RiskGap Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About RiskGap

RiskGap.com is an Lessons Learned management platform and Enterprise Risk Management Online Tool which uses the power of team collaboration and expert wisdom. RiskGap.com helps project teams to identify, assess, and mitigate Project Risks. Using RiskGap enterprise users may collect, save and reuse critical knowledge about risks and threats. RiskGap provides Risk Analytics and Reporting as well as clear Risk Mitigation task management. EPM, BIM, PLM, Microsoft Exchange, Trello Integration. Learn more about RiskGap

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andrey S.
Pre-sale Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016

“RiskGap is very convenient to maintain and control a list of risks”

OverallI used the RiskGap on one of my project. Initially, we started to use the program, as we need to keep all the risks in one place with the ability to assign responsible person for each risk. But when the risk library offered us a couple of risks that we do not discuss during brainstorming with project team, we decided to deeply understand the software. As a result, our team is actively using integration with tfs. The system is very convenient to maintain and control a list of risks. I realized that we used a small part of the functionality available in the RiskGap according information on the site (riskgap.com). We will learn more. Good luck!
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2016
Ruslan Z.
Head of PLM business
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016

“i would like to recommend”

OverallThe best tool for risk management. The great idea. Bery easy for start in the project, risk library is a cool thing. Please, keep your moving of development

Vendor Response

By KdZen on July 18, 2016
Ruslan, thanks a lot for your kind words! We try to make the best product on the market!
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016
Roman G.
Head of corporate development department
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2016

“It`s really worth trying!”

OverallWhen doing my job (as a project manager mostly) I quite frequently face different events which cause negative effects on bottom-line performances of projects I`m responseble for. To make these effects (risks) lower or avoid it in some way we needed web application that would be easy to use and have an attractive price. We could find RiskGap and after 15 minutes of using we realized that it was what we`d been looking for.
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2016
Max Y.
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016

“Very good soft”

OverallI used this program in my projects and I think this soft is very good for project risk management. I recommend it

Vendor Response

By KdZen on July 18, 2016
Hello Max, thank you for your recommendation!
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016
Balashov V.
CMO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2016

“Useful tool for project management ”

OverallVery useful program for risk control, not just a list, but a tool - weight of risks, who responds, when check and the library of other risks in a similar companies
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2016
Michael S.
PMO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2016

“Very useful”

OverallVery useful and handy risk management service! Please, keep moving forward and develope it.
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2016
Tetiana K.
Operational Risk Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2016

“User-friendly interface”

OverallUser friendly risk management software for project risks based on expert risk assessment and managed jointly by team.
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2016
Denis R.
expert
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016

“strong risk expirience software”

OverallStrongly recommend for risk management and knowledge management. Great for the knowledge base accumulation . Simply integrated into all processes.

Vendor Response

By KdZen on July 15, 2016
Thank you! It's wonderful that you like our solution. We are working hard on the RiskGap development and we are going to add some specific Risk Analysis methods, like HAZOP, HAZID, FMECA and bow-tie analysis. Hope it will be useful too!
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2016
Victor S.
Foundung partner, CEO
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016

“VULCAN Instrument”

OverallMBA and DBA trainer, ph.d, business consultant, ceo IVM consulting group (est.2003). Associate professor RANEPA, BMSTU, MGIMO.
ProsFunctionality, practical-orientatiion
ConsLess known then others
Recommendations to other buyersUse uncertainty to lessen risk

Vendor Response

By KdZen on July 18, 2016
Victor, thank you for review and welcome to use RiskGap Professional or Enterprise!
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016