RouteOne Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About RouteOne

Web based platform to bring it all together to finance and sell vehicles your way. Learn more about RouteOne

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Barrie W.
New & Used Sales Consultant
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“RouteOne is heads and shoulders above any other financing software! ”

ProsDMS Integration to RouteOne is seamless. When we click submit in our DMS, the deal is sent directly to RouteOne, with the customer's basic information and vehicle information already filled in. We simply need to add employment information, and then customize any add-ons, and submit for an approval. Quick and easy!
ConsMy only improvement would be to be more pro-active when new model year vehicles are released. There are always small glitches where VINs aren't recognized, or the correct service plan cannot be selected due to the fact that RouteOne hasn't populated all of the options for the incoming model year vehicles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Debra S.
IT Marketing
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Best in the Industry for Ford Lincoln Dealers-LOVE IT!!!”

ProsThe functionality, customer support, it great, but they are spot on with the technology enhancements and interface with the financial lenders. One stop for all sales and financing needs!
Conshave to use tokens way to often!!! should be a little easier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Ben R.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017

“Very Easy To Use”

ProsRouteone has been around awhile now and based on their service and product they will be around much longer. Very easy to use and awesome tech support
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017
Jason B.
Internet Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Very Easy To Use”

OverallWe use this product for two of our locations and everyone seems to be very happy with the product. Its very simple to use
ProsEasy to use
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyersno
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Hillary T.
Internet Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Very easy to use! We love it!”

OverallRouteOne makes accessing credit apps so incredibly easy! The whole process is easier and, when a customer isn't in the store, it allows us to give an instant satisfaction and approval easily and fluently!
ProsEasy to use, fluent sales process when the customer is or is not in the store!
ConsN/A
Recommendations to other buyersNo
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
Clifton E.
Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“This is another avenue we use to process credit applications and transmit loans.”

ProsThis software coincides with our main dealer portal software. And it enables us to send and retrieve customer credit reporting and to obtain financing for them through some of the banks we use through their dealer portal.
ConsI think the software is kinda complicated sometimes to navigate through. And it's probably due to that it isn't our main dealer portal we use, so I'm not as familiar with it. And when I do get more familiar with it I can do another review and express my new input on this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Doug D.
IT / internet director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“Our dealership uses this product daily”

ProsRouteOne is embedded in our web page and it allow customers to complete a finance application and we can they send it to the banks we do business with. Never seems to cause us any problems.
ConsSometimes RouteOne has had problems working on mobile devices. (on the customer side) Problem seems to be less frequent as technology on these devices gets more consistent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Brandon E.
Consultant
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Great list of lenders ”

ProsVery expansive lists of lenders, credit unions and banks.
ConsFunctionality isn't there, ease of use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Brittany Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“You Can't Beat RouteOne!”

OverallI have been using RouteOne for a couple years now and I absolutely love it! My rep is very helpful, eContracting saves me so much time and it's free for my dealership to use! I highly recommend using them.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Benjamin A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“This Software is the BEST!”

OverallEasy to use and very few errors within the software. It was easy to learn the layout too. I was referred by a close friend of mine and I'm glad I choose to keep it.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
Samantha S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“We use this daily!”

OverallWe use RouteOne daily! It is a great product and so far we have not had any issues with it. It serves the exact purpose that we intended it to.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Melissa D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“Perfect for finance!”

OverallLove this it is so fast and shows so much in a glance! Every dealer I know uses it and this is definitely why!
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016