EisenVault Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About EisenVault

EisenVault Digital Document Management System is built using modern, open architecture. This makes the solution flexible & adaptable to suit business requirements & infrastructure. Web-based user interface is modern and easy to use, reducing the learning curve. Available as a mobile app for both iOS and Android users, enabling access when you are on the move. Once implemented, we take care of on-going maintenance, making it easier for you to focus on running your business Learn more about EisenVault

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 90 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 90 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Manish V.
COO
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“it is very nice to have a exp for business use”

OverallEasy to maintain, and very easily you can get documents from the online and it is very fast to uploading speed and dashboard of the use is very easy. and very easy to maintain for the admin and for any time if important documents may mis place and could not get at the time of emergency. Eisen Vault is easyly found any single documents from the thousands from the wording.
Prosvery easy to use for Business purpose. I had purchased in last year for company use and till today we are using for document management systems and it works very easy and effectively.
Consi could not noticed any lack points regarding the software. It is very easy to understand for new users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Gaurav S.
Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“DMS for the Enterprose”

OverallEasy document storage and smart retrieval
ProsEasy and minimalist interface. Responsive sales and customer service team. Regular training and user videos. Customization request taken and features built. Outlook & Gmail plugins
ConsNot available for individual users only suitable for businesses and enterprises. Wish was possible to subscribe for individual needs too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Soubhik C.
Architect
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017

“Very helpful for work flow and document management”

OverallWe are using EisenVault as a document warehouse where we could literally dump any documents and retrieve it back whenever we want.
ProsWe used to manually manage our documents before we adapted EisenVault. It was such a hassle to remember where to look for a document when we needed it. EisenVault to the rescue. All we now do is upload a document, tag it appropriately and forget about it. Their powerful search engine quickly finds our document in a jiffy. I am glad we switched to EisenVault.
ConsJust the user interface is not too friendly. I wish they could improve their frontend and make it more user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017
Giriraj S.
IT Head
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Continues to be very useful”

ProsWe have been using EisenVault for more than 3 years now. It is easy to use and good features.
ConsNo offline client for Mac - team is promising this
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Tanuj Kumar D.
IT-executive
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“excellent”

Overalleasy to serch any documet
Proswe store our all document with folder structure and any user can access only own department document.
Consthis software easy to search any word contain in your files,If you want to search and document you can segregate in folder wise /year wise/location wise
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Garima K.
Senior Writer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“Good product with true value for money”

ProsIt's a handy product with value for money. A dynamic product in the competitive market, EisenVault gives the ease to manage document related issues.
ConsThe product is new to understand. So one can have a little difficulty to grasp initially but once you pick up, it's good to go.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Sabarmati J.
Senior Accounting Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“Good softwares but needs integration”

ProsUpload of many formats like pdf jpg gif docx powerpoint. OCR for scanned files. OCR available in Hindi language.
ConsWant integration with tally accounting softwares. Want integration with google drive for storing documents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Avatar Image
Anubhav A.
Senior Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“The software was very light and fast on the web page. But layout can be better. ”

OverallBusiness Benefits like faster dispute closure related to seller/vendor pickups and manhour saving in resolution.
ProsLightness and the way it quickly reflects and navigates between screens. And the technology used was also amazing.
ConsLayout was not that used friendly. Lots of unnecessary information were available which could be avoided.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Rohit M.
Sales person
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017

“Wonderful solution to manage documents!”

OverallSaves a lot of time in retrieving documents and manage them professionally.
ProsStoring and retrieving documents quickly is now possible. Best for a small and medium sized business. Excellent service.
ConsAdding up some more features like Digital signatures and Chat options would be great and appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017
Prashant T.
Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017

“Best document management system, value for money”

OverallEisenVault DMS is a great tool for managing all formats of documents. It's easy to use with a number of features like OCR, workflows, audit trail etc. It's real value for money.
ProsFeatures and ease of use.
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017
darpan s.
Sr Software Engg
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“eases documents flow in an intelligent way and manages life cycle prudently ”

Overallintegrated with my mail box and also syncs with my local folders
Prosconsistent and committed improvements in every quarter can be seen by users and you can expect sustainable development of new features which eventually enhances user's overall experience of using DMS
Conscolor scheme, at times looks boring. Color scheme can be made more attractive which encourages repeat visits to website for usage and make the best of wide range of platform capabilities
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Deepak S.
Accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“Good softwares”

ProsEisanvault is very good system. I use daily for accounting documents. Team does nice support and it is nice to use.
ConsDoes not work with our internal SAP installation. Want it should work with HRMS also. Team has promised this integration soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Puneet B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016

“Highly impressed and pleased with their Service”

OverallWe tried EisenVault recently and I am left with a pleasant experience dealing with them. For our small e-commerce startup we required quick and agile responses to our requests, and they were extremely prompt and maintained high quality in quick time. Though as an evolving startup ourselves, we wanted customized functionalities as of yesterday, we already found their UI to be of high quality working smoothly and fast. The service team was quite responsive and as far as knew we had them working promptly for us despite us being not a large customer for them ( I suppose) yet, we were quite happy .
ProsGreat UI. Fast and smooth Good features already
ConsNone that were showstopper. Few more features would have been ideal
Recommendations to other buyersDid enough research, at this price and offering this is best. Infact outbeats a few in higher segment too.. Like their customer service
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016
Ankur k.
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016

“Awesome...”

OverallAwesome services. Now i can access my documents with ease anywhere and anytime without any risk of data loss and with just a nominal charge.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016
Ishita T.
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016

“Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it”

OverallGreat!! awesome...i enjoyed using it.i thnk i will be good for use .features and characters are nice
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016
Anitha N.
Manager HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“Fast, easy and hassle Free document management”

Overall'We are grateful to the team at EisenVault for taking away our hassle of managing documents; our documents now are sorted and well secured. Not only was space a concern, but document retrieval was also. As the HR Manager, I've seen a large decrease in the amount of time it takes to store and retrieve required documents since using Eisen Vault. I would guess I save two hour or more during the day by not having to visit the file room and manually search for documents. The time HR spends to conduct employment verifications are cut in half, allowing the department to focus on more pressing issues. The most fantastic part is getting rid of all the hard copies of documents and thus clearing out tons of stuff that has taken up so much physical space! We are thankful to the team at EisenVault for coming to our help on time.'
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Giriraj C.
IT Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“Excellent experience with EisenVault”

ProsEasy to use Great customer support Excellent value for money Killer app for MS Outlook and for Gmail
ConsOffline sync is sometimes slow - but not a deal breaker Customisation of document types has to be done by tech team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Hemant S.
Programme Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2016

“SIMPLE AND ROBUST SOLUTION.”

OverallTrue value for money with professionals putting their best to deliver sound solutions with latest technology. Eisen Vault has certainly an upper hand over other document management systems given their expertise in this area, extensive features with zero incidents, effective configuration ability for customers and above all a perfect business model to deal with. Their transparent business model and stable product gives the true sense of 'return on investment' to customers with seamless operations at the backdrop. Well-done Eisen Vault.
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2016
Manish N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2016

“made my life easy with digital repository and deploying quick retrieval process”

OverallWe have large IT infrastructure in place which is able to manage all documents in a decent manner with some nice flowery capabilities but the challenge came up when we needed older docs and that too sometimes frequently. We experimented with EisenVault DMS for 15 days trial and experienced the ease of retrieval and honestly' it was really quick with some very impressive features like workflow system and OCR which gives a feel like searching on Google. It's real easy, quick and secure. We signed up for 3 years.
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2016
Rakesh M.
Commercial Director-Asia pacific
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“World Class Digital Document Management Cloud based Software with on-premises DMS”

OverallFirstly, I was impressed with the technical and commercial acumen of the promoters of the company, which gave me initial confidence about the product quality and service levels. The DMS is top of the class and is at par and even better in some of the features with the other DMS available currently in the market. Apart from ease of use and so many other features, i find the on-premises document management system a hit as it takes away the expensive manpower costs and is managed by experts.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Ankit M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Records are safe and accessible on the go”

OverallI am now at ease because of the simple fact that i shall always have a copy of the important documents & records of my organization. Even in case of a disaster such as fire or flood, my documents will always be secure in a digital form. Being on cloud, together with the mobile app helps me to carry lesser number documents. Going digital has been an effort from our end towards our initiative to go green. EisenVault in addition to everything else is helping us to transform our office into a minimal paperwork workplace.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
sunil v.
Market analyst
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2016

“No more papers. All documents are in your fingertips ”

OverallIts very easy to access any document in a minute. This software helps very much in retrieving documents.
ProsIt's easily accessible It's look like highly secured
ConsI didn't look any disadvantages
Recommendations to other buyersGreat software
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2016
Sumit T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Safe and Easy platform for our documents”

OverallEisenVault is a Safe and Easy platform for all our professional documents. It was a big headache for us to manage thousands of important documents all the time. Loss of a single document like finance, agreement use to create a huge problems to the organisation. Then we start using EisenVault which saves us managing hard drives, paper documents and lots of time & resources to manage them. Thanks EisenVault to scan and manage our all digital & paper documents.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Niyati B.
Senior Copy Editor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“I was thrilled to get a platform that would keep my documents in one place making me save time.”

ProsAudit trails Google doc integration MS Office integration I loved the user interface. Also, good workflows.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Sanjay K.
SPM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“EisenVault : DMS”

OverallEisenVault document management software combines scanning, storage and organizational tools into a single streamlined solution. Overall a comprehensive set of tools designed to help you to create and manage a paperless office. Few exceptional features are : - Multiple Security Levels - Multi-user Access - Scalable Document Workflows - Version Control - PDF Conversion - OCR Capabilities - PDF Merge / Split etc
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Khooshbu D.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Great Product, Great Price”

OverallAn exceptional DMS. EisenVault provides functions like multi-language OCR, user access controls, document tagging, workflow, and cloud storage. The interface is easy and intuitive to use. EisenVault supports various document file types like- PDF, Doc, Docx,JPEG video files, etc with no limit on the file size. EisenVault also provides instructional videos, user manuals and has a dedicated support team to address your queries.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Milan S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Fantastic software”

Overall5 stars to the software. great place to store your documents. so far this is the best software i have come across in the dms category. it is very convenient to use. it comes with a user friendly interface and has a number of great features which other such solutions usually don't. comes at an affordable price and would recommend it to anyone looking for an efficient dms solution.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Adarsh N.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“Experience with EisenVault”

OverallI've known Vinay, Vipul and Manish (the team behind EisenVault) from the day 1 of this project. I have seen the way they have gone about developing this product. We have tried this product during the beta version and the commercial version as well. Their customer service, understanding of client's needs combined with the ease of use, range of services and pricing makes it an easy decision to partner with them.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Rui M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016

“User friendly and stellar costumer service”

OverallEisenVault has proven an important tool for the management of human resources and accounting documents. Vipul Swarup has been instrumental in deepening our understanding of EisenVault and making them be considered a long term partner. Customer support instruments and staff are eagerness to run the extra mile and find a solution at the same time we always learn something new about its applications.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016
Manish N.
Engagement Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Ease of use backed by great customer service. ”

OverallEisen Vault's latest solutions offer a customized approach to manage documents and data. It has the potential to give a clear competitive edge to the clients in this dynamic business environment. The enhanced security features will be a key factor that can contribute to the long term success and the ease of use will certainly attract early adoption.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Pranav G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016

“Excellent experience!”

OverallI have been using the software for the last 6 months and I will say that I found EisenVault easy to use and fit for purpose for the use for my company's HR and accounting documents. In the initial months, I did have questions and the EisenVault support team was excellent in being responsive and clear with their clarifications I recommend the software!
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2016
Nitin S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2016

“No more sifting through those dusty files . All your data is retrievable at the click of a button.”

OverallBeing a chartered accountant , I know the importance of Preserving the old records and hassle of retrieving those at the time of tax assessments & audits. With this innovative idea I do not need to mantain those dingy and dusty record rooms . Moreove all the records are in soft copy and retrievable at the click of a button.
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2016
Vivek G.
Director - Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2016

“Saves time spent in searching for documents”

OverallWe bought this software to save us the time we spend on looking for documents and also to reduce the paper consumption in our office. The software has lived up to its name. It was quick to install and we were up and running within a week. Eisenvault has proved to a valuable partner helping us at every step.
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2016
Tarun K.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2016

“EisenVault is excellent for secure document storage!”

OverallWe tried EisenVault recently for our small e-commerce start-up. I found their service to be excellent. The UI (User Interface) is of a very high quality and operates quickly smooth. The customer service team is very responsive and reacts quickly to any queries. We have been quite happy with Eisen Vault.
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2016
Saurabh S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2016

“Best Vault to keep my records....help like a parter to keep eye on every record any time anywhere”

OverallWe are into food industry and we want to keep our customer name, records, recipe and available the time when needed.....Eisen Vault given me such a special tool helps me to take care of all needs....thanks the energetic team of Eisen vault....cheers
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2016
Nitheen P.
Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016

“Excellent Service”

OverallExcellent..... EisenVault has literally saved time in search old documents from Hardcopy to the Electronic Form . Searching becomes so much easier and accessing it while handling customer queries makes us and our customers happy.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016
Surabhi B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2016

“The software is very effecient. All my documents are now stored in an organized and a secure manner”

OverallI can quickly retrieve my old documents which I require on a regular basis. The word search feature makes me access my documents in no time as compared to previous times when I needed to open each and every folder to search for my documents.
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2016
Shalini S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016

“Great Experience”

OverallOur firm has used Eisenvault and that has helped us in saving time and increasing efficiency in our day to day work. . The search feature is really cool and has helped us in retrieving docs easily. Service is also prompt which gives confidence .
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2016
Nakul M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2016

“User friendly with excellent support”

OverallHave been using this for over an year now. A very user friendly software. The developers are very passionate and keep improving the software which is remarkable, impeccable customer services.
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2016
Raghav L.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2016

“Great advantage of using EisenVault Cloud Based DMS”

OverallRecently started using EisenVault for my business and finding it very convenient to store my documents online. We have drastically reduced on cost of printing and time in search a particular document.
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2016
Geet S.
Manager Educational Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016

“Handles our documents efficiently”

OverallThe software and the solution has been a boon. We on longer had to waste time to find documents. Sharing documents with colleagues has become simple and easy. Collaborating is has eliminated duplication of work.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016
Sachchidanand S.
Principal Scientist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2016

“Outstanding...”

OverallEisenVault is an excellent cloud based documents management company. Very agile tram of people with iterative approach. I think they know their job, proficient in digital doc management and cost effective too.
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2016
Sachin K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016

“Excellent and User Friendly software”

OverallVery easy to search and manage the documents, easy retrieval. Can create and edit properties, apply rules, Full Text OCR, Notification alerts. Its even mobile compatible and even got phone apps.
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2016
Prashant T.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2016

“Fantastic DMS and customer service”

OverallOur experience working with EisenVault has been fantastic. The team is young, energetic and responds immediately. Searching of documents have become easy and we have almost got converted to a paperless office.
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2016
Seema S.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2016

“Making manging documents a breeze”

OverallThe software is efficient and makes storing and retrieving document a breeze. The software has good features and delivers great benefits.

Vendor Response

By Argali Knowledge Services on April 24, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your views on EisenVault. Regards EisenVault Team
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2016
ANAND A.
PARTNER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2016

“FEEDBACK”

OverallGreat product and service by Eisen Vault. Rahul & Nittin have provided excellent customer service. Speed is good and easy to use.

Vendor Response

By Argali Knowledge Services on April 24, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your views on EisenVault. Regards EisenVault Team
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2016
Geetika S.
Head - Academic & Government Markets
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“DMS that's very attractively priced”

OverallThe EisenVault Document Management solution is a solution that is value for money. The features and functionalities are good and match any good enterprise solution. Our team is using the solution regularly and very pleased I
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
CL J.
Admin Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“Excellent Customer Service and Easy to Use Product”

OverallWe are have use this product Eisan Vault for 6 months now. It is a very easy to use softwares on the cloud. The team at Argali are helpful and spend time with our CEO to teach how to use the software. Highly recommended.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Mukesh C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017

“Eisen Vault ”

OverallEisen Vault document Management services experience is very good they uploaded very good quality of PDF and serching facility is very good.
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2017
NIDHI S.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2016

“Wonderful experience”

Overallpros: user friendly; customised to suit my needs and saves a lot of my productive time; friendly representatives cons: representatives are pushy for execution
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2016