Asset Management Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Asset Management

Our IT Asset Management system + Incident management+ Mobile APP + Automatic Warranty check + Forecasting + Threshold + Supplier Management is a wonderful software for your IT team, Finance, HR, Admin to manage licenses, consumables, assets, users and incidents. Tool is built in advance laravel and have smart features to manage your asset and license system on the go. Learn more about Asset Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Sofware provide access to every user so that it can bring transparency in the Org. It's amazing !!”

OverallIt saved lot of time and money
ProsUsed this product to manage the infrastructure of 60 computer systems, 50 mobiles, and around 15 DGPS survey devices . We, two people, giving support to our organization with very less overhead (specially in the downtime). This software made this possible. This is a good package in a slim fit. The best part is they are very open to added functionalities as needed. I am very satisfied with their support and customization. Their upfront communication keeps us reliable. Features i loved 1. Auto warranty check 2. Happiness meter 3. Status Board 4. Tciket Tracking
ConsNeed Autodiscovery in the tool. This will reduce the manual work and help in automation. Need more integration with Azure cloud

Vendor Response

By IT Asset Management on February 26, 2018
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Santhosh N.
General Manager - Sales
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Excellant”

OverallThe learning was excellant , we have share the information and will be a case study to pitch to other customers . The user friendliness was great , The users had a vow experience and their is every possibility of word of mouth will spread across the industry and we shall explore better avenues for business for mutual benefit,
ProsAbsolutely User Friendly, Users at customer end had a real time experience in accomplishing their task on a daily routine. They have given positive input to the Senior management and has asked to cater to other inter linked departments. they have also recommended to their group companies.
ConsCustomer Delight was the key in enabling this software internally and has got a positive response in their team. They have given recommendation to other departments on the portability also. The real time experience of the software user friendliness as a feed back has been shared to their Senior management team and the CTO.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“ 17 Year Experience in IT infrastructure, Asset Management, IT Technical support.”

OverallManage IT and others department ticking and asset management of Hardware as well as software.
ProsThe functionality and process like the most. Database export import and assign policy for users is the most likely good.
ConsUI of main page and other design. Need to upgrade webpages design or allow end user to design own page . It would help users to interest in software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Mallesh M.
Solution Architect
Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“ITM , asset management tool suffices all our requirements. Its a true value for money product.”

OverallWe could have all our assets tracked and helped us in budgeting including depreciation of the asset value.
ProsIts very feature rich product. Asset tagging and individual user log in are key features. Mobile App for tracking assets and raising request are very handy features for our users.
ConsProduct needs to add few more features to it request, incident and change management. Good to have offline tracking of devices .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
madhukar k.
Managing Partener
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“it was too good..worthwhile experience...been using it for along time now!”

Prosconvenience...., VERY PROMPT..very useful in daily inventory management...in fact it is completely user friendly...useful for managing local compliances
Consnot as such..need more reporting option..otherwise tool is excellent and support is also good enough
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Ragaven M.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“It makes my inventory maintenance part as easy”

ProsAs per my view, the simple and clear way feed & use the details about our goods. One to mention the customer support is good on adding my necessary.
ConsExpect this site to be collect the laptop, pc's specific details automatically instead I made entry manually.

Vendor Response

By IT Asset Management on April 5, 2018
Thanks Ragaven for sharing your feedback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Amit B.
M.D
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Great buy, did the job exceptionally well”

ProsWell apart from being value for money theres not one thing that I would say is bad about it, so basically it was perfect for our need
ConsEverything about the software is great, even if I try to find a mistake I can't find one so zero cons!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Chirag g.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2015

“Best user friendly asset management and license management tool”

OverallPros: User friendly Very fast and reliable for 5000+ assets LDAP and bar-code print option Cost effective starting price with 50$ Cons: Few reports Mobile app Network discovery option is missing

Vendor Response

By IT Asset Management on December 29, 2015
Thanks for the feedback
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2015