DesktopShipper Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About DesktopShipper

DesktopShipper is designed for any type of business model from start-ups to enterprise businesses to fulfillment companies. We're here to help automate how you ship, which will save you time and money. With DesktopShipper, you can sync orders from all marketplaces into one centralized view, filter orders, create batches and print custom packing slips. We provide the fastest and cheapest solution to shipping with our rate shopping tool and the ability to print and ship orders in seconds. Learn more about DesktopShipper

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Margaret K.
Project Director
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Best Shipping Management Software for Any Business”

OverallDesktopShipper is an incredible all around shipping solution! It works with almost every cart imaginable and can integrate with your order management system. If your business ships anything - you need Desktopshipper! We've been pursued by many order management and shipping software during the last 15+ years. We've switched/upgraded to different ecommerce carts and order management system during this time, but never had to move away from DesktopShipper. DesktopShipper is not just a service provider but a great partner! Their prices are beyond fair, and their value of service is top class! Whatever business rules you need, DesktopShipper can help set it up, and save you printing time. We are confident that we'll be partners with DesktopShipper for many more years to come! Thank you DesktopShipper!
Pros- Versatile and scalable! Fast reliable label printing! - Intelligent business rules for shipping and workflow that you can think of! - Incredible price for the value of consistent and reliable service ! - World Class customer service support and attention. - Feature rich: Supports multiple carts, shipping carriers, inventory systems, order management systems, and marketplace channels that you can think of!
ConsWe've been using this software for over 10 years and have no complaints!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Brian M.
Director of Operations
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Great Cloud Based Shipping Software”

OverallWe are able to get more orders out the door because of the ease to batch print like shipments. We are currently shipping 5,000-10,000 orders daily through desktop shipper.
ProsPros: Ability to batch print 500+ orders relatively with ease, rate shop feature is excellent, the support team is great and very helpful with customizing certain features
ConsThe shipment search functions are a bit wonky and wish it was easier to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Cody R.
Warehouse Lead
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“All-In-One Shipping Program”

OverallEverything just works with Desktop Shipper as long as you ship with standard ship services like USPS. If it's a more uncommon ship service like Donnelly, I'm very quick to call customer support to help fix it which they are always super helpful and energetic to help.
ProsBeing able to include every shipping account you ship with whether it be USPS, Donnelly, FedEx, UPS, DHL, etc Once you learn how the program works, it's all pretty self explanatory, pick a service code, enter dims and it automatically reads the weight off the scale plugged into the computer (and it only reads the weight when you tell it too, unlike UPS Worldship)
ConsChanging prices on international shipments. Would be easier if it was like UPS Worldship where all the lines were editable from the get go instead of having to edit, save, repeat until all line items are changed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
jen t.
General Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Streamline shipping”

OverallDesktop Shipper support is quick to get back to us when we're having problems. They even extended their hours so when we need help in the morning, they're available to us.
ProsI like Desktop Shipper that I can't narrow it down to just one thing that I like. With Desktop Shipper, we have the ability to ship all our orders, whether placed on our own website or on a marketplace. Desktop Shipper saves us time by automatically updating our orders with tracking numbers after they ship and by shipping FBA orders without going through Amazon to buy shipping. Desktop Shipper saves us money by comparing shipping prices of the different carriers we use to ship our products.
ConsI wish Desktop Shipper could allow us to ship FBA orders for both our companies without upgrading to the Cloud.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Matt S.
Logistics Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Long time user”

OverallGreat customer service. Always fixed any issues wit tech support
Prosflexibility, easy to use. Just switched the cloud version and this improved productivity
Conssometimes getting custom programming is a little slow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
chantal D.
CEO
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Finally a great software with great customer service”

OverallI was introduced to Desktopshipper as a recommendation from ActiveSeller and it has been the best suggestion. I look forward to growing my company and orders with them.
ProsI love that DesktopShipper is only a phone call away and always feel like I am the priority
ConsThere are some things are not as easy to find as first, but once you know it is easy. and Desktopshipper is always there to help me remember.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
dave m.
gm
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019

“Game Changer for Our Company”

OverallDesktopShipper has enabled us to save money by knowing exactly how much a shipment will cost, and by immediately being able to see what is the cheapest shipping method based on the shipping rules we have implemented in the software. It makes shipping a very easy process for new employees. DesktopShipper has a team of wonderful staff that are willing to help us overcome any obstacles we face with shipping. Highly recommended.
Pros-Ability to rate shop all carriers -Easy integration into our order fulfillment software (StoneEdge) -Great customer support -Their team is willing to customize features for our needs -Ability to connect multiple databases for 3PL needs
Cons-Could be a little bit faster retrieving rates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2019
Daven S.
Administration
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Great software for increasing production”

OverallIncreased productivity and tracking is definitely worth the cost.
ProsThe best feature of this software is the ability to ship items with one button click. After customizing the software to work with our database, we are now able to ship bulk BPM mailings easily. We have increased our productivity drastically.
ConsThe initial set up and implementation took some time and configuring the software on each new workstation does involve some time. The monthly cost per workstation is a bit high, but well worth it for the increase in production.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
dave h.
Managing Founder
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Phenomenal”

ProsThe software works as you would expect. It rate shops and gets you the best rates for shipping. Also integrates with inventory management software to confirm orders. Everythign about that is great. What separates Desktop shipper is their support. They answer every call quickly. Everyone on the staff is knowledgeable and they will customize the software to fit your needs. It must be a great place to work because there is no turn over on the staff.
ConsThere is nothing I would change about the software. It works as I need it to
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Jordan N.
Owner
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“World class company”

OverallAll in one solution for all of our shipping needs and rules. We ship with multiple carriers and this takes all the hard work out of shipping. We scan an order and DesktopShipper chooses the cheapest option according to our rules.
ProsThe software has always been easy to integrate with any customization needed over the past 10+ years. Our business needs are constantly changing and DesktopShipper has always worked with us and helped us anyway that we asked.
ConsI can not think of any negatives of the software . Updates are always automatic
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Laura V.
Business Systems Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Good Program”

OverallOver all the experience is good.
ProsThe support for Desktop Shipper is great for simple fixes. The bigger issues take a while to get responses on. The functionality is good and large batches are a plus.
ConsSome functionality changed without us being informed and it affected our system negatively.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Jose L.
IT Support
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Great All Around”

OverallOverall, by far one of the best software packages out there! The Customer Support is ALWAYS the BEST! Any issues that we have ever had in the past, Desktop Shipper Support, has always been able to take care of. Truly know what they are doing!!
ProsI enjoy the ease of use. Extremely easy to get around and download updates, add shipping methods. etc..
ConsIt is really hard to say, most of the issues come from other issues that cause DS to not do what it should to. The other is once in a while when a NEW update comes out, it sometimes has to be reconfigured. Not everything, just a couple of minor things.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Steve H.
VP/Ecommerce Strategy
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Functional, Efficient - Great Company!”

OverallI have been very happy with DesktopShipper. The customer service has been top notch - they always solve our problems very quickly. This software is reliable, functional, efficient and works great for our business.
ProsI like the rate shop feature. The ability to compare rates for all of our shipping carriers (and choose the cheapest option) has been a real game changer for our business.
ConsI do not have any cons to add at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
JARRETT R.
Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Seamless Product”

ProsMakes shipping easy and seamless by finding the most cost effective solution.
ConsSince the introduction of the cloud the actual desktop shipper seems dated. But that is not a big deal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Jody R.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Huge Time Saver”

OverallI've been using Desktop shipper for about 5 years now. It is easy to use and consistent. It does exactly what it says it does without interruption. It's easy to train new people to use the software, as well.
ProsIt's easy to use and gives me everything I need to streamline my shipping.
ConsI can't think of any cons. It's a great product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
David H.
E-Commerce Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Simple to use, support is quickly available if needed”

OverallWe have been using Desktop Shipper for over 6 years, and it has been reliable and consistent in ease of use.
ProsI like the ease of use and integration into our marketplaces. It's great to have immediate support if it is needed.
ConsCustoms forms can be a challenge if marketplaces don't have the correct info.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Bill B.
Owner
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Desktop Shipper just works!”

ProsThe software is very intuitive, nearly bulletproof, and on the rare occasion that there is an issue, their customer service is easy to get ahold of and knowledgeable.
ConsNothing I don't like, has been perfect for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Amiel S.
IT Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Dektop Shipper mailing software”

ProsWe use this software to ship all of our orders daily. It is pretty easy to use and integrates seamlessly with other shipping software such as UPS Worldship.
ConsI have no complaints about the software as it does everything we need in order to be able to fulfill our orders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
David G.
President
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Great solution when selling on multiple channels. Excellent support”

OverallWe have been using Desktop for years with no issues.
ProsSimple UI that integrates easily with our 3P inventory software. When I call they answer the phone, either help right away or call back shortly.
ConsIts pretty straight forward software and it works great, so no cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Ron H.
Data Analytics Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Exactly what we were looking for!”

OverallShout out to Customer service! The representative made implementation easy. Her patients with me and my questions is commendable. Her follow up kept me on track.
ProsWhat I like most about this software is the software's ability to choose shipper and service upon scanning and weighing the order. Especially useful choosing DHL Global Mail Expedited vs. DHL Global Mail Expedited Plus shipping.
ConsI've not found anything I dislike or like least about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Julie M.
Operations Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019

“Customer support is top notch! ”

ProsAside from the fact that the software is just what we need, the customer support is amazing and we could not be happier!
Consnothing that comes to mind really, only good things!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019
Laure S.
owner
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“My experience with this software has been positive.”

OverallIts not expensive.
ProsIt's free! Easy to use. I am a new user of this software. It is easy to navigate and the processes are easy to understand. When I have a question, the guys at Desktop Shipper are very helpful and patient with me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
katrina m.
owner
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Best International Shipping”

OverallIt handles all my needs and it is so far the best with giving correct rates for international shipping.
ProsVery easy to use and integrates with Stone Edge Software
ConsSo far so good but it sometimes lets me ship a prodluct without filing the order.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Jerry S.
Manager
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Best Shipping Software we have ever used”

OverallDesktop Shipper tech support is always quick to help.
ProsThe software selects our shipping method automatically based on our preselected rules. Shipping personnel don't have to worry about selecting the right method. Save us money every day
ConsThere is nothing I dislike about this product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Martin G.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“Best support and great company”

OverallHighly recommended.
ProsThey listen to their customers and customize solutions, it's not out of the box software.
ConsNot much not to like. Will need to think of something.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Mike O.
President
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“A1 Customer service ”

OverallVery happy to use desktop shipper, hoping that they will quickly integrate with Amazon Shipping.
Prosvery good customer service. very easy interface.
ConsTakes long to get implemented with new features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Radovan S.
president
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Good value product, outstanding support!”

OverallVery satisfied.
ProsIntegrates with Monsoon, Endicia, DHL, etc.
ConsLittle things like it won't recognize United Kingdom as a country, so you have to manually overwrite it as Great Britain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Kory F.
Vice President
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Desktop Shipper is great once you learn the system”

Pros-Easy implementation with other products and vendors -Ease of use - Functionality
Cons- too many quirks, i.e. there can't be commas in certain columns or there has to be data in certain places even if redundant. Error message will pop up but won't inform user of what the error is. -software needs to be more flexible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
John A.
Systems Administrator
Tobacco, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“great software”

ProsWe use the desktop version which is perfect for us. We are able to compare shipping rates easily.
ConsI do not have any cons for this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Desktop Shipper”

OverallFantastic. Customer service has always been great.
ProsWe enjoy that DSX is fast at pulling our orders and communicating with our inventory manager.
ConsThere seem to be a lot of little glitches. We call and mention to the staff and they are VERY helpful about getting them resolved quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Steven D.
IT/Project Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“Desktop Shipper”

Prosthe software is very flexible and allows us to satisfy our customers needs with great customer service.
ConsThe inability to bill clients at different rates. Although i think this is something that Desktop Shipper is working to make happen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Good shipping software”

ProsEasy to use and set up. Enables us to ship packages quickly
ConsCustomization takes a little bit of time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Alex P.
eCommerce manager
Cosmetics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019

“My use ”

ProsThe control panel or dash board that we call has all the functions in one screen.
ConsThe import and of batch should be done automatically.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2019
Clay L.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Easy”

ProsWe use it cause it's easy. No issues. Not sure how to improve it.
ConsNothing . Everything works as it should.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“DesktopShipper is worth considering for your shipping needs”

OverallWe're moving towards using their API directly to ship in order to be able to ramp up our shipping stations quickly.
ProsThe newer versions have removed many of our pain points while trying to implement a simple shipping interface for our shippers. They've also been quite helpful in helping us integrate directly through their services outside of the application.
ConsThere as a bit of a learning curve and earlier versions of the software were challenging to install. Latest versions have been great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Sarah F.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Great customer support”

OverallShipping gets done faster, and if there's an issue, I'm confident that the help desk will solve it.
ProsVery automated, several issues are solved automatically.
ConsSometimes odd items cause problems, but the customer service is very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Loralee R.
Business Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Great shipping software”

ProsIntegrates well with our system and other software. Great customer service team. Easy to rate shop for the best shipping prices for each package.
ConsThere isn't much not to like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Elexciss T.
Customer Happiness Manager
Cosmetics, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Great Features & Customer Support ”

ProsIn terms of what we use it for, we find it relatively easy and customer support is always fast efficient and friendly.
ConsIt can be a little confusing. My specific role is to verify addresses and things change in there a little too quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Barbara R.
IT Director
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Great Service”

OverallGreat customer service
ProsCustomer Support was great about doing everything he could to assist us with our implementation.
ConsEverything was good. There is not anything that I can say that I liked least.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019