OutlookTime Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About OutlookTime

A dream come true for Outlook users. OutlookTime turns appointments into timesheets, & Outlook into a timesheet system. OutlookTime does not change the way you use Outlook and is so easy to use, no training is required. Users simply allocate a customer/project to appointments (and emails), then post them to their timesheet. It really is that simple and that easy! If you use Outlook and enter timesheets, OutlookTime will save users hours each week & increase the accuracy of timesheets. Learn more about OutlookTime

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Luz Marina V.
Lider Sistema de Gestion de Calidad
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“It has allowed me to keep my appointments organized in an orderly manner and be punctual at the arri”

OverallEfficiently manage the work schedules, appointments and communications that I must respond to daily and send to my work team and clients
ProsDoes not allow the scheduling of meetings outside and inside the organization without schedule conflicts
ConsI could not say that I do not like some aspect because it has facilitated the planning of my work appointments besides being easy to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Parvinder C.
Technology Lead
Computer & Network Security, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Outlook pros n cons”

Pros1 filter option is available 2 got good signature feature
Cons1 slow send and receive option 2 call option is slow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
John A.
Call Center Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017

“Good software”

OverallCan keep records of my appointment, now.
ProsOutlookTime is a good software to track and keep records of my time. It turns my meeting to timesheet which helped me from different ways.
ConsGreat software. Sometimes it works great and sometimes I face some problem to work with this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Good to track time and monetize it”

ProsI think this is a must have ! If you think about time savior when doing invoices, think about this tool.
ConsUX is not as good as it could be. Also, some times I have some issues on billing and so I must manually make my invoices. It can be difficult to set up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Antonios V.
Student
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“This software its a great tool to work alongside with Outlook. ”

OverallTo build and manage timelines and daily communications through Outlook.
ProsThe way to manage timelines and daily schedules more easily in a good collaboration with Outlook. I really like that the user can build time schedules.
ConsMore options should be available for building a more detailed time frame for daily activities and for managing the traffic of incoming emails and conversations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Avatar Image
JOSE M.
Asesor de Ventas y reservas internacionales (agente de viajes)
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“excellent for reminders, appointments and more”

Overallan assistant at my job
ProsI'm not worried about being forgetful, this application allows me to follow important cases in my work, it's like an assistant, it's economical and reliable
Conssince I discovered it, and installed, I have not presented a problem, if not the opposite, it has prevented me from having problems in my work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Kristen M.
regional manager
Accounting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Can be a bit techy”

ProsI enjoy this software to track employees time.
ConsThere is a learning curve with this type of software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Renewables & Environment, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“Use it”

OverallOverall happy to use it
Prosits a user friendly software and you can learn how to use it by yourself
Conscan't think of anything at this time that I didn't like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Enrique L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017

“promat 2017”

Overallit fuuny because sometime it easy and sometime i have a hard time using it but over all i love this program
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017