Real Scheduler Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Real Scheduler

Web based solution that allows for quick and easy job, task and appointment scheduling for the field service industry. Track and manage staff, equipment, installations, clients, jobs, payments and to-dos quickly and effortlessly. We offer true customization based on your specific needs. Try it for free on your own or let use give you a live demo! Learn more about Real Scheduler

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Audrey H.
Administrative badass
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 22, 2018

“Real Scheduler - very intuitive program with a simple calender backbone format.”

OverallThis scheduler is definitely worth a try!
ProsThe Real Scheduler is essentially a smart calendar/assistant for businesses. I found the straight forward use to be the most helpful. The program was organized in an simple way that made it clear cut and made it very hassle free to look up exactly what I wanted.
ConsA longer free trial! Honestly, there were no cons that I could pick out that I would think of changing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 22, 2018
connor f.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016

“easy to use organization”

OverallIf you can get over the first 5 minute hurdle of learning this software, it is unbelieveable the organization you can have at the touch of a button. Its all relatively easy to use and it is incredibly organized and structured so you get the information you want and entered in a way that makes it easy to read and find. The features are easy to find too so you wont have a big problem learning all of the features or how to use them.

Vendor Response

By Real Scheduler on February 8, 2016
Thanks Connor!
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016
John C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“Love Real Scheduler!”

OverallAfter struggling for years with numerous "off the shelf" Field Service Management software solutions, which never properly fit our business - I finally found Real Scheduler. The onboarding process was painless, and the solution fits like a glove. It has exceeded my expectations - and I expected a lot! My staff loves it, and we finally have the tools we need to properly handle all of our scheduling and CRM needs. Thank you, Real Scheduler!

Vendor Response

By Real Scheduler on December 2, 2015
Thanks John!
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Kevin O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016

“Intuitive business scheduler”

OverallThe Real Scheduler acted like a calendar for businesses. I found the calendar, contacts, and clients to be the most helpful to me. The information was organized in an efficient way that made it easy for me to look up exactly what I needed.

Vendor Response

By Real Scheduler on February 8, 2016
Thanks Kevin!
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016
Lor J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016

“Great software!”

OverallI loved using this software, it was very simple and very useful. It looks like it will make my life so much easier and stress free. I am definitely a customer!

Vendor Response

By Real Scheduler on February 8, 2016
Thanks Lor!
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016
C R.
CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2015

“Easy and flexible to use”

OverallA easy to use tool with the flexibility to customize for your operational needs.

Vendor Response

By Real Scheduler on December 6, 2015
Thank you C!
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2015