helping me to understand what was going on. She deserves much praise and recognition at Data2CRM.

- The team seemed thorough in what they were capable of migrating.

- What was migrated seemed to move well. Operative word 'was'.

Cons:

What they were capable of migrating which was disappointingly less than I had hoped. I should have been better in asking the correct questions but here is some of what did not transfer - contact titles, contact tags, contact social data fields Organization tags, Organization social data.

Insightly will say some of that would transfer using a CSV file but Data2CRM says it was not transferable via API.

Overall:

I would recommend Data2CRM and I would also recommend Insightly work closer with Data2CRM to make data transfer complete.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on April 06, 2016

Paul,
thank you so much for choosing Data2CRM and your feedback!
We appreciate it and will try do our best to improve our service.
With the most respect,
Data2CRM Team

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

Jul 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fair value. Addressed problems and issues. Never felt like they were going to leave me hanging or the job 1/2 done. Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes. I was glad - and surprised to see they could fix this after the fact. NICE JOB!

Cons: No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on August 02, 2018

Hi.
It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results.
Thank you!

Migration Made Easy!!!

Apr 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Alex and Lucy made the process easy to understand and painless. We are not a large company but our Highrise account was not set up properly and the migration process was a bit involved. In fact, I didn't even realize how involved it was until Lucy took the time to go over each and every aspect of the migration and together we identified a few issues that required some special attention. Lucy was great and made suggestions that made the entire process go smoothly. Communication was great and very responsive. I would highly recommend Data2Migration to anyone looking to migrate from Highrise to Salesforce!

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on May 06, 2016

John,

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's was a real pleasure to cooperate with you!

Your Data2CRM Team

Capterra-loader

Certainly the best solution have used in decades. 100% automated data migration.

Feb 24, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Ease of data migration and standby technical support.

Option to see the data field mapping and your input decision before the automated migration begins.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 06, 2018

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you.
Data2CRM team.

Great Service, Great Support

Aug 25, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy To use

Quick Migration

Overall: Great company, great support. They continued to stay in touch with us throughout the migration process and after. Thank You

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on August 25, 2016

Raja, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you :) Data2CRM Team

Excellent CRM Migration Tool

Jul 19, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The migration took minutes, and was done in the background of our marketing staff's other work. We easily saved up to 7 days' worth of manpower using the tool.

Cons: It took a few times to work out the pricing structure to get approval from senior management.

Overall: Data2CRM migration was an easy and simple to use tool, which allowed CDSM to reduce the amount of time staff spent setting up a new internal marketing infrastructure.

Recommendations to other buyers: Calculate the time saved using the tool when migrating CRMs to get approval, it really does help!

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on July 19, 2016

Tom, thank you for choosing Data2CRM and your feedback! We appreciate your kind words. :) Data2CRM Team

Capterra-loader

I was pleasantly surprised throughout the process.

Feb 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It does exactly what it says it will do! The team made it extremely easy for us! If we were to have done this ourselves it would have been a headache and cost a lot more money.

Cons: The only improvement I could see is having a preview of the data in the mapping tool. That way you wouldn't have to reference back to different fields in the CRM.

Overall: We saved a lot of time and money.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 06, 2018

We are glad to hear such nice words about our service! We'll do our best to improve our tool due to your advises.
Best regards, Data2CRM team.

Easy migration with fantastic support

Apr 19, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I'm glad we chose Data2CRM. They managed nearly everything for us and always supported quickly when we had questions.

Migration took around two weeks - and now we can start with Insightly, our new CRM solution. I'm satisfied and want to thank Lucy and Alex for their patient support!

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on April 19, 2016

Christina,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
It's a pleasure to work with you!

Your Data2CRM Team

Good job !

Sep 29, 2016
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We needed help to migrate our CRM from Pipedrive to Hubspot, as the only way to keep all our existing datas was to use the API. Data2crm team was perfect, professional, efficient and easy to work with. We saved a lot of time and the price was more than reasonable. Thank you !

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 06, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.
Best widhes, Data2CRM team.

Helpful, professional, accurate changeover of CRM data

Feb 10, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Pros

+ Supported many additional requests

+ Great customer service and Alex / Lucy were nice to work with

+ Accurate

Cons

+ Time zone difference made it tough to communicate in real-time

+ Could have been faster

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on February 17, 2016

Peter, thank you for service review!
We will try to go out of our way to be faster.

It's a pleasure to work with you
Best regards,
Data2CRM Team

I sent them a database and they put it into my system for me. It was very hands off, and painless.

Feb 28, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Professional and easy to work with it. I would use this time and time again. I've done a lot of manual data migrations myself over the years, but times have evolved and it's best to go with someone who knows all the data mapping so nothing is missed. They focus on these products and are great!

Overall: Recovered lost data on a broken CRM system.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 06, 2018

Thank you for such nice words! We are doing our best to make the migration process effortless for our customers.
Best regards, Data2CRM team.

Great friendly, helpful and comprehensive service

Apr 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: The team were very helpful with our migration from Hubspot to Salesforce. There was a lot of data to move and the team were careful to understand what we wanted and support us through the migration. They were quick to respond and get the migration done on time as planned.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on April 07, 2016

Matt,
Thank you so much for your words.
It was a pleasure to work with you:)

Data2CRM Team

Difficult migration made easy

Feb 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Tailored assistance through a difficult mapping from Dynamics to Zoho CRM. They were able to deal with all mappings we threw at them.

Cons: The timezone difference did make some things a little difficult at times, with having asked some questions, waiting overnight for a response, then that response seeking clarifications to our questions.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 06, 2018

We appreciate your kind words! We'll try to make the timezone difference less visible for our clients.
Best wishes, Data2CRM team.

Very helpful and responsive team. Made the ordeal of changing CRMs very easy.

Jun 22, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It required very little effort to use. The data mapping was very simple, and there were good solutions to easy problems.

Cons: It would've been nice to know the outlines of what we need to do vs what they need to do before the migration.

Overall: It saved us a ton of time.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on June 27, 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was a pleasure to work together with you. We appreciate your kind words. Also we are going to create the outline of what we and our customers need to do before the migration. Your Data2CRM Team

Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration

Apr 03, 2018
3/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: As the old adage goes, don't pick on price. They are cheap. They beat other on price and seemed fine to start with.

Cons: Lots and lots of back and forth, took ages to complete and then after completion tell me that files on CRM records arent migrated, basically making the migration null and void. Having got to this point they make no effort to fix and tell me its our fault

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on April 05, 2018

Hi, Alec!
Our service is doing everything to ease the data migration process for our customers. Due to the specifics of some CRM platforms, some items cannot be migrated and look same as it was in your previous system. If it wasn't communicated enough clear to you, we say sorry. Also, some items you wanted to migrate weren't estimated before the process, so we couldn't migrate them as well (due to the fact, that our techs didn't know you want to migrate them). Considering all these issues, we can say that the problem was in the misunderstanding between us, but the migration itself was conducted well. In fact, plus to the reasonable price of our service, we conducted the re-migration and clearing options for you for free.
We are truly sorry for the communication discrepancies!
With respect, Data2CRM team.

Capterra-loader

Very responsive customer service. Worked through any issues I had and made sure I was 100% satisfied

Jun 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Support staff was very accommodating, and even allowed me to correct and error via API after the migration was completed.

Cons: The mapping template was very confusing to me. However I will say Data2CRM turned this into a positive, by being very helpful, and in the end allowed me to create my own mapping in excel, and doing the mapping for me. Then all I had to do was confirm the final version.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on June 19, 2018

Thank you for such a great testimonial. We do our best for our customers to stay satisfied.

Sugar to VTiger migration project

Mar 11, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: To start with, working with Alex on the initial quote for the project went great.

Lucy and migration team were easy to work with and made sure our data import went smoothly.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 14, 2016

Ken,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We are glad of our collaboration with all heart:)

Data2CRM Team

I can't fault them!!! They were brilliant from beginning to end.

Sep 28, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer service, price, accuracy, attention to detail, and the few minor issues that needed resolving were done so quickly and efficiently... I'm very impressed This was for a SalesForce to HubSpot migration.

Overall: It was a one off data migration. We benefited with a 100% delivery and the price was very good value for money

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on November 07, 2017

Hi! Glad to hear such awesome words. Thanks and good luck to your project! With respect, all Data2CRM team

Couldn't be happier! Software worked great. Support was AMAZING! So easy to use. 100% Satisfied!

Jun 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Super easy to use. Most of the fields were already mapped for me so much of the work was done. Frankly, the interface was very pleasant and easy to navigate. Plus...let's not forget this...it worked!

Cons: I could have used a migration guide in pdf. I think there was one but when I tried to download it it said the link was broken. Could have been on my end.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on June 22, 2018

Thank you for such a nice response. We do our best for our customers to stay satisfied.

Easier and Quicker than Expected

May 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Data2CRM were the quickest to respond to my requests and the results are great. With quite a challenging task they delivered the finished product well under the expected time frame which was a huge plus for us.

Cons: There was no downsides for me.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on May 08, 2018

Thanks, our team is doing best to make your user experience unforgettable!

Fast, efficient and brilliant

Apr 24, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I was very impressed with how quick and efficient the whole process was. Their customer service answered all of our questions we had and ensured any of our requirements and specifications were met.

Cons: No cons. The whole process was smooth and fast. They saved us a lot of time and made it way easier for us.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on May 08, 2018

Thanks a lot for such nice words!

Easy migration with support for the difficult parts

Jun 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it was easy to configure and I transfered most of my data easily. It was done quickly (less than a few minutes)

Cons: I had some difficulties with some data to transfer and had to ask several time to have it transfered. BUT the support was responsive and they finally got it done. Great support.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on July 02, 2018

Thank you for such a pleasant review!

Capterra-loader

Exhaustive migration of a complex CRM database

May 03, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to migrate complex custom fields into Pipedrive's approach, so preserving our information since a long period.

Cons: Nothing in particular. As it is a custom migration, perhaps the delay to understand the meaning of each field.

Overall: Exhaustive migration of our CRM database

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on May 08, 2018

Thanks for your words!

Made easier a difficult migration

Jan 25, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to work with

Cons: None really

Overall: Moved from one instance of a CRM to another on the same CRM. Helped me work through the problems. It was not easy but eventually I was up and running within a week.

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on March 06, 2018

Thanks for your review!
Data2CRM team.

Silverbrook

Jan 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Functionality

Cons: Quite a confusing site at first

Overall: Very professional and quick service. Customer service has been fantastic as guiding us through the process. Felt like we had a very personal service. Always a quick response to our problems as well.

Recommendations to other buyers: no

Vendor Response

by MagneticOne on January 16, 2017

Florence, thank you so much for your feedback!
It's a pleasure to work with you. We will do our best to have a user-friendly site. Best regards, Data2CRM Team