SecurionPay Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SecurionPay

SecurionPay redefines and simplifies credit card processing. We offer a hassle-free online payment solutions created for online merchants. SecurionPay is a cross-device, online and mobile based payment gateway that offers developers and end-users friendly and simple card payment experience. Set of clean and robust APIs is capable of supporting any payment scenario in the most secure and easy way. Learn more about SecurionPay

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 5, 2018

“SecurionPay will be the payment solution of your dreams!”

ProsComing from Paypal the first positive thing we noticed was the amazingly fast customer interface. The second thing we noticed was the extreme detail you have over tracking your payments. Every request made to their service is logged and you can easily access it through the interface. This makes it extremely easy to debug and detect potential misuse of your Website/App. Additionally integrating SecurionPay is extremely easy. If you want you can be up and running in 1 hour with the simplest integration where they handle everything for you and notify you of a successful payment. Also if you want to take things into your own hands, SecurionPay makes it very easy to do this with their API. You can build a full page/app which allows your users to manage credit cards and where they can decide which one to use for future payments. Then you can bill them with one click without them having to enter their details again. The SecurionPay Api is one of the best designed APIs our developers have ever seen, there isn't a missing feature or flaw as we've worked with it. All in all we're glad we've found SecurionPay and we would recommend it anytime to anyone looking for a great payment solution.
ConsSo far we didn't notice cons about the service. The only thing that comes to my mind is that the application process took quite some time but I suppose that is needed to build a solid foundation for working together.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 5, 2018
Elena S.
executive
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2016

“SecurionPay - one of the best payment solution on the market, highly recommended.”

OverallOur company has 10y+ experience in the internet business. We have tryed dozens of payment solutions. Now we are using SecurionPay payment processing software during 2 years. I can say that SecurionPay software is one of the best payment solution on the market. It confirms our very positive and successful experience.
Pros-Very flexible software which you can customize to fit your needs exactly -friendly and very helpful support -fast integration process -clear payment conditions
Consnot found
Recommendations to other buyersit is worth to try
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2016
Tobias P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 15, 2016

“Highly Recommendable”

OverallWe have tried many payment platforms in the past, but SecurionPay turned out to be the optimal solution for our needs, giving us the best conversion with very low and competitive rates. It's not only very easy and seamless to implement, but also offers powerful features. They really understand the importance of customer satisfaction and ways of increasing conversion.
ProsEasy and quick implementation and setup, but still giving you full control over the transaction and user management. Also has a very granular and powerful fraud management.
Source: GetApp
July 15, 2016
Lukas C.
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016

“Very good experiences”

OverallWe have long term experiences with different processors. SecurionPay is one of best solution we tried. Fast and easy setup, very flexible API with strong customisation possibilities, innovative features. Fast and easy support.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2016
Nicholas O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016

“SecurionPay Review”

OverallHaving been through the grinder with many Payment Providers over the years for our online dating platform, SecurionPay provides a slick, modern API that is a breeze to implement and great portal. Any issues / feature requests have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently by Lucas and his friendly team. Highly recommended!
ProsModern API allowing for fully integrated and customised payment forms, great documentation, slick portal and helpful support!
ConsAll issues and requests have been dealt with quickly, and SecurionPay are willing to evolve with the ever changing world of online payments so is someone we can work with in to the future, so I can honestly say none!
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you include them on your shortlist!
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016
Robert E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016

“Excellent platform”

OverallSecurionPay provides a programming interface which makes almost every type of payment integration possible. We could hugely improve our user interface using SecurionPay's API, implementing a tight integration of credit card processing for a better conversion rate. All of this came at a very low processing fee, which made the switch a no-brainer.
Pros- Sophisticated API for integration with access to almost every possible information, leading to unprecedented flexibility - Quick development of platform and constant introduction of new features - Low processing fees - Excellent customer care
ConsCan't think of anything, everything works as expected or better.
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016
Konrad P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016

“Great API”

OverallFrom a developer's point of view - I couldn't imagine an easier to implement biller then SecurionPay. The API is very simple and intuitive, and they offer a lot more functionality then interfacing directly with the bank they use. The APIs and datafeeds of other billers in this market are significantly lacking. Their anti-fraud suit is excellent and I have never had any trouble getting in touch with support the few times I did need it. I've sent quite a few of our customers in their direction, and everyone seems quite happy. We also use them ourselves on a project.
Pros- Excellent API - Anti Fraud API - Fast Support - Low Processing Fee
Cons- They currently can't take on US merchants without incorporating them in europe due to bank restrictions but I would imagine this will change in the future.
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016
Olivér H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 12, 2016

“You have to try”

OverallWe work with SecurionPay since the opening. We are completely satisfied, one of our favorit partner. Working, testing, communicating with SP prompt and simple.
Proseasy integration, you can use your own UI, best customer care ever, accurate, perfect API, reasonable commission
ConsI am thinking, thinking but no idea..
Source: GetApp
July 12, 2016
Michael O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016

“SecurionPay review for Hub People”

OverallWe have been using SecurionPay at HubPeople for the past two years and have found it very easy to implement. Its a perfect tool for our growing business which requires a Worldwide payment platform.
Pros- Easy to understand API - Flexible - Good rates - Very helpful support
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016
Denis M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 12, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 12, 2018
Sagee S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016

“A Ray of Hope in the Impossible world of payment processing”

OverallAs an israeli technology provider, we had less experience in the payment processing game. The more we started to learn about it, the more it seems convoluted and troublesome. That is until we met the Lucas (CEO of Securion Pay) at an industry conference. I cant tell you how much time and piece of mind we have gained since we started to work together.
Pros1. The human touch over there is what started it all for us. Customer service is bar none 2. API is well engineered and hands down the best we have used in this business 3. Super quick getting on the platform 4. Strong banking relationships 5. Continuously introducing new features to the platform and making the overall product better.
ConsToo good to be true ;)
Source: GetApp
July 18, 2016
Ilan H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016

“Very good !!!”

OverallThe best API you have ever worked with, amazing features and super responsive support team, fast, simple, flexible and very powerful , i recommend it for every merchant
ProsThere is nothing similar in Europe now. Best product.
ConsAt this point and so far i did not find any
Source: GetApp
July 13, 2016
Lisa M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 6, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 6, 2018
Maciej K.
business developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2016

“Fast integration and nice support”

OverallWe have tested couple of payments for our clients' online businesses. For our small web focused software house SecurionPay wins by fast setup and quick & simple approval process. It has very flexible recurring payments model. It is grate UX payment process and perfect for European companies.
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2016
Maciej K.
Head of User Experience Design
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2016

Source: GetApp
April 8, 2016