Eventory Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Eventory

Eventory - all-in-one event management, marketing and networking software for professional event organizers seeking to streamline the organization process of conferences, tradeshows, corporate events. The platform integrates numerous tools and services: from building digital agendas, instant communication with attendees, to analytics and e-mailing. Manage events in real time, increase attendee satisfaction and get priceless data for better business decisions in the future. Learn more about Eventory

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alicja Z.
teaching assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016

“I discovered it at the Innovative Europe Conference”

OverallThe pros of this software is the rapid contact that one can achieve with other participants of the conference. Moreover it saves energy and is efficient: there is no need to print a huge quantity of conference programs that will end up as garbage. People can quickly find what they need about the conference and the lecturers or connect with other attendees with ease. The only negative point was the fact that during the conference I attended, I did not have the feeling that many people knew how or why to use it, thus it lowered the amount of participants in the software. Otherwise, I think it's a very good initiative, that will facilitate conference organization.
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016
Daniel D.
Event Manger
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016

“Event experience taken to the next level”

OverallIt's really interesting how Eventory increases people's engagement at the events. App is easy to implement, works properly and gives event organizers additional tool to manage the whole performance efficiently. We used it for our OMGKRK X-MASSive party which brought more than 600 people and we were happy to observe how they are enjoying using the app. We will use it for our next projects for sure.

Vendor Response

By Eventory on January 4, 2016
Daniel, We appreciate your kind words. Knowing how crucial it is to keep your attendees engaged during the event we are happy that you found our app effective in this respect. We look forward to working with you on your next events. Joanna from Eventory
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016
Krzysztof J.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2016

“Awesome app, great team behind the product, exceptionally positive overall experience”

OverallAs an event organizer, we always look for reliable partners who recognize the importance of perfect timing, meet deadlines, understand the business we operate in and are able to deliver great customer support. At first, we chose Eventory for the quality of the app itself, but soon we were also blown away by the impeccable customer experience. We were fully looked after and completely relieved of all app-related tasks by the great Eventory team. And every event manager knows such service is truly invaluable.
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2016
anthony m.
Convention Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2016

“BEST MOBILE APPLICATION ON THE MARKET”

OverallWhen you plan an event of any kind you are representing a brand, may it be yours or the company you represent. Eventory makes the process as seamless as possible. While shopping around I sent many requests for more information. Not only did Eventory connect me with an amazing sales representative- they listened to my needs and only suggested what was best for my client . Eventory is the only company we will be using moving forward. Anthony-NCB
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2016
Przemek R.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2015

“Fantastic solution for flexible running of a conference”

OverallGreat ease of use, very helpful, allows for a constant feedback, matches the needs of any big conference organizer, from the starting period (attracting attendees) to the post-conference wrap-up (built in feedback tools that will give you the overview of the event).
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2015
Daniel M.
Vice President of Marketing
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Very pleased”

OverallTried the free version and look forward to seeing what some of the more advanced version offer. We used the free version for a small event and were thrilled. Not sure how the more advanced features work yet but look forward to finding out.
ProsWe tried the free version for a small conference. It included everything we needed. Will certainly give them a try for larger events.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018