Opinion Stage

Opinion Stage

5 / 5 15 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Publishers - use interactive content to boost engagement & ad revenue. Brands - run interactive content campaigns for brand recognition, lead generation & sales, and gathering deep market insights


Average Ratings

15 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Opinion Stage
  • www.opinionstage.com
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About Opinion Stage

Opinion Stage is a powerful & easy-to-use interactive content (e.g. polls, quizzes, surveys, lists, forms, video, etc) creation service. Opinion Stage's highly engaging content is used to boost engagement, gather leads, generate revenue and to extract actionable insights. Opinion Stage works with world-leading publishers, brands & agencies in offering users content engagement experiences that convert to measurable business results.


Opinion Stage Features

  • Audience Targeting
  • Brand Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Categorization / Grouping
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Distribution Management
  • Editorial Calendar
  • Multi-Channel Publishing
  • Publish Scheduling
  • SEO Management
  • Social Media Management
  • Video Management

Opinion Stage Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Trying it out, liking it so far.

May 23, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Slick. It has a very good presentation and is fast, no delays in using the features which is important.

Opinion stage is very easy to use and has great features!

May 11, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I enjoy the features nd functionality and great customer support, as well as the helpful tutorials. I love that it is an interactive tool and can really make customers a part of the experience.

Overall: The ease of use and the way in which it captures the attention of customer while they can participate in quizzes.

For professional, but what about small businesses ?

Apr 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: User friendly
Beautifully designed
easy to learn

Cons: Expensive for small business (independent)

Overall: I am a pyschologist remaking my web site. I use lots of surveys and quiz that my client should take on the web. Your solution is very user friendly and beautifully designed.
To prepare the outcome quiz it's ease but I will need a second layer of results. Concretely:
- Global results like "your preferred style is ABC or XYZ, and as ABC you behave mostly using 70% of the time skill A, 20% skill B and 10% skill C"
- Detail results like: ABC 80% vs XYZ 20% and ( A = 70%, B=20%, C=10% of ABC) and (X=60%, Y=25%, Z=15% of XYZ)

Awesome Engagement Tool

Apr 06, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use
Options available for engagement

Cons: Not 100% functional within Wordpress dash

Overall: This tool does a great job at grabbing attention, keeping visitors engaged and capturing leads! I highly recommend :-)

Recommendations to other buyers: Adding Video with overlays would be awesome

Wide range of options and very easy to use.

Mar 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I run a Word Press blog about local politics and while I know a lot about politics I don't really know a lot about computers. My brother is a computer expert and helps me with any technical issues. When I decided I wanted to start running polls he researched all the options and told me Opinion Stage was the best way to go.

He was right. Opinion Stage offers so many different ways to customize the polls and even a computer illiterate like me found it really easy to use. My readers love the polls I take and I have a very high participation rate when I run them.

Thanks, Opinion Stage, great job!

The Best There Is!

Mar 06, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customizable and free

Cons: Needs more options for new bloggers who are still building an audience and in need of a quality free option

Overall: I'm a professional blogger at okwassup.com and I provide my readers with a weekly poll based on a popular current event topic. There are lots of poll options out there, but most of them lack something one way or another. After working with another platform for years that abruptly ceased to exist, I stumbled upon OPINION STAGE... and I'm glad I did. Their polls are fully customizable, with pics and skins to your own choosing. They also allow you to quickly share polls to social media. The polls are quick to set-up and it drives a ton of traffic to my site. I highly recommend OPINION STAGE and I thank them for being exactly what I needed!

Recommendations to other buyers: n/a

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on March 06, 2017

Thanks for this review!

Best polls service yet

Mar 04, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Been using Opinion Stage for a couple of months and I am absolutely blown away by the support and performance. I've managed to increase the time on site and also give my users a new topic of discussion

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on March 07, 2017

Thanks Asghar!

Loving Opinion Stage

Mar 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the ease of use and opportunity to add images to my polls.

Cons: Nothing yet!

Overall: I've been using Opinion Stage for a couple of weeks on my Wordpress site and have one word so far: Wow. It's ridiculously easy to set up a poll - it literally takes under a minute - and I've seen an uptick in page views because of it. The opportunity to add images to the polls makes them eye-catching and I can instantly see how many votes have been cast and the percentages with the movement of my mouse. I'm looking forward to creating Quizzes, Lists and Forms with Opinion Stage in the coming months.

Recommendations to other buyers: Super-simple to use, I'm looking forward to adding more polls to my website.

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on March 03, 2017

Thanks Greg for the review, we're actually planning some cool new formats soon also, stay tuned. Thanks again.

A great review for great services!!!

Mar 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I really enjoy to create great quizzes that my members anticipate to complete!!!! Its to easy to use even for the first time!

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on March 02, 2017

Thanks Thomas!

Superb service - will use much more this year

Mar 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: Each year the fee version has less features, but the premium version is such good value it doesn't really matter.

Overall: We use opinion stage to run an annual public vote - this being the third year. This year we saw over 35000 votes cast in the space of two months and the system handled this volume without a hitch and with two factor authentication to stop double voting. We didn't use any advanced features but look to now do regular polls and quizzes as part of a lead generation push.

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on March 02, 2017

Thanks Alan! we're continuing to enhance the tools we offer looking forward too.

best rating , voting app

Mar 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: i love this app , i tried alot but this one is faster , easier , and profissional ..
need a free unlimited version to be the one

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on March 02, 2017

Thanks Ahmed!

Good and solid service

Feb 28, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Took me just a few minutes to get up and going with first quiz that looked really nice and got very good participation rates. The analytics display was also excellant. Overall very good service for creating polls & quizzes

Recommendations to other buyers: Exactly what i needed

Wonderful Tool

Feb 26, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Opinionstage makes it really easy to create quality content for my website. Analytics are great too.

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on February 26, 2017

Thanks Martin for the review!

Fantastic tool, effective customer service

Feb 21, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Literally tried dozens of different quiz/survey software. This one tops - visually appealing, features well designed and great insights options. The only one issue I did have, the support team solved really quickly.

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on February 21, 2017

Thanks for nice review, highly appreciated!

Great and unique service

Feb 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Was easy to get up-and-going, had all the features I needed with very good support - which is important for any survey service.
But what I liked most is that the surveys got amazing response rates due to their interactive nature and the fact that they are visually beautiful with images and videos.
That's what makes this service so unique. 5 stars!

Vendor Response

by Opinion Stage on February 14, 2017

Thanks for the nice review, we appreciate it!