Qualifio Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Qualifio

Qualifio is the leading interactive marketing and data collection platform. It allows publishers, brands and agencies to easily create and publish interactive content on websites, mobile apps and social media, with no technical skills needed. Quizzes, contests, surveys, tests, animated games and 40+ customizable campaign formats allow them to collect data and to grow, engage, qualify, segment and monetize their digital audiences. Learn more about Qualifio

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Suan N.
Corporate CRM & Digital Marketing Manager
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“A variety of contests setup by our marketeers. Collected data directly enter our CRM system.”

OverallContests are more fun, are in line with rest of the campaign and the amount of users grows in the database.
ProsQualifio is used by our marketeers in 5 countries and is directly linked to our CRM system. All the participant's data enter automatically our CRM database. The helpdesk is very very responsive. The product and IT teams always actively search for a solution together with us when we have specific needs.
ConsIt would be nice to offer a video contest format in Qualifio. Having 1 main identity form per country and being able to use lighter versions of the main form in wich less data fields are shown according to the need of the contest would be handy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Maxime B.
Community Manager/Web Marketeer - DH.be
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“I knew Qualifio when they started. What a path since those first steps ! ”

OverallCommunity activation, mail and contact adresses, fun, games
ProsQualifio offers you a lot of possibilities to engage your communities on the social networks and the websites. You can do different games, surveys, auctions,... and get a lot of email adresses.
ConsPerhaps the direct client service was better and easier with a direct mail touch. Some new games and featurs would be great to get too :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Frédéric R.
Responsable Pôle Editorial eNRJ
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“ We use it on a daily basis, 10-15 operations a week, it is of great help to us editors”

Overall The use of campaign templates and more for our users who find it easily and this allows us to obetenir more data qualified
Pros the software is easy to use, we love the creation of custom templates and forms. The helpdesk is really responsive to handling requests
ConsThere are many screens to fill when creating a campaign, which is nromal because the software is rich but for simple campaign it should be faster
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Jérôme C.
PCE (Personalized Consumer Experience) Manager
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“We've been using Qualifio since 2016, and it has transformed the way we interact with our Consumers.”

ProsEasy to use, great service, very good support from the studio, tool in constant evolution, reporting easy to use,...
ConsVery few things and probably corrected rapidly I guess. Especially for result extraction and multi branching campaigns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Youva B.
Head Of Digital Products
Broadcast Media, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“Qualifio is the best answer for our interactivity challenge”

Overall
ProsEasy to use, easy onboarding, nice customer support, multiplicity of features and could be used in multiple languages
ConsCould have better integration within CMS, Collect more data from social networks for better reposrting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Jonathan L.
Product Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Easy actions tool to increase interactions”

ProsAn user-friendly interface, that easily drive users in creating interactive and beautiful campains. A beautiful dashboard, where we can find datas and statistics in a couple of seconds. And most of all, a great team always ready to answer and help customers.
ConsWe can't export reporting graphics as a pdf or images, but datas can be downloaded in .csv that can be used to build our own graphics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Géraldine V.
Digital Team Lead
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Qualifio is a real partner to put relevant actions in place and collect datas.”

ProsQualifio platform allows us to make a lot of various actions (contests, personnality test, easy forms, survey,...) on an easy way and with a lot of functionalities. So we can propose always something different, interactive and user-friendly to our community / customers and on all our channels (social media, website iframe, mini-website, ...). And compatible with all the devices!
ConsSometimes, when we want to put in place a more elaborated action (advent calendar,...) we have to multiple and connect 2 or 3 plateforms. It's someting a little bit complicated to manage. But, the customer support is always super reactive and there to help us !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“great software to create marketing campaigns”

ProsI like that fact that the campaigns are based on interactivity rather than traditional ads
Consstill many different new templates and campaigns to add in the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018