Vizito Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Vizito

Vizito is a fully featured Visitor Registration Management Solution. It is cloud based and uses an iOS or Android tablet for registration in combination with a website for configuration and reporting. It can be branded to your needs (no ads) and offers support for receptionist-less front desks. Features: SMS notifications, digital signature and a realtime dashboard. Paper guestbooks do not respect your guests' privacy. Using Vizito, all information is stored privately and traffic is encrypted. Learn more about Vizito

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 50 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 50 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sven F.
IT Analyst
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Vizito Review”

OverallSo far we've had nothing but positive experiences with Vizito... We did have a small inconvenience, when updating our hosts on the portal, but when it turned out that this was due to a bug in Internet Explorer, we switched to Chrome to see that it worked there.
Pros+ ease of use + the complete overview + lot of functionalities not present in similar packages + affordable price + timely support from Vizito people (which are very capable to help with any issue, when you need to configure/setup the portal per your wishes) + if we have feedback on improving the solution, they will use this feedback. For example, there was an issue relating to GDPR, and they fixed it on the fly, so now we are running a compliant GDPR solution. + bug report : if they can simulate the issue, they fix it asap + if we recommend improvements, they won't let you down and do something with the information.
Cons- we didn't have it any earlier - if we had had it earlier, we wouldn't have lost time trying out other portals/visitor registration software - could use some improvements on the ease of use, but in our eyes that would not be easy to achieve
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Jeroen v.
Hofmeester
Philanthropy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“We use the software to keep track of our visitors in a social project.”

OverallWe were able to get to know our visitors, nobody came in unnoticed, with issues concerning safety we were able to act quicker and maintain a safe environment. Last but not least we were able to give insight into visitornumbers to fundings.
ProsIt's easy to use en does exactly what we need it to do. The software is not designed for our purpose and has features we didn't even use, nevertheless is is simple in it's layout and easy to explain to the volunteers who worked with it.
ConsWhen the wifi fails it doesn't work. Because there's no message or popup telling you this it sometimes takes an experianced user to find out this problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Peggy V.
Office Assistant
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Only positive things!”

OverallWe have a clear overview of who is present in the building. Also from when and to when. We have limited ourselves to the name, company name, telephone number and e-mail address, but this can be extended much further. In the case of very large companies, it may also be useful for visitors to enter their number plate, for example. (If a car has to be moved...?) There are so many possibilities... I would recommend Vizito to everyone!
ProsThis is really very user friendly! Not complicated at all. If you have any questions, they will respond immediately. Very pleasant to work with!
ConsTo date, we have not experienced any problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Ticks all the boxes!”

ProsEasy to use, easy to set up, great integration with LDAP and Slack and very customisable looks. It's GDPR-friendly and it offers a myriad of functions out of the box that allow future functionality to be turned on as the business needs grow. Very satisfied as it is a fit and forget product! Have not had to do one bit of maintenance since we installed it.
ConsGenerally very satisfied. The addition of camera support for taking a picture of the visitors would have been a bonus but it's not key to deciding whether to use this product or not.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Miriam H.
Sales/Marketing
Plastics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Easiest and best way to welcome our customers/visitors”

OverallWe were looking for a tool, which is easy to handle and also not expensive. With Vizito we found the best solution. We bought an bracket for our ipad, and so the customer gets welcomed and can register quick and easy.
ProsIt is easy to handle and the best way to easily welcome and register customers and visitors
Conseverything was perfect, there was nothing we did not like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Bang for your buck”

OverallVery good, fast support and help. Easy set up
ProsThe Active Directory integration with security group functionality Easy set up Cost to application ratio is good Stable Fast
ConsNot really a con, more a suggestion. The should be a test account that one could use that doesn't count as a real user to troubleshoot and/ or test Vizito. Meraki integration would be a great feature addition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Tony H.
Senior Manager - Facilities
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Feedback”

OverallHighly recommended and cost effective.
ProsVery simple with a very user friendly interface.
ConsNot able to update all my sites at the same time. Every time I need to add a new host, I need to do it on the 3 sites separately. It would be great to have one master access that can update the sites simultaneously. We are still awaiting for an update that allows the system to send notifications by email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Matteo C.
IT Dept.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Good Software”

OverallSpeed-up Check-In/Out processes
ProsMultilingual support and Customization..
ConsThe layout was initially a bit poor but with updates now is OK
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Richard L.
Head of Systems
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Just what we needed”

OverallVERY GOOD. Cannot fault it at all. I will be recommending to elsewhere.
ProsWe find this system just perfect for our requirements. Having trialed a few it seems others tend to over complicate their system. This is easy but functional. 5 stars!!
ConsWould be nice to be able to see the device battery without having to come out of the app. As the tablet is in a case it is a hassle having to open it up to press the home button. This is my ONLY reccomendation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Ram R.
Network Administrator
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Great Product, Excellent Support, Superior Value!”

OverallEase of use and excellent customer support have made the switch from a paper sign-in log to digital in a matter of a few days! So happy we found a great Android-compatible product.
ProsWe like that Vizito is easy to use, easy to customize with excellent support. Email/SMS notifications enhance the product and live chat support is prompt and efficient. Import/Export features to take data to Excel are a great addition too. Works well on Android devices and web-based interface.
ConsWe are based in North America, so Live Chat isn't always available in the latter part of the day, but email support helps bridge the gap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Rahul C.
IT Services Manager
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“Excellent customer service provided by Steve and Pieter. The product is very easy to use.”

OverallIt has decreased the workload on the reception staff. Also we have a full audit trail of staff.
ProsThe software is very easy to use for the end user. It has some great back end features such as the emergency evacuation procedure. It is fully customisable to your needs which allows you to put your branding on it. Overall great quality product which is easy to use and manage
ConsI would like to use it as an employee sign in and out system also, which is being developed further to what it has already been done. Works the same as the visitor system. No other cons really.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Dominiek L.
CIO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Perfect fit with our needs”

OverallVery good customer service that creates correct expectations: they explain workarounds or make clear commitment regarding issues (quick fix or roadmap).
ProsThe software is simple, user friendly and integrates with elements that were very important for us (Active Directory, AeroHive WiFi to generate access rights, Belgian eID-cards, ...)
ConsWe jumped on it in an early stage of the software, some features were missing, but when this feedback was given to the Vizito support team, a solution was always provided in a quick and robust way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Ian H.
Graphic Designer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“An impressive, straight-forward and professional product with great support.”

OverallA professional looking visitor check in system - easy to maintain and manage visitors
ProsThis software presents a very professional looking check-in system that was easily adaptable to our needs. The technical support we had was second to none! I would not hesitate to heartily recommend this system to anyone who needs to impress their visitors.
ConsIt could have done with a bit more steering on the badge design, maybe some templates, but i appreciate this could be very difficult to do as there are so many ways they could be outputted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Hannah L.
Senior Business Analyst
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Thumbs up for Vizito”

OverallWe required visitor logging for the implementation of our ISO 27001 certification.
ProsBeing a small company, every bit of time we can save implementing a system can help massively! The software is really easy to use for all of our visitors and great to update for our administrators.
ConsWe haven't come across any bugs with the software, so cannot comment!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Jean N.
IT
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“From the first free trial to production it only took 4 days. Including translation ! Wow!”

OverallFor our ISO certification we need to have guests log in at the entrance. This is very easy.
ProsIt's very easy to use. My colleagues quickly were able to use it, and signing new guests in is very easy. The support staffs were very helpful, and we had the iPad app plus the backoffice web translated into Danish within a day.
ConsIt's really hard to find something to not like. We have asked for a GDPR compliant version with the possibility to delete logs of previous visits. It's in the process of being implemented.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Simon Strand K.
Systems Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2017

“Easy to use, highly customizable, perhaps the best support I`ve experienced. Truly a great product! ”

OverallWe got a very satisfied customer for which we set up this solution. They use it everyday and think it`s highly fuctional and professional looking even for their users that are not very tech savvy. For LDAP integration, you have to know some LDAP (obviously). I`m certainly no expert at this, but the team at Vizito helped out alot and made all our ideas come true.
ProsThe users themselves can customize the look and feel very easily and on the fly. It work great with LDAP integration and the support is beyond what is expected. We are very happy with the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2017
Ifan J.
Assistant Head Of Corporate Services
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Exacatly what we needed”

OverallHelping our main reception area comply with GDPR.
ProsAndroid platform. As we a G Suite for Education users it was imperative to keep the theme throughout the company on all devices. Customer Support is also the best I have experienced in the sector, can't fault it whatsoever. That goes a long way in my books, even pre sales the advice was first class
ConsI can honestly say nothing, as it ticks all the boxes we need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Jessica D.
Compliance & Internal Projects Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Great Service & Good Product”

OverallA great experience with very helpful staff always available to answer any questions. We got vizito to cover our un-maned reception area and have had a lot of compliments from customers and visitors about how good it is.
Pros-Easy to use. -Can be personalised with your company colours and logos. -The only software I could find that worked with Android.
Cons- I have no cons for the app, it works well for us and the only issues I had installing it were due to our companies IT System.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Edgar R.
IT Manager
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016

“Vizito 2016”

OverallGreat product easy to use. It is fast and the IPAD solution is well integrated. The labels are cheap and you can customize the software to meet your needs.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016
Leen V.
Purchaser
Building Materials, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Vizito ”

OverallVizito is a great system, it has saved us the cost of a person at the reception. The customer service is a bonus. The instant help via the chat is a great reason why we have choosen Vizito.
ProsThe ease it takes to work with it. The dashboard is well build
ConsThe flexibility, for example when people arrive who won't have an appointment. They would have to know who works in the company if they want to register. We had to add a sign to give the options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Knut M.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Solved our challenges!”

OverallAll my questions and problems have been solved at any time I have needed support. They really are interested in what our demands are and are willing to propose solutions.
ProsWe needed a solution that could be customized to our needs. With some help from the Vizito team, we could present a solution that today is very appreciated by our visitors. And it is in Norwegian, too!
ConsI would like to have a solution that prevents double bookings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Olorunfemi Gabriel O.
Marketing and Communications Associate
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“Fantastic Product”

OverallVizito has helped to track all visitors in the organization and it helps me run statistics and reports. Its saves time ans makes the organization look cool.
ProsIts easy to use and i didn't have to train the receptionist. its pretty straight forward.
ConsThe interface. Its good but it can be better. initially my organization wanted to go for another with a pretty interface but Vizito is easier to use and straight forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018
Marko B.
Business Development Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“Great visitor log app”

OverallVery good and fast customer service. Catered all our need and wishes (even translated in our language!). Recommend!
Proseasy to use, very flexible and customizable, very good and fast customer service
Conswhat's not to like :) can't find anything that we dont like. Maybe in the future add a new sub-user (non admin) for reception to manually log in/out visitors
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Lars P.
Customer service agent
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“We've had a great experience with Vizito. They helped us with every problem along the way.”

Overalla smoother reception of our visitors. Maybe some people will miss the human contact of a receptionist.
ProsWe've only been using it for some weeks but the response from both the visitors and visitees has been very positive. No more waiting in line when they're visiting our company and the visitee immediately knows who has arrived and can come greet the visitor.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Andrea J.
Receptionist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“Vizito”

OverallTeam was incredibly helpful in answering questions and showing us a few tips/tricks to make this software work for us. I have accurate data on each of our residence, which is exactly what we were looking for when going paperless.
ProsI loved how easy it was to add fields and customize it to fit our specific needs.
ConsThere is nothing that I don't like about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Giovanni B.
IT Senior Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017

“Very easy to use since first attempt, especially from a desktop interface”

ProsQuick badge printing, free choice of background, very exhaustive pc user interface, language selection of interface (localization could be improved for some items)
ConsThere is not a short way to quickly check-in the most recurring visitors who expect to reduce to the minimum any procedures as they frequently access the premises
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017
Knut M.
Project Manager
Museums and Institutions, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“We need flexibility!”

OverallAll members are very satisfied with the solution We are noe able to do registration statistics which we were unable to earlier.
ProsThe team behind Vizito shows flexibility every time I need support, changes or help. The solution is intuitive and easy to use. This is very important for us because many of our members are seniors and not used to handle an app.
ConsI would like an automatic transfer of statistics to .xls (excel) format not .csv . I would also appreciate more filtering on all fields. I hope this is possible to implement. We also have a special need to edit fields when a person make an error when registrating their visit (forget to make a choice).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
Ahmad A.
Head of Technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“Fast fast fast”

ProsSmart and practical . It is cloyd base and I can monitor from any where. Works on PC smart phones ..
ConsNothing serious. I was looking for a customized feature which is not in the app however I contacted the support team and they promised to have this requested feature soon. What a Great team!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
Tommy R.
Systems architect
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2016

“Great support and great software !”

OverallAfter using the free trial we were satisfied with the results. It was exactly what we were looking for but we had some additional questions which were answered by their extremely friendly support ! We are now on a paying subscription for 2 months and didn't regret it a second !
ProsSupport very friendly, they are open for suggestions. Very stable product, perfectly suited our needs
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2016
Austin K.
Senior System Engineer
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Vizito for my organization”

ProsEasy to use, customize and supported by the great supporting crew. Willing to listen to customer requirement. Save my receptionist time and effort.
ConsThe SMS part should, can take away the IDD code because mostly local entry of mobile phone will do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Thijs K.
System Administrator
Computer Networking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“They added a feature for us to the system. Their customer service if formidable.”

OverallGoogle suite integration
ProsI like the ease of use the most. It is quite easy to setup Vizito it is also very user friendly. easy to install and configure.
ConsThe font customization options are a bit lacking. The adminpanel could be a bit more user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Tinneke M.
administration support
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“easy application with great support from the company”

ProsIt is so easy, it takes 30 seconds to sign someone in. I have not heard any negative comments yet.
ConsThe printing takes longer than I thought but it is no problem. it would be useful if you had the choice to only be able to choose a ticket from the pre-registered visitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Russell P.
IT Support
Management Consulting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016

“Vizito use for our visitor kiosk”

OverallMy company decided to use this product for our visitor kiosk to have incoming visitors be able to alert the people they are visiting when they arrive and to keep track of who is coming in and out of our building. It was easy to setup and connects to our LDAP directory for name look up of our employees. We have been pleased so far with it's functionality.
ProsLDAP integration.
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016
Anton S.
Head of IT
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Really good and flexible”

ProsEasy to setup and use. It is really usable to replace paper log book.
ConsNo separate privileged user account to set up. All configuration and usage activities could be done under single account. No separate account for device.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Lindsey E.
Management Secretary
Packaging and Containers, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Great Service!”

OverallBeen thinking about it for 4 months. Did the trial and thought it right for what we need as a business.
ProsProfessional and easy to use. Looks good and so easy to navigate.
ConsNothing. Everything seems to be running ok.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Andreas S.
Intern
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Great digital visitor book”

ProsIt is highly customizable concering layout and funcitonality. You are able to use it on all kind of devices (Android, iOS, Browser) and the customer support is super helpfull and fast.
ConsYou cannot send invitations with a barcode to check-in fast.

Vendor Response

By Modulage on May 13, 2019
We recently added QR (barcode) feature for fast sign in! https://vizito.be/faq/23-general/33-qr-code-sign-in
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Nico I.
IT Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Vizito review”

ProsThe simplicity of the check-in process and how we can log the visitors.
ConsWhen there is an alarm we need to print a visitor list.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Jo D.
ICT Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Excellent product for visitor registration”

OverallVery positive
ProsThe ease of setup and the interaction with support
ConsPricing might seem a bit high for an app you will be using for years
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Leo R.
ICT manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016

“Good look and feel, stable application, extend functionality”

OverallGood price-quality application. Very understandable to use. Customer friendly organisation More functionality wanted: scheduling visitors upfront possibility to adjust a companymovie as screensaver

Vendor Response

By Modulage on March 15, 2016
Scheduling visitors upfront is available since v1.1.5 Company movie can be displayed on the splash screen Feel free to contact us if you have any more suggestions for added functionality!
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016
ADAEZE U.
owner
Events Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Pretty solid app”

OverallI run an event technology business and use Vizito to register guest for various functions.
ProsThe Vizito team is readily available to help and answer questions as needed. They go above and beyond to help get you up and running. They are always willing to help and even remote into my computer to make sure everything is working well. They answer my emails quickly and effectively. The app does a great job allowing you to customize to your liking. You can pretty much make it your own
ConsThe app has a loading gear icon that appears once you select the sign in button from the user interface screen. I also lags once in a while which could be due to the connectivity but it would be great to have an offline option for the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Joke L.
Executive assistant/Receptionist
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Itineris”

OverallI do like it:-) It makes my job a bit more comfortable
ProsI do find it fancy and it takes some time so that I can focus myself on where the people have to sit.
Consthere are several steps to cross and it takes time to make the registration...It does not mention where the person can sit. If there are a lot of people, we have a long queue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Peter J.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Simple, effective and easy to use!”

OverallVizito is a great application for cost effective and modern visitor registration. Thanks to the support team we've been able to implement this in no time and have our front desk focus on other tasks.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Pieter-Jan D.
Security Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016

“Best visitor registration service available.”

OverallBiggest pro for us was the Active Directory integration and excellent after-sale support. They really helped us getting started with the product. Our visitors are also happy to be using the system
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016
Nancy F.
Receptionist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2016

“An impressive experience for our visitors”

OverallNo longer do we have to rely on paper visitorlists. The ease of use is incredible and our visitors are enthusiastic about the new way of signing in
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2016
Alain T.
Safety manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2016

“Easy to use and does what it promisses”

OverallNew features are easy to install and are always an added value. Helpdesk always available and helpfull.
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2016
Matt M.
IT Support Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Only used for the trial length”

ProsThe application is easy to set up and get going with, with all the customization done through the web backend. It doesn't take a lot of skill to be able to use it, it's very straightforward.
ConsI found that the customization options were a little lacking, with the interface both on the backend and the app itself not looking quite as nice as some other competitors. I also found that the backend felt sluggish to use, often taking a long time to load.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Guy D.
ICT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016

“Great visitor registration app !”

OverallVery userfriendly app and a service oriënted organisation behind it !
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016
Peter V.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2016

“The perfect fit for our needs”

OverallUser friendly, professional looking and very stylish. Just what we needed.
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2016
Harald A.
Ordførende Mester
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Experience so far”

OverallWe are the a organisation for masons in Norway. We get good control about over our members. Who is in the building on our weekly meeting.
ProsEase of use.
Consnothing so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Luc B.
System Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016

“Intuitive, easy to use.”

OverallEasy to use software. Great support.
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016