Teem Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Teem

The Teem Workplace Experience Platform integrates dynamic suites of tools into the physical and digital workplace. Employee-focused meeting tools, conference room displays, visitor management, and more work together to surface data on how space and facilities are used. Innovative companies like Box, LinkedIn, GE, Boston Consulting Group, and Airbnb use Teem to increase employee productivity and facilitate data-driven decision making. Learn more about Teem

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Manny P.
.
Computer & Network Security, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2018

“Very Ideal software for Conference Room Meetings”

OverallOverall the software works and makes things so simple to do. User's see if the conference room is available or there is a scheduled meeting for today.
ProsThis is the simplest software I have seen on the market that easily shows conference room availability and makes room reservations easy to do. You just create the conference room via outlook link it to Teems and install the application on a tablet or ipad and once your click the application it will show you the room schedule for today and tomorrow.
ConsTablets have to be manually or remotely configured if it stops working. Usually because of an update on the application or the tablet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2018
Peter K.
Senior Manager, Conferencing Services
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017

“Teem offers a near perfect experience with fantastic results.”

OverallEase of use, customers can see room availability at a glance, they can view maps, reserve the room at the room, find other rooms that are available. There are many other features we haven't even implemented yet.
ProsTheir engineers work closely with our engineer team (as a customer) to help develop their product. They care about the customers perspective and modify their product when it makes sense based on customer feedback. The features, and product offering are reliable and effective. Custom features are eventually rolled into the product when it makes sense as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017
Brent A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Our use of Event Board has been fantastic!”

ProsPrior to using this product our teams were double booking meeting rooms which decreased our productivity (increased meeting times and scrambling to find available rooms). Now our ~200 employees schedule rooms for their meetings and everyone is aware of what is booked and for how long.
ConsI dont have any cons really. works great and has been reliable for over two years now. Maybe could add ability to run video behind the screen graphic, or as a screen saver.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
James W.
Director - IT Infrastructure and Workplace
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“My only choice for Conference Room Management”

OverallTeem's EventBoard allows us to optimize the utilization our current conference room resources. Instantly finding an available space and booking on the fly has been extremely well received here.
ProsCost to deploy and support was less than any other comparable option and the product simply works!
ConsNothing. The product works as expected. Technical support people are there to assist anytime we need them. This is one of our truly "lights out" solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Eventboard helps us manage conference rooms, a sometimes scarce resource in our largest offices.”

OverallImproved visibility, availability and management of conference room usage at the locations where we have implemented EventBoard. Implementation of the zombie meeting identification feature was met with strong praise from our employees.
ProsThe flexibility of the tablet display, integration with our calendar system, and check-in enforcement.
ConsAd Hoc meetings scheduled from the iPad don't typically include users and participants. How can we make this easier?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Taylor W.
System Admin
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Pretty solid product”

ProsProfessional look Ability to see upcoming meetings Ability to see attendees of current meetings LobbyConnect has nice features to track visitors and customize backgrounds LobbyConnect has flexible functions to require visitors to e-sign login documents
ConsThe Ipad's are always wanting to do upates, teem can't help with this as it's an apple thing Teem doesn't allow you to lock which app the ipad uses. So random employees can walk by and use other apps or close down the Teem app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Craig S.
Director IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Great product and easy to setup.”

ProsTeem provides excellent customer service! The conference room scheduling tool provides great visuals for our conference rooms.
ConsThere is nothing bad about this software. It is very easy to make changes and integrate new conference room. The only negative I can mention is support for Andriod tablets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“I have been using software by Teem for several years. EventBoard has matured greatly over that time.”

ProsTeem's EventBoard software is easy to setup and deploy. It adds great value to our organization and as we look towards deploying the Maps feature later this year, it will add even more value to our users. Space is always at a premium and anything that helps to free up available meeting rooms is a benefit to our users.
ConsThe only real downside is that from an IT perspective, administering the software is a bit clunky. A lot of thought has been put into usability, but more needs to be put into making the platform easy for back end administrators to manage, especially as the size of your deployment grows.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Noel M.
IT Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Lobby Connect is a good product.”

ProsProduct is very easy to configure and implement. Feedback from reception staff is very good. Check in process for visitors is pretty straight forward.
ConsMy team really had a bad experience with the response time from the Help Desk when we encounter issues with LobbyConnect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Mohammed N.
Sr.System Admim
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2018

“Teem Review”

OverallTeem is a very nice app having various type of features, for ex: on ipad you can book a instant meeting with desired subject on it and you can cancel or postponed the meeting if does not want right from the display itself.
Prosevent board and ipad controls are very attractive, you can able to connect on premises and as well as cloud room mailbox.
Conslanding page for users when they want to book a room.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2018
Andre E.
IT Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Incredibly easy to use, tech support is extremely skilled and flexible, talented design team.”

OverallWhen Eventboard came to us, we were already struggling with some meeting room software that just demanded too much training, preparation, and maintenance. We immediately switched over out of sheer ease of use and the surprising speed at which we could already see results without ANY training. The Google Calendar integration is painless, responsive, and intuitive. The GUI also has a sort of universal appeal and is easily understood and mastered. Everyone at Eventboard has made a point of making every interaction pleasant and productive. Our company has requested some very "above-and-beyond" stuff, like separate themes for each of our rooms, and EB was not only responsive, but eager to help us along with these projects. Shoutouts to their design team, because the custom themes they are making for us are sweeping everyone in our office off their feet (including clients!). The only real con I've encountered is the Dashboard UI changes pretty often. The issue is having to re-learn it, but after every iteration I find the changes were done to streamline your workflow in the dashboard.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on February 18, 2016
Thanks for the review Andre! We'll pass on your feedback to our stellar design team. And we'll work on better trainings when new features and UI are released, great feedback!
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2017

“Good product and a very good price”

ProsEasy calendar setup. The application is easy to use for most users. Updates rather quickly when a change is made from the control panel.
ConsHard to setup android without knowing there is a special setup needed. Pricing is a little misleading. Yes, there is a monthly fee but what is not on the website there is a service fee for setup which can be more than the actual service. I don't think it is bait and switch, but I do believe it is a little questionable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2017
Randy V.
UC Analyst
Commercial Real Estate, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Amazing company that gives you top notch customer service.”

OverallCustomer service goes above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the project you are working on with them. Not only do they have great customer service, their design team really blows other competitors out of the water when it comes to doing room schedulers for your company. I would highly recommend them to any business that is needing room schedulers for their conference rooms.
ProsVery easy and intuitive for anyone to walk up and use with use of ease.
Consthere is nothing bad I can say about this software as it meets all my needs.
Recommendations to other buyersif you are looking for a business to delivery top product for your business and to wow people then TEEM is the company I would recommend for you.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on November 9, 2016
Randy thanks for the review! I'll share it with the team. If we can do anything to help please let us know!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Management made easy ”

ProsI like the whole look of this software. It just makes sense. I can track my team meeting not only the time but the locations. This is a godsend and one of my favorite business software.
ConsI wish there was a dark mode the color scheme and light is a little much in the mornings
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Austin C.
IT Client Platform Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“A slick interface with minimal headache”

ProsIts a relatively painless setup process with no 'real' maintenance required. Easily integrates with G Suite and has a user-friendly UX for end-users
ConsI would like to see a bit more in-depth detail about devices, as well as a firmer integration with MDM tools
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Sarah Z.
IT Technician
Consumer Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017

“Great way to track room usage.”

OverallEventBoard is not only a great visual of room bookings, but is also provides great data about room usage and peak times. Great resource to make sure we are maximizing efficient use of our office space.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on April 14, 2017
Thanks Sarah!
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017
Nate B.
IT Services Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017

“Great solution for a growing company”

ProsRollout and adoption were a piece of cake. The setup is really intuitive and the Integration with O365 was a snap.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on June 27, 2017
Thanks Nate!
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2017
James G.
Manager, Information Systems
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Outstanding!!!!!!!”

OverallI evaluated several products and Event Board was by far the best one that I looked at. Not only did it have the best user interface on for our conference room displays, it was also extremely simple to setup the system and establish the link to our MS Exchange Server. Pre-sales support and customer service are both excellent and have been very easy to work with on the few questions I had regarding the products capabilities. My users have not only been impressed with the interface, but love that they can see the upcoming meetings for a room as well as who is in those meetings. All said and done, we were up and running in less than an hour and my users have been highly impressed with the how powerful of a tool this is.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on March 24, 2016
James thank you for your review! We are so glad you and the team love using EventBoard.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Keith W.
Principal Enterprise Architect
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016

“Unique product with excellent support to back it up.”

OverallEventBoard's flagship product really doesn't have any true competition. There are far more expensive solutions that attempt to solve the world problems revolving around conference rooms, but the EB product is simple, clean, intuitive, and gives an immediate "ahhhhh" to users walking into the conference room. Their support team is top-notch, being available at need for any assistance during POC or implementation. They have great partnerships with enclosure vendors, and even offer discounts. Their sales staff are polite and aren't annoying, which is a plus in our ever-connected always-on era.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on April 12, 2016
Keith thanks so much for the review! We are only as good as our customers. If you ever need us you know where to find us.
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016
Russell C.
AV Specialist
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Teem is very easy to set up and to make changes on the fly.”

ProsThe ease of use for our end users makes Teem a valuable asset. We enjoy being able to connect the calendars and see everything that is going on.
ConsIt would be great to have a design software along with the app. We would like to create custom pages without having to go through the main office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Caleb C.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016

“Eventboard was an instant win for our meeting room etiquette.”

OverallWe, like many offices, had a problem with conference rooms. Meetings would start late & run over. People would squat in a room to make a phone call or get some quiet, not realizing someone else already had the room booked. Visibility on room status in Google Calendar isn't always the greatest. From day one with Eventboard, the positive feedback started rolling in. People loved that they could always see the status of a room before trying to book it, and that they could book a room on the fly if needed. We have far fewer room squatters as accountability has increased. And I was able to showcase our team's creativity by creating custom themes with their photos.
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016
Monty M.
IT Systems Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016

“Just a Great Product!”

OverallThe product does its job well. The setup is pretty easy, and managing them is nice because it's done through a web portal versus having to install software on your own server. The GUI is clean and can be changed on the fly with various looks. I also like the fact that you can put a schedule on when the iPads can be turned off and on. There's a lot of other neat features on here that just make this product as great as it is. I can't really think of any cons with it so far.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on June 8, 2016
Thanks for the review Monty. We love getting feedback from our stellar customers, keep it coming!
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016
Lee P.
IT Services and Data Center Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2016

“Works Flawlessly”

OverallEase of Use is 4/5 stars. The web-based interface has a LOT of features. Almost too many so it is hard to find some of the settings. However, I rarely have to go into the management console so I can't always remember where the settings are located. Plus, there are several ways to get to the same details. Otherwise it works great. Once you commit the changes, the displays get updated. I've never had to call Customer Service in the 3 years of use.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on May 19, 2016
Thanks for the great review Lee. Great to hear your feedback on settings and the UI. We're constantly working to improved the ease of use.
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2016
Norris J.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2016

“Getting to know an Active Company- ”

OverallEventBoard is one of the most wonderful companies that has enhanced their product from a consumers point of view. By always thinking about their client they have gone above and beyond making sure that people are extremely happy with their product and can utilize it to its effectiveness. My experiences with their customer service has been second to none and is always leaving me in a positive energized mood with a smile on my face. You will find nothing but good things working with these people.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on April 18, 2016
Thanks for the review Norris!
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2016
Steven E.
Manager of Strategic Planning and Compliance
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2016

“TEEM (EventBoard) Great Product...Great Service”

OverallThe product was easy to install, customer service/technical support has been outstanding, the product does everything it promised.
ProsEase of installation.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on December 2, 2016
Steven, thanks for the review! If you ever need anything let us know. Happy Holidays!
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2016
Will A.
IT coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Great solution”

OverallThe system is easy to customize, self upgrades, and most of all is solid in it's stability. No one else offers this kind of choices at the price point offered by the tiered plans. Only possible downside is having to deal with MDM systems to manage the Ipads, so that they are remotely managed.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on April 5, 2016
Thanks for the review Will! Your feedback about MDM is really useful, we are always working to make the experience better so knowing that we have room for improvement on the device management side is very helpful.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Christina P.
Employment Counsel
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Conference Room and Workspace Reservations Made Easy”

OverallTeem is a great conference room and workspace reservation software without any fluff.
ProsIt's very streamlined and easy to use. You can display available conference rooms in different offices, reserve a desk for use while visiting an office, review and manage reservations, and view the team directory.
ConsThere's nothing I dislike about the software or even like least as it's all useful and intuitive. I suppose the interface is a little boring.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Pete C.
Technology Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Very positive”

ProsEasy to configure and use; quick at-a-glance device status makes it easy to identify problems. Free tier a great try-before-you-buy model.
ConsFlightBoard still requires too much user interaction to "drill down" and launch - give me a static URL that goes right to the room status page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Bharat G.
Country Manager IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016

“Efficient Caledar Display”

OverallPros: Very efficient and syncs perfectly with Ipads. Cons: initial setup can be a bit complicated, but the support is quite cooperative and ready with solutions.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on March 24, 2016
Thank you for your review Bharat, we are always looking to improve ease of use so your feedback is very helpful. Glad our support team was able to help get things going for you!
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016
Brandon O.
Sr. UX Designer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019

“Teem makes it easy to manage visitors and book office meeting rooms”

ProsThis is a very ingenious tool. With a large organization, Teem makes it easy to book a conference room, see availability, and prevent back and forth coworker conversation over who reserved the space. ss
ConsNo real dislikes. The product seems to work well as attended. I've used it several times at companies like Adobe and MX. Great tool!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019
John C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2016

“Custom Theme”

OverallI had reached out to Michael asking if he could provide us with an additional theme and he was more than willing to accommodate us. He went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Thanks so much!

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on May 16, 2016
Thanks for the review John. Hopefully you love the new look around the office!
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2016
Michelle H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Great product”

OverallWonderful customer service and very easy to use product that produces a very professional look that assists with making conference room use easy.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on November 9, 2016
Thanks Michelle, I'll pass along the feedback. Let us know if we can help with anything.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Galen F.
IT Support Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2016

“Amazing Customer Service & Exciting New Features”

OverallPros: New Features & Integrations Often Released Cons: The Administrative UI change was hard to get use to but I'm all good now.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on May 11, 2016
Glen thanks for your review, you rock! Let us know if you have any additional questions about the UI. We're happy to help!
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2016
Brandon B.
Software Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2017

“Makes scheduling ext. appointment easy”

ProsMakes it simple to set availability when allowing others to schedule my time. Saves time with back and forth to find shared availability.
ConsIt would be great if I could integrate it into my daily calendaring solution, this would allow easier management all from one place.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2017
Mark M.
AV Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Event Board is perfect for our needs here at Juniper Networks”

OverallWe have over 300 devices running Event Board all over the world and the interface just keeps getting better.

Vendor Response

By Teem by WeWork on April 27, 2016
Mark thanks for your review. Juniper rocks!
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016