CLARIFIRE HEALTH Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CLARIFIRE HEALTH

A powerhouse mobile rounding solution coupled with a robust workflow engine, driving control over your patient experience. CLARIFIRE HEALTH captures the patient story through quick swipes and taps in the mobile app launching standardized patient experience, personal interactions, service delivery, and care delivery related processes. Offered as a SaaS solution, it is an easy-to-use application that leverages workflow to streamline communications and provide better patient satisfaction outcomes. Learn more about CLARIFIRE HEALTH

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Karen L.
Chief Nursing Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“Clarifier review”

OverallPatient experience scores
ProsConcept is excellent; geared towards millenniums who work best with technology; Excellent customer service; partners with you to find ways to improve, especially related to HCHAPs; very responsive.
ConsI do not have any issues or cons at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Alan D.
VP of Technology
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017

“So far so good with everything advertised. Easy to use and really valuable tool”

ProsEase of use from a rounding perspective. The workflow capabilities are great, but I am still learning the power of these features.
ConsIt can be a bit overwhelming due to the number of configuration parameters and features, etc. But the good thing is that you don't have to use them all out of the box.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017
Logan J.
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016

“CLARIFIRE Rounds ”

OverallCLARIFIRE has improved the nurse leader rounding process to meet the needs of our patients. Katrina is always available for questions and assistance.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016
Lisa J.
CNO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“A+ customer service ”

ProsEfficient and flexible to specific needs . Customer service and the ability to individualize tools is what makes Clarifire top notch.
Cons Of course software and support of this quality does come with a cost. The Nurse Leader Rounding Tool is very helpful to achieve consistency in rounding practices.
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017
Heather P.
Manager of Clinical Professional Practice
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“Working with the Clarifire team was top notch. Special thanks extended to Customer support representatives”

ProsThe customer service and engagement was what I found as the best part of the Clarifire Healthcare Solutions product. There was not a time where I could not call CSR and she is a hard working and conscientious and would always get me what I needed or she would sent it out the team and an innovative solution would be reached. She kept to all promised deadlines and was dependable. The reporting capabilities for the application were robust as well.
ConsThe other solution that was selected by our company was more affordable. Unfortunately, there was no comparison for the price that the competitor offered. We went with another solution for this reason.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
Dan S.
Assistant CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“Enjoy the product and working with Clarifire”

ProsThe program is easy to use, and through it we have increased accountability, improved our measurement, and formulated solid reports that give us actionable data.
ConsWe have to work through bugs occasionally which can lead to delays in full compliance, but that is very infrequent.
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
Liz L.
RN
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“Although we are still experiencing some feed issues, the program is very user friendly. ”

ProsThe ability to have created and then made changes to the rounding questions to suit our needs is great. The customer service and availability of our rep has eased this process for us.
ConsThe program can be difficult to use when it does not update to reflect the actual census in the department. There are often 60+ patients on the screen when there are far less than that actually in the department and sometimes not even the same patients which makes it difficult to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Digna D.
Perioperative Nurse Navigator
Medical Practice, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“The prompt service is excellent. ”

ProsUser friendly customer service is phenomenal. They call for clarification if a request is not clear.
ConsThere is a delay. I wish there was a way we can delete any error in for example trying to subtract the number of round.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Stuart H.
Clinical Nurse Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2016

“CLARIFIRE is easy to use and has been a great addition to our patient experience initiatives !”

OverallThe software is easy to use and CLARIFIRE customer service is very responsive to our needs. They listen to the customer and have frequent updates that are reflecctive our our special request and changing needs. The application is great as it places the focus of our initiatives for the end user and even provides useful scripting for the infrequent user.
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2016
Rob S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2016

“Easy to use, great tool for nurse leader rounding!”

Overalleasy to use, great reports, increase compliance
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2016