Klenty Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Klenty

Klenty is a sales engagement platform that can help your sales teams generate more leads and close more deals with reduced manual efforts. Using Klenty, your sales teams can manage prospect lists, send personalized emails and schedule automated follow-ups. The tool allows you to manage your email campaigns effectively by tracking email opens, clicks, replies and more. Klenty has over 800 happy customers across 35 countries. Learn more about Klenty

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Neeraj T.
Customer Advocacy
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Great Sales Prospecting Tool”

ProsWe send out a lot of emails as part of our outreach to prospects and existing clients. Klenty has helped us automate the manual work that would have gone into scheduling and monitoring emails. With Klenty, we have greatly scaled our outreach efforts Ease of use: The product is fairly straightforward and easy to use. You can adding prospects and set up a campaign quickly Integrations: Klenty can easily set up notifications in Slack and be integrated with any of the CRMs
ConsAnalytics and Filters: I believe the analytics part can be made more robust by giving options in addition to the standard reports. Also, more filters, if available, can help in generating reports directly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Gavin T.
Sales Director
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“It changed our business”

OverallThe team at Klenty are clearly focused on customer service and go well beyond just being a software team. I couldn't recommend the platform and the team high enough.
ProsKlenty allowed our outbound sales team to leverage their time and skills. The platform gives great real time feedback on what is working and allows everyone to change direction if required.
ConsWe have been on board from the very beginning so waiting for functionality to be developed has taken a while. They are past that now and is a pleasure to use and provides a positive ROI to our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Vivek K.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“A comprehensive sales tool for outreach ”

OverallWe have set up our outbound process on Klenty. The founder is supportive and accessible. The support team has been helpful in helping us get started. Outbound is all about scaling slowly and consistently and Klenty allows us to do that. We also got some solid tips on how to not to abuse emails and flounder. Their experience of working with 100's of other businesses globally is definitely handy. Just of the experience - - Campaign set up in 2 days flat. - Smooth CRM integration - The support that doesn't disappoint you
ProsKlenty as a product is built around one core objective - making the outreach more impactful. Everything revolves around setting up cadences. The part that sales reps screw up the most. Works amazingly well when you are setting up your outbound process.
ConsWould ideally want to have one solution for calling and emailing. Twilio pricing should be baked in the product and not as an add-on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Daniel D.
Founder
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Best CRM ever!”

ProsIt's just fun to use. The UI is great, the automation feature is awesome.
ConsIt would be great to have a connector to Google Data Studio

Vendor Response

By Klentysoft on May 16, 2019
Hi Daniel Thank you for leaving a positive review. Wanted to let you know that we have recently integrated with Segment. That should make it easier for you to connect with Google Data Studio.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
andres m.
ceo
Computer Networking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Klenty Review”

OverallOutstanding customer support.
ProsThe best email marketing tool I have found. We are a consultancy business that provides saas and software factories tools and methodology to scale their sales and we have recomended Klenty to all of our clients so far. Indeed we also use it for our own sales team.
ConsMaybe the CRM feature could get better but I understand that is only a feature and its not the real value proposition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Email marketing platform”

ProsVery good program that has a lot of features and customization options for email campaigns. I love how it keeps track of email addresses and will not send duplicate campaigns to a single email unless you chose to.
ConsSome of the work is a bit tedious, when making changes and updating, you have to apply it to every email in a campaign. lots of loading screens when changes are applied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Joseph S.
Managing Partner
Investment Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“A MUST have if you run email campaigns for your buisness”

OverallFor the price Klenty is by far the best. I used Reply.io in the past and at 3x the price it delivers 0x extra. I've had a wonderful experience with Klenty thus far and will be a longtime user.
ProsFunctionality and ease of use. Very user friendly. No tutorial needed. Basically anyone can hop on and put together well though out and timely, automated emails.
ConsA few glitches. For example, the software wasn't recording replies so those prospects were not taken out of the campaign. I had to do so manually. Another time my email signature was being left out so prospects had no idea who the email was coming from. I will say customer service was great in fixing these issues. Given 1 hour to 72 hours everything was back to good working order.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Salil P.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“One of the best feature complete cold email software”

OverallGreat so far. I have scaled up and down with them based on my requirements. They are always ready to help you out whenever you need some. Their subject matter expertise in cold emails was also extremely helpful.
ProsKlenty is a very powerful and feature-rich product for cold email. Their integrations simply work and are very easy to implement. But I cannot rave enough about their support. I run a SaaS company too and would want to emulate their level of customer support
ConsCan be a bit expensive compared to similar software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Narendhiran S.
Product Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Easy to use, easy to set-up. Get going faster”

OverallIt is good and handy tool. Highly recommended for targeted product upset/cross sell campaigns, where customer knowledge is abundant and customisation is mandate.
Pros1. Ease of creating drip email campaigns, and follow-ups. 2. Customisation possibilities, and ease of customising the email. 3. Sync with email to show updated stats, like if someone had responded on the email and you received a gmail the data is populated on the dashboard. 4. Insights - basic ones but neat and useful
Cons1.Segmentation and contact management: Adding a contact to one list removes them form another, but ideally a user can be in multiple segments. 2. Slow rate or sending emails, 30s/email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Michael F.
Communications Director
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“A Great Software Solution”

ProsKlenty allows us to easily send out email campaigns to our customers and prospective customers and track their engagement with our email campaigns.
ConsThe software can be a bit difficult to learn how to use at first, however, the staff is very helpful in figuring out what you're doing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Yaznaia J.
CEO & Co-Founder PassForSales
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Easy to use and Cheaper than the other tools”

OverallExcellent service. Every time we have a question, we send an email and we get instant response and help.
ProsThe tool is ease and fast pace. We all used it in our team and we are very glad that we are managing all our campaigns with it.
ConsWe havent got any issues working with the tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Darrin O.
Founder and Principal Recruiting Consultant
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Klenty is a powerful tool at an amazing price!”

ProsEase of use, intuitive interface, easy to set up
ConsCan't really come up with any. I've used a number of email/marketing automation tools and Klenty provides the most features at the best price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Rex B.
President
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Klenty Review”

ProsThe software works as advertised. It was not hard to get up and running and it has consistently worked well.
ConsI wish I could integrate it with ACT software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Luciana M.
Sales Developer
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Klenty - Your Solution For Cold Emailing 2.0”

ProsIt is a really user-friendly software, and pretty easy to use. It only takes a few minutes to set up and you can start sending bulk emails to prospects right away! One of the features I like the most is A/B testing, it's really well made.
ConsI think the integrations have a lot of room for improvement. If I add a prospect to Klenty, it should be automatically added to my CRM! Despite that, if you have the time to check if your "new prospect" is not on the CRM, it's a really powerful tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Rohit P.
Account Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Review of Klenty”

OverallOverall this product is very good and highly recommended.
ProsThis software is very easy to use and the best part it doesn't cost much. This software provides new features very frequently. This software has a lot of features. We can easily set an email campaign and start sending the emails. We are very happy and satisfied with the product.
ConsLimit on mails. The interval between every email making it limited.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Rodrigo R.
Founder & CEO
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“KLENTY is one of the best outbound platform to get new clients”

OverallSpeedy process to get into thousand of new clients.
ProsKLENTY is an efficient email campaigns to outreach new clients in a way that you get a speed and efficient process
ConsIt needs a prospector since Linkedin closed their API to get information directly from there. It is not self explain how to work in some details, but it has a wonderful support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Very Impressed ”

OverallI do a lot of Business Development work and when I have mid to large email campaigns that I have to run, I will turn to Klenty to get the job done.
ProsThe ease of use of this software blew my mind. I'm a pipedrive customer and needed a product that allows me to send out email campaigns and klenty's ability to integrate with Pipedrive was the icing on the cake. The reporting feature saved me from hours of headache as well as the cadence options. I'm very impressed with this software.
ConsIt did freeze a couple times when I was loading the campaigns into the program, but I'm not sure if it was the browser I was using or perhaps they were updated at the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“Boost Sales with an efficient way”

ProsIn my experience, it takes a lot of time to do the cold email outreach campaign. With Klenty, it saves our more than 50% time to do the outbound campaign.
ConsThe system of Klenty is very stable. As a user from this year, I never faced any difficulty and unstable situation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Sahil A.
Co-Founder and Product Head
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“A perfect solution for cold email automation”

OverallOverall experience has been great. I have tried almost every other tool there is and Klenty is working the best, given the price point they offer. Super amazing tool!
ProsCreating a campaign is very easy and there are a ton of features available. Makes my sales team life easy.
ConsI'd like the ability to set different sending times for each day in a single campaign
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Julien L.
B2B Lead Generator
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Great tool for everybody ”

OverallI am totally satisfied with Klenty. They offer a useful cold email service with a lot of functionnalities. Their support is great.
ProsThe functionalities and the way they keep improving their service.
ConsThe tool take a little bit of time to get used to but after, it's the best one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2019

“Easily programming mass mailing with Klenty”

ProsWe picked Klenty for mass mailling for active prospection because of its low cost for fundamental funcionalities like mail tracking (open, click, answers, etc.) and programming cadences using A/B test.
ConsAs we do active prospection with mails and calls, sometimes we have negatives through phone calls, and its kinda hard to interrupt a cadence to a single mail from a whole list.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2019