Minutes Depot Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Minutes Depot

Minutes Depot offers a safe, compliant and lawful solution for Entrepreneurs who want to quickly create and share an online minute book, without any special skills and for a fraction of the price of a professional Learn more about Minutes Depot

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Great for creating and storing legal documents”

ProsWe liked the template library for things such as NDAs. We use these regularly and found the option to sign these electronically saved both time and paper.
ConsThe price is a little high for small businesses.

Vendor Response

By Minutes Depot on January 2, 2019
Thank You for your Review. Feel free to contact our team by Chat, email or with toll free number if you need anything. Best regards !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Marie-Pier g.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2017

“Minutes Depot and Le CAMP”

OverallWe have had the chance to incubate Minutes Dépot at the CAMP for a few months now. We have known the founder for several years before his time here. Their customer approach and their determination make Minutes Dépot a company with huge potential all around the world. We are proud and happy to have contributed to their development and success.
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2017
Ihor V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Managing corporate minute books online Is the only way to go”

OverallMinutesDepot is a great tool for startups. I'm using it for about 3 months and I'm quite satisfied with a result. I like it for its reach functional. I can do lots of things with my corporate book online without tonnes of paper. I can: - easily generate and edit documents and free templates (NDAs, for example), - digitally sign and approve documents, - get automated reminders about important events (end of fiscal year, for example) and - track statuses of all the documents on book dashboard. You need a little time to learn how to use it and to get used to it but it's definitely worth it.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Patricia C.
Administration and Marketing
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“Sleek product ! DIY saved me a lot of money and time”

OverallGreat product. saved me a lot of money for creating mandatory corporate documents. I used it in french !! Cool ! Free personal version is neat too for saving and sharing insurance policies and other important docs. I use both at the same time....
ProsGreat design, cheap price, document templates are easy to read ( used it in french ! )
ConsI had a little learning curve with the electronic signature but it's still a great feature
Recommendations to other buyersDon't waste your money on Lawyers to produce mandatory documents for corporates records I did it with Minutes Depot and saved 1400 $
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Vasyl V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“Cool Tool To Get Compliant”

OverallThere are cool features inside, named dashboard and completion meter. They both letting me know exactly what is missing in my book and how close it of being fully compliant. Just what I need. Thanks for that!
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Mathieu J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“This is a breakthrough service.”

OverallThere is nothing like this on the market. And it replace some of the most painful paperwork ever invented. Once a company switch to this service, they will never look back.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Mufaro C.
Online Marketer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Amazing Attitude, Abundance Mindset & Exceptional Service.”

OverallMinutes Depot has a fantastic company culture and positive energy. An attitude that will serve them well in their path to success.
ProsThe ease of use.
ConsI have not seen a notification to upgrade my service.
Recommendations to other buyersThere should be incentive to upgrade my service to the premium version.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017