ZarMoney Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ZarMoney

ZarMoney is a Cloud-Based Accounting Software for all types of businesses. Features include invoicing, inventory tracking, quotes, estimates, statements, alerts and so much more... Some Benefits Include: *No more costly monthly charges for accounting software. *Save more time and be more productive with ZarMoney. *Track all your business and profits in one place. *Business software support Get started now! No credit card required to get full FREE Access. Learn more about ZarMoney

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeff C.
Manager
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Best solution I've found for managing or inventory and material sales”

OverallNeeded something with better inventory tracking, ability to do quotes and sales orders, and ability to print load lists, labels, etc.
ProsMultiple location capability Custom printing templates so can make packing lists, labels, etc all from a SO or PO Scalable units for items while having 1 item only. E.g. can sell bolts by Ea, Case, or Lbs Easy returns and credits
ConsNo excel import/export of sales orders or POs, only inventory items and contacts No dropship/direct ship option on POs; have to receive in inventory and bill out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Brenda J.
Owner
Consumer Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2019

“Great for beginners”

ProsZarMoney is easy to use for someone who has basic accounting knowledge and little to no previous experience with this kind of program. Any questions you might have, you can find in the faqs or by contacting customer service! It's also easy to customize it to your specific needs (meaning there is no ONE way to use it).
ConsThe only improvement I see that could be made is adding features to handle taxes or to generate forms for tax purposes!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2019
Bob F.
President
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Amazing software”

OverallBefore ZarMoney, I was using one of the best software designed for my business. I switched to ZarMoney by a Friend's recommendation a couple years ago. It was the best change in my business. Much easier to work with, amazing features , very reasonable cost and most importantly an excellent customer service.
ProsVery easy to learn and teach my employees. Ability for fast contact and invoicing the customers. Easy searching data. Cost.
ConsThere is really nothing that I like least about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Mack H.
Mailroom Inventory Supervisor
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great Software Great Value”

OverallI give Zar Money A++
ProsEase of use very intuitive fits well for basic accounting.
ConsThe lack of ability to better customize reports
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
CHARLES S.
CEO
Sporting Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Better than Quick Books but credit card processing options are limited”

OverallI was extremely happy when I first started using ZarMoney to replace my QBO; however, I was quickly shutdown by their credit card processor.
ProsTrack inventory without additional fees. QuickBook has you add fees for everything you get with ZarMoney's basic software/online version.
ConsThe credit card processing options are limited to a few restrictive processors who are prejudicial against certain businesses and industries. This limits the ability to integrate ZarMoney as a total book keeping solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Andrew P.
Officer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“This Software is A-OK”

ProsEasy to figure out, free to use, online capability is good.
ConsMonthly fee to use, stored customer payment information is not visible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
atoyia m.
sales rep
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“mca”

Overallexperience was delightful..
Prosease of use; the software was easy to set up and easy to use.
Consi really didn't have any complaints about the software..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Robert G.
CEO
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Great Cloud Acconting”

ProsI love the fact that it is easily integrated. I like the fact weather you are an accounting professional or novice it is extremely easy to use. I like that it is totally customizable for any type of business that you have.
ConsI could not find anything I didn't like about this program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Kyle B.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Would not recommend ”

ProsIt's free that's about all I can say it has going for it.
ConsNo app in the AppStore, impossible to use if not on a computer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019