ConveYour Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ConveYour

Kill boring. Relieve yourself from a ponderous production process. Make any subject matter a fun, almost addictive learning experience. Create microlearning courses and automate their delivery based on an employee's status. Garner high-fives and gratitude from your employees who hotly await new content to be released. Learn more about ConveYour

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Brian C.
Founder and CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Microlearning powerhouse for corporate trainers”

OverallConveYour is the most powerful "over-the-top" Microlearning LMS we have used. There isn't anything out there like it that balances incredible personalization and pathing flexibility with text-centric engagement and ease of implementation. ConveYour creates much higher learner completion rates because it is built more like a marketing system--with triggered engagement elements, drip courses, and more goodies. We found the team to have a high service standard and they had tons of best-practices and consulting value as well. As learning moves away from boring, a to b to c flows, and moves into a more dynamic and low-attention span world, products like ConveYour become critical to authoring and delivering content that actually gets people engaged. We won't be using anything else for Microlearning. One other aspect to focus on is the the text-centric approach to engagement. ConveYour makes operating through text messaging turn-key. It is a must if you are training millennials.
ProsConveYour is a powerful engagement engine tied to a personalized learning platform. I used it in a past roll/company to create a special training course for benefits brokers. You can create any kind of path or linkage between videos, questions, engagement widgets and email or text message triggers. It was also really easy to manage users, resend invitations to the training, etc. The learning portal is slick, there are many engagement formats and everything is mobile-centric. The team was so easy to work with and even fast-tracked some feature enhancements that we needed, even though we weren't using the product's highest pricing plan. The text-based engagement is really unmatched--it is designed more like a full-featured marketing platform. There isn't anything else like it that I have found in the LMS/learning space. There are many tools and platforms out there, but none we evaluated actually allow for the level of customization with the ease of use.
ConsThe UI has been vastly improved, but the power of ConveYour created so many options that the UI was complicated. This has changed with the new wizard-based lesson creator. At the time I last used it, there weren't auto-configured reminder messages. You had to set these up manually, which wasn't to hard, but that was one thing that we thought could be improved. Not much to say here.

Vendor Response

By Throwing Boulders on July 2, 2018
Brian, thank you very much for the glowing, in-depth review. I shared this with our entire team. Regarding Ease of Use.. Yes, for our first few years building the product we focused on functionality and tried to make up for usability through hands on service. In our the last year we have vastly improved our user experience while keeping that hands on service you enjoyed. Thank you again, Brian!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“GREAT WEBSITE TO HELP MANAGE SALES TEAMS”

OverallIt has been amazing and it has helped our communication and thus our sales grow.
ProsIt is so simple and easy to manage your sales team and text them as a group of have it come to them individually without having to send it all as seperate texts.
ConsThe mobile interface could be a little easier to use. If an alert came on your mobile device when you received a Conveyour message that would help.

Vendor Response

By Throwing Boulders on March 5, 2019
Thank you so much for the tremendous review! Yes, we definitely plan on improving our mobile interface for backend users this year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“Wonderful Micro-Learning Platform!”

OverallThe ConveYour team is awesome to work with!
ProsThe platform has a variety of tools that can be used to deliver content in the most impactful way, and is supported by a highly responsive support team.
ConsThe learning curve to use some of the more advanced features is a bit steep, but once you get it, it's super easy to deploy a number of different user experiences.

Vendor Response

By Throwing Boulders on March 15, 2019
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are working on new interfaces to improve the ease of use for our advanced automation and releasing features. Thank you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019
Dane E.
Business Owner
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Fantastic Product and Customer Service”

OverallTheir customer service is fantastic. I had a few glitches getting my conveyour set up. They were very fast and helpful and worked with me until I understood everything.
ProsI love the ease of the product. It's extremely easy to use both for us and for our perspective clients!
ConsThere really isn't anything that I dislike about this software.

Vendor Response

By Throwing Boulders on March 15, 2019
Thank you so much, Dane! We really appreciate your taking the time to give us such a glowing review. Be well!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Powerful micro-learning platform”

OverallConveYour has been a fantastic value add for our clients and a way to distinguish what we do from others in our industry.
ProsThe core functions allow us to provide fantastic learning and behavior support for our clients.
ConsThere are a few configuration steps that aren't as self-evident as they could be (partly because there are several ways to do similar set up and enrollment tasks).

Vendor Response

By Throwing Boulders on March 15, 2019
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I'm glad you and your clients are getting so much value out of it. We working on new user interfaces to simplify the releasing of content to learners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Matthew I.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015

“Great Tool!”

OverallNothing else like it. Other tools have parts, but to get the manual and automated communication all under one roof is really amazing.

Vendor Response

By Throwing Boulders on October 19, 2015
Fantastic! Thank you Matthew.
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015