Brandkit Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Brandkit

All your brand and marketing content in one place, helps your marketing team move faster, save time and stay on brand. Learn more about Brandkit

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lina S.
Activation Co-ordinator
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Easy to use”

OverallI can share the photos with the customer in an easy way.
ProsUser friendly, Better quality in the pics, easy to manage your assets.
ConsYou can't customize your download, you only can choose the formats and sizes available in the list.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Jessica W.
Head of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“The BrandKit software makes us more efficient and allows us to better support trade + media partners”

ProsWe enjoy most that the team at BrandKit is always updating and looking to improve based on customer feedback. The platform has been very personalized and flexible. Anything we have wanted to see changes in has been updated by the BrandKit team per our feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Shelley E.
Marketing and Communications Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“I was amazed to find a software that aligned so well to all of our requirements. ”

ProsEasy to select and share imagery. I also love that images can be linked to consent forms so easily. I've recommended this software to other organisations, and I've been pleased to see them use it and enjoy the benefits it offers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Viivi R.
Brand Resource Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“The software is used as an asset library both for staff and wider audience.”

OverallIt acts as a central point for our assets.
ProsUploading and managing assets via back-end is easy. The new batch-delete function which we requested works well.
ConsNot having access to CMS. Unability to manage toolkits, add users groups or licences in-house. No effective reporting - the current system is clunky and it doesn't provide enough detail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
yann g.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“Great platform, great team.”

ProsVery easy to grasp, very customisable, solid, slick, and support team very responsive. We managed to discuss, design and implement new features very fast and David's team are always two or three steps ahead which really helps when you need things to move fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Lauren G.
Marketing Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015

“Great to work with.”

OverallThe e-see/Brandkit team are great to work with and have provided Mitsubishi Motors NZ with an effective and easy to use asset management system. We have found that our users are using our assets more and more now that our Brandlab enables them to download and send images quickly and with ease. We would recommend e-see/Brandkit to any company that was looking for a leading asset management system.
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2015
Katie C.
Website Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Easy to use and intuitive”

OverallAll the things. Brand awareness, time management, content management and ease of sharing files.
ProsI really like how Intuitive the software is. I also am very impressed that it keeps tracks of users and alerts them when a photo is going to expire.
ConsI haven't found anything I don't like yet, I would suggest that being able to search images by size would be beneficial and I think this is something that is already being planned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019

“Easy to Use Product”

OverallManaging assets and sharing the right ones with the right people used to be hard, now it is super easy.
ProsEasy to use, and to get great results across your brand. Great admin area, and easy to set up. Loved being able to batch a lot of images at once.
ConsI couldn't really think of any cons, it pays to check it out and see if the features and cost work for you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019