skeeled Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About skeeled

skeeled is a unique technological solution that offers a modern and innovative approach to centralise and digitalise recruitment, aiming to help companies hire better and faster. Today skeeled positions itself as the only tool offering you a set of features that can be customised to your recruitment necessities: 1) Applicant Tracking System 2) Personality Test 3) Video Interview. These features allow recruiters to learn much more about their candidates' profile than ever before. Learn more about skeeled

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Plastics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Skeeled simplified and organised our recruitment process, allowing us to be more effective ”

OverallWe have been using Skeeled for over a year now and the way the software impacted our recruitment process is important. Today, our HR department has a better workflow. It's easy for everyone to know where we stand with every vacancy and every candidate. No need to exchange several emails to share the updates. And we also take decisions in a more collaborative way without costing us extra-time. The candidate screening is very helpful, the algorithm accepts and rejects and rank candidates based on the criteria we set for each job and that alone saves us a considerable amount of time. Our team can contact the most qualified candidates since the beginning of the process and because we use the video interview and the personality test in most of our job applications we have more insight on who the candidate is, his skills and cultural fit. The personality report gives us valuable feedback allow us to do evidence based recruitments. So, we only invite the most suitable candidates for personal interviews and that allowed us to increase the quality of the candidates and, consequently, of the hires we make. The software really comes with a lot of key features. The ones we value the most are candidate comparison, the comment section on the candidate profile, email templates and bulk emailing option, personal interview scheduling, and job multiposting. This one allows us to automatically post our vacancies in various job boards at the same time. It's a huge time saver.
ProsGreat features (Intelligent CV screening; video interview and personality assessment; collaborative features; KPIs; job multiposting; bulk emailing; etc), fast customer support and good value for money
ConsWe really don't have any significant complaints. However, we think it would me a major plus if the software allowed employee referrals.

Vendor Response

By skeeled on May 8, 2019
Thanks for your kind review. Just to let you know that skeeled is now offering employee referrals as an additional feature. You will be able to find more information at https://www.skeeled.com/recruitment-software-add-ons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Anna-Lena K.
HR Recruitment Officer
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Perfect customer support, perfect managing tool”

OverallIf there is any problem or suggestion we have to improve the system and adapt it to our requirements, the skeeled team is Always open for our Input and we can talk about these topics during regularly Feedbacks or business reviews.
ProsAs a recruiter in the automotive industry, I work with Skeeled every day and the customer suppoert is Always available, helps me finding solutions for smaller and bigger problems in just one day and gives me proactive feedback if I've made a mistake in Publishing a job offer. The software gives us the possibility to manage a huge amount of candidatures and we can easily keep an overview.
ConsFor instance, I can't manage candidatures that are not interesting for now but maybe for later. I have to remember the "interesting names" in an Excel list so that I don't "lose" them - but we are going to discuss about this in our business review and I'm sure that a good solution is going to be proposed by Skeeled. The most important is that you can find any person at any time in the System and that's working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Capital Markets, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“A great recruitment assistan”

OverallSkeeled is appropriate to gather and keep candidate's profiles for some time (as a database for future positions). However, for managing urgent matters, there is no way to see if the managers have already checked profiles (tracking system)
ProsSkeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more detailed information that help us to take our hiring decisions. The candidate's pre-selection (filtering) save us lots of time. I recommend the tool for sourcing and hiring processes since it allows direct communication with managers and team
ConsEmail tool: when sending emails in a conversation, one has to include subject and sender every single time Candidate sees "no-reply" in the reply to No possibility to recall an email
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Rita S.
Head of HR
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Modern tool to digitalize your recruitment process”

OverallWe have a good data base, we are saving a lot of time and we have better KPI's.
ProsI like most the video interviews. This helps us to make a better choice of candidates to be invited. We spend less time with our recruitments.
ConsThe fact, that it is not possible to change small elements in a posted job. Like the change from a junior to a senior position.

Vendor Response

By skeeled on December 10, 2018
Dear Rita, glad to see that you're enjoying our video interview feature. Just to let you know that in the first 5 minutes, you have the possibility to edit all job fields except job language. After, you're able to edit a few fields that do not influence the selection parameter of skeeled's AI.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Yvan D.
Chef de Service, Bureau du Personnel
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“SKEELED enables an easy reorganization of our recruitment process”

OverallWe save a lot of time due to the centralisation of the job applications. The pre-scanning of the applications helps in doing the good choice. Comparing candidates on the screen and sharing opinions between recruiters makes life easier.Giving a feedback to the candidates is really quick and easy with Skeeled.
Pros"Paperless" handling of our recruitment process
ConsThe handling of different companies within the same group could slightly improve
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Vivien S.
HR Assistant
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018

“This software make the posting faster, but in my opinion the candidates separation is the best.”

OverallIt saves time for the recruiters and helps a lot to find the perfect employee.
ProsI can multi post, so the same post will appear in a lot of advertising website. It is a big advantage. I also like how the program present us the candidates, I can automatically download the CV, or just mark my colleague that we already scheduled an interview.
ConsThe posting is graphics is not the best, but i think the software is improving really fast. Sometimes not that bad candidates are also rejected, but we can review that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Rouven B.
Recruitment Officer
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2018

“Skeeled - Go for it”

OverallReduce paper applications Go digital Improve internal communication with Hiring Managers whilst using the Skeeled communication tool Harmonising and centralising recruitment flow/ process
ProsStill a start up character, open for new ideas of customers User friendly Easy to understand
ConsTranslations in different languages could be improved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2018
Jose M.
marketing and sales assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017

“Most innovative recruitment software nowadays”

OverallSaves a lot of administrative time Increases quality hiring reduces costs to our department
ProsAutomated Candidate Ranking Video Interviews Career Page Personality Assessment (Big 5 model) One Click Posting of job offers Collaboration tool
ConsWould be nice to start working soon with US companies and other countries outside the EMEA level too.
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Skeeled review”

OverallVery professional, implicated and does the job!
ProsSkeeled is a userfriendly recruitment platform that enables a company to effectively follow-up their entire recruitment process
ConsLengthy implementation and subscriptions - albeit with help of our account manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Dorothée D.
Head of Department of Physiotherapy
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“good product and excellent customer services”

OverallWe received excellent customer services from skilled, and so did our applicants - one was made aware that his video upload hadn't worked very well and was given the opportunity to resubmit. Very customer-centred.
Prosit makes the recruitment process much easier than I could be; everything is very well organised.
ConsSometimes the system rejects candidates that I would like to keep. But that's easy to override.

Vendor Response

By skeeled on December 10, 2018
Dear Dorothée, happy to see that skeeled eased the process of recruitment for your company. The system accepts & rejects candidates based on the job criteria. Once you override the decision by requalifying rejected candidates, the information is used to refine and improve the algorithm's performance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Myriam G.
Chargé de recrutement et de formation
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018

“A new digital world and finaly nearly no paper for the CV”

ProsVery reactive in sending personal answers to the candidates and paperless Evaluation test to have a global view of the personality and the film for commercial positions
ConsNothing special to declare.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“Win time, reduce costs and improve quality of recruitment through Skeeled software”

OverallProductivity, collaboration with other service during recruitment.
ProsIt is really easy to learn how to use skeeled (2 hours training) : learning by doing ! this software help our team to collaborate during the differents steps of the recruitment : from the need until the establisment of the contract.
ConsAt the beginning (2016), the first version was not fully welladapted to customer needs. But after discussions / feedbacks with customer satisfaction team, we have observed many improvements. So, today this tool fits all our needs !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Mayke P.
Sr. HR consultant
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“User since November 2017”

ProsThanks to skeeled and the Video Interviews we now hire highly qualified candidates that we would have never considered before by just evaluating CVs in the first round. With the tool, especially through the video interviews we learned to know charismatic candidates adding value to their CV and this helps to hire international profiles from countries all around, and that is very in line with the University's international and inclusive mindset.
ConsMultiposting does not work for academia yet. We have to manually forward the postings to interesting academic job boards, but I have confidence we will find a way to go around this soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
MArie F.
HR Officer
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Don't love it till you try it.”

OverallWith Skeeled, we comply with GDPR and we are not exchanging candidature via email anymore. The communication between the people involved in the recruitment processes is smoothen by the tool. We approximatively cut by half the hiring time.
ProsSkeeled centralize all the candidatures in one place and allow us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible for everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant.
ConsNot much to say here but I would say the lack of follow-up on-line regarding Muliposting publication. Most of the time I need to send an additional email to have a clear update. The tool is constantly improving so some of the little flaws were already corrected as the support team is really listening to the customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Eduardo P.
Front-End Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“The best tool for recruitment”

ProsThe fact that englobes ATS functions, alongside video-interviews and licensed personality tests, provides you with the best and easiest experience for a recruiter. You can reduce your applications significantly to only show good prospects for your company based on your criteria. The user experience it's really straightforward and easy thanks to the great UXUI experience.
ConsAs it's still growing needs just a couple more functionalities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Nathalie K.
Manager Losch Digital Lab
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“great recruiting tool!”

Overallgreat experience, very user friendly, easy to handle and with a great overview
ProsI think that the software is very easy to handle and gives you a great overview!
ConsI find it a little uncomfortable how you can comment on candidates. To set own status and to set flags or comments on the candidate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Excellent tool to find the right candidate !”

ProsThis software is easy to use and enable to better filter your candidates.
ConsI don't have anything in mind as I really like this tool!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Good”

Overallgood. I am able to have a permanent up to date recruitment process
ProsThe fact that I am able to track any application and that none is forgotten to be treated
Conssome small improvement opportunities (like making a flied bigger when needed)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“Easy to use and holistic recruitment software”

OverallSince many different employees are involved in our recruitment process, the software is ideal. A large number of applications can also be processed clearly and quickly. Skeeled greatly increases the efficiency of this process and helps to save time.
ProsVery clear evaluation of the applications. Simplifies the preselection enormously.
ConsSo far I have not had any negative experiences.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
Sandra S.
Assistante
Information Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Easy”

ProsVery simple and clear, otherwise a very interesting program.
ConsSometimes a bit too slow and not flexible when an annonce has started
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Maritime, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“Great and efficient tool to digitalize your recruitment process”

ProsI like that all the data is centralized and all internal stakeholders can work with the same tool. It reduces the amount of email back & forward, and the risk of losing relevant information about the recruitment process diminishes significantly.
ConsTo upload the CV it is sometimes still time consuming to add additional data that isn't recognized by the software. Until today they are also still working on automatic emails that are adjustable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Altuna L.
HR-Azubi
Import and Export, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“Skeeled - Review”

ProsI like the way candidates can so easily upload everything about them on this site + I really like the video-feature! That way we can see how this person reacts to certain questions and what (how) the candidate thinks.
ConsI think the thing I liked least were, at the beginning, finding stuff. I had to get used to the site, but I think that's perfectly normal. It's much easier after searching a little.

Vendor Response

By skeeled on December 10, 2018
Thanks for your comment Altuna. We're glad to see that you are now taking full advantage of the software. Skeeled is quite intuitive, but we reckon it can be a bit overwhelming for some newcomer. This is why we provide extensive resources and persons that are dedicated to facilitating the introduction of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Guillermo W.
Head of Joint Ventures Procurement - VPC
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“I used the tool on our last recruitment and it made a breeze to go over a large amount of candidates”

OverallFaster time from screening to recruiting
ProsThe video capabilities are great. It made it much easier for me to screen the candidates in a short period of time.
ConsGrouping the candidates after reviewing all of them was not so intuitive. So sometimes I had to look at the same profile more than twice .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Super Useful”

ProsReally easy and quick to sort candidates and add comments.
ConsThe UI can be fiddly and sometimes you wind up editing things you didnt mean to.

Vendor Response

By skeeled on December 10, 2018
Thanks for your review and happy to see that you like our platform. User experience is one of our top priority. Thus, we try to iteratively enhance the interface the best we can by considering the feedback of our users. Hence, don't hesitate to share with us any additional UI consideration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018