Email Marketing Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Email Marketing

E-mail marketing solution to send email campaigns for the highest success. Create and track email marketing campaigns. Learn more about Email Marketing

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
evelynna m.
Freelance Programmer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“Excellent tool for my massive email marketing”

Overallthanks to this software I can send thousands of direct mails at a very low price
ProsThe new function, the follow-up in the emails, is excellent for perfecting my database and my target audience.
ConsI think that for mobile devices it can improve the responsive web design a bit, for the rest it is an excellent program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Avatar Image
barbara r.
Community Manager
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Creation and tracking of professional campaigns thanks to Email Marketing by Hems Technosys”

OverallThanks to Email Marketing I have promoted my business and I am fulfilling my online marketing objectives
ProsI have been using Email Marketing for several months to improve the permission with my potential customers obtaining many sales and conversions, what I like most about this software is its user panel where we create and see the smart tracking data offered by Hems Technosys. Thanks to these tools I received a positive return on my investment.
ConsIt is an excellent price, excellent product, excellent customer service, excellent store in the cloud, at the moment there is nothing that I do not like about this program
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Avatar Image
steven t.
Web Designing
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“continuous communication that generates confidence”

OverallI managed to integrate quickly with my website and I am increasing my list of users and prospects.
ProsIt has an easy-to-use interface and panel, where we obtain analytical data that is useful for managing and improving campaigns and conversion rates. We can segment the public to create a database and after sending quality content and track the actions of users. In the end a large percentage performs conversions and sales.
ConsHems Technosys prices are expensive if we compare them with other email marketing programs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Naveed A.
Student
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019

“As a user”

ProsUsing this tool, I can send thousands of emails to promote my business with low prices. It is an excellent product.
ConsIt is function are difficult and different as compared to other programs, so it takes time to understand it functions and designs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019
Avatar Image
david g.
Freelancer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018

“excellent program for the automation of emails”

Overallemail campaigns with a high percentage of conversion and investment practically free
Prosthe a / b tests are my favorite, combined with the reports and analysis provided by the email marketing panel. We will choose the best campaign for our segmented audience
Consthe design and functions are different from other programs, so it requires a process of adaptation, but in summary the program is very good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018
Zach R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015

“Fast and Reliable Service”

OverallReally it is good experience with Hems Services.
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2015