OWOX BI Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
5/5

About OWOX BI

OWOX BI is your personal marketing analyst that helps you grow faster and achieve your marketing goals. With marketing analytics by OWOX BI, you will be able to find growth areas and identify your risks, get an AI-powered forecast of your marketing plan performance, receive actionable reports for every employee and create your data-driven marketing strategy. OWOX BI clients grow 22% faster than the market average. Learn more about OWOX BI

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Alex K.
Marketing Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“A solution to reduce time on daily marketing analytics routine ”

OverallFirst of all we were looking for a solution to our daily routine problem. Our marketing analysts were spending way to much time on dull kind of work like collecting necessary data. Sometimes they had to redo the work that they've been doing for several hours in case of some technical problems etc. Of course their productivity has fallen and we needed to change the whole process. OWOX BI became a great choice! They've helped us to reduce daily routine so our analysts got more time on more interesting work that can bring more advantages.
ProsIt's just so great that now we don't need to spend so much time on collecting and processing data! OWOX BI does all these without our constant control. All we needed to do was to set up the necessary pipelines.
ConsNothing! Great tool, great team, great results!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Tetyana G.
IT Business Analyst
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“A handy service for marketing analysis”

OverallIt's a super helpful service for our marketing team. It saves hours of working time and eliminates manual work with data. I now collect all needed metrics from about a dozen of traffic sources, mobile apps, and build all-in-one reports to view the results. Now I see an actual picture of our budget spending.
ProsA very useful tool for a marketer who wants to save time on data analysis and reports. OWOX BI manages huge loads of data from various sources and processes them within a single interface. What's more, it integrates with CRM tools and other API platforms. This means no more headache with manual uploads and data collection.
ConsI was confused with a few filter options when I built my first report and had to contact support. They helped me in the shortest time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Kate K.
Global Partnership Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Really great tool for every marketer”

OverallNow we make all crucial decisions based on data, not on predictions. That has completely changed our marketing efforts.
ProsOWOX BI helped our company to implement the end-to-end analytics system as we wanted to evaluate correctly all our ad campaigns. And offline sales were also very important for us, so we wanted to take them into account as well. OWOX BI team solved all our problems and helped to collect, process, and combine all the necessary data.
ConsWe are completely satisfied with our cooperation with OWOX BI and usually support team responses to all our queries very quickly and solve all problems in short time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“Great software, a must-have for date-oriented marketers”

OverallIt is a massive time-saver !
Pros+ Ease of use. It is very easy to set up data pipelines and attribution models. + Google Sheets integration : very useful to push manual data to GA (eg. offline cost data) + Reactive support : customer support questions are answered promptly and professionally
Cons- Could have additional data sources for pipelines - Would love to have a feature to connect to Data Studio.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Nika G.
Marketing manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Great marketing tool”

OverallOWOX BI is an all-in-one marketing and analytical tool that simplified our daily work with reports. It delivers data from different sources and platforms so our marketing team doesn't have to manually transfer it into sheets. This helped us eliminate human errors and automatic mistakes that often happen during data collection.
ProsA totally fresh solution for marketing analysts. We've used several different tools to collect data like ad costs, user behavior, and CRM data. Now we access it all using one software, which merges the crucial KPIs and displays them on a convenient and comprehensive dashboard.
ConsThe trial lets you work with data during the limited time, which might not be enough to discover its full potential. So, if you want to see what this software is capable of, you'll need to buy a subscription.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Maryna N.
SMM Specialist
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“ A useful service for building brilliant reports”

OverallWe couldn't build comprehensive reports with data on users' behavior in Google Analytics. So, we used OWOX BI to take into account CRM data, and gather all information in Google BigQuery. This tool helped us reflect all data needed for cohort analysis. Based on obtained reports, we re-allocated our budget on customers who are ready to purchase our products and improved our LTV.
ProsOWOX BI lets us merge users' data from the website, Google Analytics, and salesforce , create data reports that include all users' sessions, as well as conduct cohort analysis. We now can easily export all stats in Google Sheets and clearly see our budget spends.
ConsThere isn't anything we couldn't figure out. Their blog is a helpful source of information, especially at the beginning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Valeria T.
PR Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Perfect solution for retailers”

OverallOWOX BI is a perfect solution for retailers. It showed us the ROPO effect, so we now see that online ads brought us more clients than we thought, even though 70% of all purchases were made offline. Knowing this, we re-allocated the budget in a more efficient way.
ProsOWOX BI lets us evaluate online and offline sales and see the value of each user session that leads them to the purchase in the physical store. Using this tool, we are able to see how online ads help us increase revenue.
ConsThere's nothing to complain about. As a marketer, you might require the help of analysts at first but in the long run, it's not that difficult.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Great software to improve marketing”

OverallOWOX BI tackled one of the biggest challenges for us that dealt with data collection from various systems. Basically, the software exports and brings together data on total ad costs, user behavior, and actual CRM data. So, now we get detailed reports and improve our ad costs accordingly.
ProsThis software is comprehensive and can improve marketing in many ways. OWOX BI showed us the real value of each session and channel so that we now see the impact of every step a user takes before purchase.
ConsThe merged reports can get a bit complicated but mostly because of big volumes of numbers from various sources.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Denis P.
data analyst
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“One safe storage”

OverallAll of our data was sketchy and impossible to process. We've avoided hiring a number of analysts to align the data the way we need with the single product of OWOX BI. Now, all the data flows easily, stores aligned and normalized. And our reports are no more nightmares, they're brilliant. Thanks, OWOX BI
ProsConnecting different and specified data into one safe and sound storage. OWOX BI changes the business from the inside
ConsNothing especially, everything is fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Yevhen S.
Marketing Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“We've defeated sampling with OWOX BI!”

OverallOur business entered a fast-growing stage of development and we met the problem of sampling in our analytical data. To stop the harm it may cause, we asked OWOX BI to help us with this issue. Now, we're sure for 100% that our data is unsampled and we have all the situation under control.
ProsThat our problem was solved with the right instrument and without no "surprises".
ConsNothing in particular. We hope there will be no problems in the future, too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Great marketing tool!”

OverallWe've found out that most of our hypotheses in marketing were wrong and based on guessing. Now, we can say why we're experimenting with one or other approach considering full-fledged data about our activities. Thanks, OWOX BI!
ProsIt was an eyes-opening experience. We've solved problems we haven't even suspected.
ConsAll implementation wasn't so fast as we expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Stanislav S.
Digital Maketing Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Great tool for collecting raw data”

OverallWe have saved a lot of time by integrating data from all our channels and discovered really effective ad channels.
ProsWe use OWOX BI products to collect unsampled data from ad & analytics services, export data from CRM and evaluate the performance of all our ad campaigns.
ConsEverything is fine. We are completely satisfied with these tools.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Nefer L.
Marketing Consultant
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018

“More than a SuperMetrics alternative”

OverallOWOX offers sophisticated attribution solutions. With their Pipeline product, I've been able save time by auto-importing all my client's campaign cost data.
ProsThis software is great for importing campaign cost data into Google Analytics.
ConsThe Pipeline product connection to Google Analytics broke and I wasn't notified to re-configure the connection.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018