Acquire Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Acquire

Streamline customer conversations for sales, support and onboarding. Acquire is a scalable suite of tools equipping your agents with no-download interactive co-browse, live chat, chatbot, video & voice calling. Web and in-app - guide your customers in real time to reduce churn and increase conversion. Get started with a free demo from one of our experts today! Learn more about Acquire

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mayur B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2016

“Best Live Chat Software”

OverallTagove is the trouble-free platform to install and working very well. Most of the time, I am using co-browsing, live chat, and voice calls. Actually, the best thing of Tagove is it includes and video and voice call... Its two-way video chat is predictable form where the customer and support agent can both see and hear each other. It offers outstanding co-browsing features to help out representative's support customers.
ProsTagove supports instant chat. I haven't found any trouble in the installation and the support was also great. I really recommend this extension to all.
ConsOne missing feature of this is mobile apps. Nowadays mobile ready chat is a must, as we had talked with; they are coming up with this as well. And in 14 days free trial of their services, they only offer the basic package that just allows for live video chat, voice calls and text chat with co-browsing. Any other highly developed features Tagove has would only be made accessible with the paid Premium package.
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“The best video chat and co-browsing”

ProsTagove makes everything so easy -- it's easy to set up, it's easy to use, and it's an amazingly powerful tool.
ConsNothing. The support is excellent, the software is sound and bug-free, and it's a great value for the price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Gunjan G.
SEO Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
February 21, 2017

“Tagove A excellent collaborator”

OverallLove this tool! that really allows Smooth video chat on the browser. Very simple to use and no installations required. Will be a perfect tool for customer service, along with their other features like co browsing. suggest everyone to try it out.
Source: GetApp
February 21, 2017
Sophia H.
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 26, 2016

“very useful tool for business!”

OverallTagove is the ultimate platform for businesses to provide live video chat, voice call software with Screen sharing and co browsing. It is very easy to use and I think you might want to take training to use this soft because it's very user friendly software to use.
ProsThe best features I have seen in this software are about video conferencing. It has an instant connection feature with high quality and you can record them without any other software installation.
ConsI am using this software from last 6 months, but I have not faced any problem to use that. I know everything is not perfect in the world so please do availability in a mobile app.
Source: GetApp
May 26, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2016

“Love it!”

OverallThanks to Tagove who made my business customer relation good. I can provide my customers better service by using Live Chat Software. I am loving its Live Video Chat, Voice call, Text chat with Screen sharing and co-browsing solution within my website. Definitely recommend to all.
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2016
Sam M.
Manager
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 19, 2016

“Great customer support platform”

OverallWe were looking for a customer support platform which can help us to handle all queries coming from our customers. We have tried many, but most of them are providing single platforms like just live chat. Then we move forward and checked Tagove, which is quite amazing as they offer multi-channel support - video chat, call recording, viop, co-browsing and video conferencing, Now we dont need any other software. Thanks Tagove for availing great product.
ProsHere are some of pros - Multi-channel platform - Competitive price - Seamless customer support - Amazing people
ConsAs far as cons is concern, we haven't seen any specific.
Source: GetApp
April 19, 2016
Amarnath Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 2, 2016

“A really useful tool!”

OverallWe were thinking of many ways to increase our sales online and we came across this and our team loves it!! We can engage with users like never before and build great rapport. If you are looking for the next step in customer engagement, this is great!
Prosincrease customer engagement, check how users are going through your website and also to increase sales and conversation.
ConsHave not really had a bad experience yet, depending on internet connection the video can be really good or sometimes a little pixilated.
Source: GetApp
May 2, 2016
Vienna E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2016

“Now I don't need any other software”

OverallTagove provide everything that mostly we needed in customer support. voice chat with co browsing is perfect. We always use video conferencing with screen share so everyone can talk and give their idea. Multiple people on screen sharing within our website is one of the best feature we love.
ProsVideo conference with screen sharing is one of the best feature we love and we using voip calling as well.
ConsDon't know much on this but they might need to do mobile apps.
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2016
Laduram V.
Founder
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 26, 2016

Source: GetApp
April 26, 2016
Ram V.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2016

“Easy to use and very helpful for customer support”

OverallTagove is very easy to use and its very helpful for customer support. its have very good feature including co browsing and screen sharing. we always love these features.
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2016
Amrit D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2016

“An amazing new product! great for sales!”

OverallAllows us to contact our customers via video and voice which is really great! helps us to make more sales and solve any issues really quickly!
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2016
Manpreet D.
Compliance Officer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 29, 2016

“Great for business!”

OverallBeen using this for a while now, very easy and fantastic to use! Really good use to communicate with your online customers making sales and rapport is much more easier for us now. Our sales team is doing 30% more now!
ProsVery good for increasing sales and providing more communication channels
ConsTakes time to learn the dashboard a little.
Source: GetApp
April 29, 2016
Mahmoud S.
Independant Software Developer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 25, 2016

“Great Software!”

OverallTagove is excellent easy to use software that helps us engage with our customers much more. The best part in my experience about Tagove is the customer service. Laduram, the developer, is very fast with responding and answering questions. Thanks Tagove!
ProsGreat Software Great Customer Service What else could you ask for?
ConsTagove is great... none so far!
Source: GetApp
April 25, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 25, 2016

“Complete customer support ”

OverallTagove is the software where we can help our customer through co browsing and video chat live. Be we were doing all the meeting on all the different tools and it was completely nightmare to us.
Proswe love everything.. mostly there new feature call voip calls.
ConsWe love it completely, I really don't know what is the pros.
Source: GetApp
April 25, 2016
Sonal K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2016

“Superb Live chat software ”

OverallOne of the best live chat software i ever found.. they provide lot more then what I was expected. video chat with co browsing in amazing that help us to provide better support
Prosvideo chat, voice call with co browsing
Consneed to do mobile apps
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2016
Tom F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 3, 2016

Source: GetApp
May 3, 2016
Vinson L.
Marketing & Business Development
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 26, 2016

Source: GetApp
April 26, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2016

Source: GetApp
April 18, 2016