Tragging Fixed Assets Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Tragging Fixed Assets

Fixed Assets RFID software allows Asset Managers to efficiently perform regular physical inventories. Using a Windows CE/Mobile handheld computer with integrated RFID reader, personnel can quickly read all of the asset tags in an area. With the enhanced capability of Fixed Assets RFID software, personnel can reconcile asset counts right on the handheld computer. After the inventory is performed, reports can be run from Fixed Assets software to determine if all assets have been accounted for. Learn more about Tragging Fixed Assets

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Khaled A.
Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017

“TRAGGING made IT happen!!”

OverallThe other day, while watching the news on MTV, I was intrigued by a report on a company named Tragging. I looked them up and saw what business solutions they offer where I ran into their fixed assets tracking software. It was actually what I needed for my company. Being a manager at a huge machine manufacturing company, I have always suffered from the issue of squandering. Some of my employees are extremely messy and well let's say 'imprudent' or 'reckless' if you may, where they waste a lot of raw material in the process of manufacturing. Stainless steel, metal sheets, coils, drill bits and the like cost me an arm and a leg every year! Not to mention that we're always struggling with the misallocated or lost fixed assets which compel us to repurchase the equipment all over again. Imagine the time and money wasted in the process of repurchasing and waiting for the delivery and so. I paid them a visit, and they were the friendliest people you can ever imagine. And we closed the deal! They installed the software at the company within no time and they guided me and the team through the various steps of the implementation process. They also suggested granting us hands-on training sessions to help my team get more familiar with the software. Frankly, I was amazed by the difference this little thing has made! Now, I never have to worry about fixed assets and equipment as everything is under my control. Squandering doesn't exist any longer and I have never been happier with how the things are going. In essence, this software is OUTSTANDING!
Recommendations to other buyersIf you're seeking a smashing success and reduced costs, this software will do the trick ;)
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017
Ramji M.
Founding Partner
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2016

“Very useful and Solutions Oriented”

OverallThe software is very useful and ease to use. It helped me to update asset code, asset location code, It also helped me to compare assets summary with insurance policy coverage , so that I started having one asset register across financial accounting, management information report, annual maintenance contract, insurance policy coverage
Prosease to use, export, import to from excel, email attachments are easy.
Consnot yet
Recommendations to other buyersyes i am and I will

Vendor Response

By Tragging sarl on August 19, 2016
Allow me to thank you Mr. Ramji for your kind and professional words, i truly couldn't be happier to know that you've managed to get the most benefits out of Tragging RFID fixed assets management and tracking solution.
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“Tracking fixed assets”

OverallThe software enables companies to prepare fixed assets register, depreciation and amortization schedules , and aids in preparation of financial reports like the balance sheet.
ProsThe software enables companies to track and account for all fixed assets accurately and quickly. Very efficient for companies with assets in different locations.
ConsIt has problems with integration especially for companies using various softwares.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Steli F.
CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2016

“Great Experience! ”

OverallI think you're the only company that knew how to combine between the RFID ease to use and comfortable software.

Vendor Response

By Tragging sarl on August 19, 2016
Thank you Mr. Steli, It' a joy to know that RFID assets management and tracking solution did meet your demands after all.
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2016
Samir N.
Auditor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2016

“New way to manage & track the fixed assets”

OverallThe software interface is beautiful, you feel like you use a software designed by the aliens! Really it's a very good RFID system. But I have one suggestion, you should improve the reports section.
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2016
Richmond A.
Manager
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017

“We liked the solution at first, but it needs a lot of enhancements”

OverallNothing really, do not get fooled by beautiful designs!
ProsVery well designed as theme and colors Multiple users allowed User management section is a good feature
ConsLooks a lot better than its real value Needs a lot of modifications to be really useful No Integration
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017
Amira S.
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016

“Best Assets Tracking Software”

OverallThis software has organized all work flow, made it easier, and saved lots of money to the organization. Thank you!

Vendor Response

By Tragging sarl on August 19, 2016
Well, glad to hear this and Thank You for sharing your review.
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016
osama d.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016

“nice Layout, user-friendly , well prepaired”

OverallI did not work on the system , but from the demo I get it is a well designed application covering clients needs using latest technology.
Prosmost of it
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016