Sendloop Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Sendloop

Sendloop is an easy-to-use email marketing automation service that you can customize and use on your own without any support from IT people. Sendloop helps you reach your target audience via the right channels to grow your business and increase your digital value. Sendloop offers more than 80 free email templates, simple drag-n-drop email builder and many other unique features. Sendloop is simply the most powerful email marketing platform to running highly effective email marketing campaigns. Learn more about Sendloop

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Robert A.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017

“Excellent support & great evolving product”

OverallAbility to quickly send email marketing campaigns or leads auto followup emails.
ProsWe've been using Sendloop for over two years now. The UI / UX is very simple and one does not need to spend hours trying to figure out how it works. You can import a list of subscribers, format a newsletter and send it within a few minutes. I also like the fact that Sendloop staff go out of their way to assist their customers. The response time of the support department is just a few hours, and if need be even the executive staff get involved , to make sure a support case is solved as soon as possible.
ConsThe reports definitely need some improvement but also the integration possibilities. Having said that Sendloop is a young but evolving product, therefore new features (including integration features) are being added to the product on a monthly basis. So in the long term it will definitely be a great and complete email marketing solution.
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017
Ethan G.
VP of Operations
Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018

“Email Marketing software”

OverallHelps of marketing our products.
ProsSendloop is easy to use and works well as an email marketing program. Very functional and works well when sending out marketing content. Send an email through Sendloop is the easiest of all other email marketing programs.
ConsSendloop has issues with logging out involuntarily, it will log you out after a few minutes of inactivity.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018
Adnan P.
Founder & Creative Director
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2017

“Simple, direct to the point.”

ProsIt is super easy for us to manage our clients under one account. And also all the features that comes to achieve a good e-mail marketing campaign.
ConsMaybe the user interface differences. Obviously Sendloop team is making improvement and developing the software so there are some inconsistency between new developed areas vs old ones.
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2017
Marquina I.
Digital Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“Excellent Customer Service and Easy-To-Use Interface”

OverallExcellent easy-to-use interface and speedy customer support.
ProsSendloop is a fantastic email provider. I've used them for several years and have been extremely happy with the level of service and support.
ConsI found the segmenting feature difficult to understand at first, but was able to clear up my issue and everything works great now.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Jorge M.
Photo Editor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2017

“Recommended”

OverallI know for sure that it will respect our designed work
ProsI really trust all of our newsletters goes directly to all of our subscribers and they go as we have designed which is very important for us.
ConsI can not think in something wrong about this software, for our business works perfect, maybe I can say we miss to be informed when a subscriber sign to receive our newsletter
Source: Capterra
June 17, 2017
Stephanie Watson .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
March 7, 2013

“Email Simplicity, Reliability, And Metrics”

OverallSendloop prides itself on how easy it is to set up and operate. It's a breeze to import your list, set up a campaign, design attractive emails and track how you are doing. They are proud of their up-time and state-of-the-art equipment. Their service is for businesses that don't have a lot of time or skill to devote to email campaigns. Their goal is to make the process and the advertising straightforward and effective.
ProsSendloop makes it possible for someone without design or advertising agency experience to import a list of subscribers, create personal, effective and good looking emails. In addition, it enables the small business owner to track how they are affecti
Source: GetApp
March 7, 2013
Victor P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2015

“Lots of email templates in different categories, friendly support”

OverallI can choose from several ready-to-use email templates which seems to be mobile device compatible. Best of all, I can build my email by drag-n-drop email editor without any technical knowledge. I noticed that they have both live chat and email support, tried the live chat and got instant response from one of their staff. So far so good.
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2015
Avatar Image
Paola P.
Sales Dep
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Great for small automated marketing campaigns”

ProsAll the great features that any e-mail automation software must have are provided: e-mail delivery scheduling, automation, repeated campaigns and the ability to merge and duplicate them, delivery plans, A/B testing, and segmentation. Everything is there, however this is best used for small campaigns as the price can escalate quickly otherwise.
ConsFor the number of subscribers that I need to track with this tool, the price exceeded my ideal budget. The fact that it charges by subscriber as opposed to by plans (that might have subscriber limits too, but just won't add automatically to your bill) is not the best for the use that I give an e-mail tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Korhan S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2015

“The backbone of our marketing”

OverallEasy to use, compatible with all members of our team; and even if you have an issue, you get to contact one of the most helpful customer service members ever. The decision to use Sendloop was a turning point for our approach to marketing.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2015
Tim L.
Sr. Consultant
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 1, 2018

“good email marketing APP”

ProsIt is a very good email marketing and marketing automation tool. It is easy to use and there are tons of features.
ConsThe price is a little high. The GUI interfaces and functions can be improved. It should be easier to track the number of subscribers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 1, 2018
Henna P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 10, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 10, 2018