WebGreeter Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About WebGreeter

LiveAdmins is a leader in providing multilingual live chat solutions and services that enrich online visitor experience, customer satisfaction and the bottom line of businesses of all sizes. Our solutions are fully customizable, easy to set-up and always online, catering to over 10 industries across 8 time zones. Learn more about WebGreeter

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“WebGreeter has been a great addition to our website - even when we're closed, we're still open! ”

OverallThe WebGreeter software allows us to reach potential customers at the hours that are most convenient to them, while collecting contact information and relaying hours of operation at the same time! Even when we're closed, we're still open for business!
ProsWe have always wanted to be as connected to our customers as possible, and WebGreeter has allowed us to reach current and potential customers at any hour of the day. Many shift workers do a lot of their research after an afternoon shift, or before a night shift, when we are typically closed. WebGreeter allows us to capture their contact information and answer any questions in a prompt and professional manner when we open for business. It also allows us to have an option to relay business hours over holidays and weekends. If customers are not interested in the chat option, they can simply minimize it, but it is still available should a question arise. We can attribute multiple sales per year to the WebGreeter option alone!
ConsThe software itself is great - they customize the chat window to match your website colours and layout. The webgreeters themselves try to answer basic questions, and collect contact information for questions that they do not have the answer for. Rarely do they give an incorrect answer or overstep their boundaries. The only real con, being a Canadian customer, is the exchange rate on the USD invoice!

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 6, 2018
Thanks for a great review! We can have your exchange rate revisited if you can contact us!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Steven F.
Principal Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Chat works as it's supposed to, support is human and excellent.”

OverallThe WebGreeter team probably picks up on potential clients that would hesitate to call for whatever reason, or were about to waffle and leave without making contact. They basically create opportunities that might otherwise slide away quietly.
ProsThe support team has done a great job integrating this into our systems. The chat is well done, customized, and very cost effective compared to the competition. That said, for me, it's all about the support team. They've been nothing short of excellent.
ConsI'm having difficulty thinking of much. At one point the look was outdated and out of sync with my site. I contacted support and they immediately and efficiently got to work updating the look and feel, and were very responsive. Same thing when I asked for integration into CRM. I asked, they delivered.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 5, 2018
That's a great review Steven! Many thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Bruno D.
BDC Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Support is excellent. A very adaptable team for today's changing client base!”

OverallCustomer see our "chat's" as an extension of our sales team. Sometimes they come into the store looking for the chat agent.
ProsEase of use and flexibility. Bots cannot give the same feel and service. Human interactions ive the client a better avenue to trust, which makes the sales process easier.
ConsJust aesthetically. Would like the replies we receive to be formatted in a more eye friendly way. Currently all in a list. Could be more compact formatting.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks a lot for your review Bruno! We will definitely work on formatting our replies better!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Tammy E.
Business Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Best investment!”

ProsOur ROI is amazing! We have customers all over the world that increasingly use the web to do business with us so having a live person they can communicate with 24/7 has been a game changer for us. We are collecting leads while our office is not open thanks to WebGreeter.
ConsDue to the complex nature of our business, the set-up was a process with how to answer questions and what information to collect but it was well worth it!

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks for a great review, Tammy!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Boosts our bottom line”

OverallMore clients
ProsI like working with Live Admins. They do a good job, and we get a lot of appointments scheduled. It's a service we'll certainly keep using.
ConsThe language barrier. Some things are definitely lost in translation, and it can be hard to get things effectively communicated to our prospects.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 5, 2018
Thanks a lot for your feedback. We're going to look into what happened with the translations. Could you send us a few examples on clientservices@liveadmins.com?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Ray N.
Internet Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Forgot to rate stars. Very happy with management responsiveness and ease of setup. Great leads.”

Pros Don't have to do anything. Transcripts come via email. The reps help prospects that visit when we are closed. Leads are quality interactions with interested prospects. Reps can learn alternate responses to questions if we aren't happy with any transcript responses.
Cons Not much. Works as promoted. The window pops up on every page, and I need to close it each time I look for things on the site. Some prospects use it to connect with management for personal chats or to ask for information not related to sales.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 7, 2018
Thanks a lot, Ray!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Scott D.
Manager of Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Great company and very high return on investment”

ProsFull coverage 24/7 365 Days a year in multiple languages and again one of our highest returns on investment for any company we work with.
ConsNo issues with the software. I do think there is an opportunity for a bit better accuracy when chatting with our customers on things we have previously discussed.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback Scott! We'll work on your concerns!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Elysia M.
Digital Marketing and Administration
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“Always great service”

OverallMore sales!
ProsThey always follow up and complete tasks promptly. Chat leads are the biggest converter in our dealership in terms of digital.
ConsThe only thing that would increase the success for us is if the greeters were more automotive savvy and could answer simple automotive questions.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 12, 2018
Thanks a lot for your feedback Elysia!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Great Service and Easy to work with”

OverallWe get tons of internet leads having chat on our website
ProsI like that the service is customizable to our business and the WebGreeters are always friendly. Keep up the good work.
ConsI do not have any complaints about the software. I think perhaps there could be more customization and integration with other services such as Facebook messenger.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 5, 2018
Thank you for your review! We actually do have Facebook integration along with many others so if you could contact us at clientservices@liveadmins.com, we'd be happy to set it up for you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Tony S.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Daily lead information that we receive is very thorough and easy to use. ”

OverallGreat lead information from our websites at a very low cost.
ProsEasy to use. Provides all the info we need. Customer support when needed has always been very prompt and looks after us.
ConsSometimes it's a little finicky with iOS Apple Mail. Sometimes not all of the lead information is displayed.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks a lot, Tony! Appreciate your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Andrew L.
Internet Sales & Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Staff is very attentive and respond to customers with great care and concern”

ProsEase of use and interactive for customers and the dealership alike. Team is always in contact with us to find ways to improve our customer experience. Easy to reach and very open to suggestions.
ConsWe have not experienced anything to not like about the team or the services offered by Live Admins regarding our 24/7 Chat support on the website.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks a lot, Andrew!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Jessica S.
Receptionist/Social Media Advocate/Acts Payable
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Great customer service, another way to generate leads! ”

OverallExtra leads, more chances for the customer to get the information they need/want from our website and adds to our overall customer service.
ProsLiveadmins is easy to get into contact with through email. They are on the ball with letting us know there is an upcoming holiday which prompts us to let them know our hours.
ConsWhen reading over chat transcripts, it often seems that the host is there to just pass along the customer's contact information. There has been a few times where they could have given the customer more info straight from the website, but instead just told the customer one of our staff would get back to them.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 12, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, Jessica! We'd definitely work on improving our customer experience further!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Mike M.
Internet Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“Great company to do business with. ”

ProsHave helped us generate lots of business! Really receptive to feedback and always trying to get better.
ConsMobile app is a little out dated. Could be a bit more robust. Otherwise software is very user friendly to use.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Cheers, Mike!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018
Ben O.
Assistant Recruiting Mgr
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“Overall it is great. The account manager are always responsive.”

ProsWhat I like most about the software is that it adds value to our organization for when our physical office is closed.
ConsI cannot say that I would have a least favorite things about the software. The software is great partner.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 11, 2018
Thanks a lot Ben!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Michelle M.
Digital Marketing pecialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Very great experience”

ProsVery user friendly and easy to navigate. My advocate is always very quick to response should I ever have any problems.
ConsChat agents aren't always car-savvy enough to answer basic car questions that customers ask... often causes frustration or confusion on customer's side.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks a lot, Michelle!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Someone to answer the easy questions and get the ball rolling”

OverallThe ability to connect with more potential leads
ProsEasy to set up and use, they worked with us to make sure we are setting the tone we want to set with our customers, and the price is right.
ConsWith our particular business, it is best if one person leads the project to make sure the alerts get to the right place since our different departments are a little complicated and the lines are blurry. That one person has to make sure they stay on top of the alerts.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks a lot! We'd like it more if your name and company info was displayed here on Capterra as well! :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Alain V.
Director
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“I have had some issues but was solved quickly”

Overall10 per cent of the sales are from this software.
ProsQuick turn around about the sales process and easy to implement other answers in the script. It's all about action reaction
ConsSoftware is very easy to use but you need to be online most of the time if you want success unless you Hire someone. Otherwise it's all good

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 5, 2018
Thanks a lot for your feedback Alain! In case you're unable to manage the chats yourself, would you consider handing it over to us through our managed live chat service? That way, you won't have to always be online and handle chats.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
christin c.
Office manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“We love liveadmins!”

ProsThese guys will go out of their way to make sure you get exactly what your business needs to function the way you want it to. They are always responsive and I havent had any issues with them at all.
ConsThe dashboard could be a little better. Not as much functionality as previous services we've used but its worth it for better service.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 5, 2018
Christin, thanks a lot! We'd be happy to improve the dashboard and make it better. I'll have someone from our Client Support team reach out to you asap!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Samuel H.
service coordinator
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“WebGreeter - wonderful customer support”

OverallWhen we can't have someone on live chat, WebGreeter can. It really makes a huge difference to let customers know there is a live person to answer questions anytime. A lot of visitors to the website use chat as they would a salesperson.
ProsI use this software with one of our clients. The website we admin has people coming in and checking things out all times off day or night. WebGreeter can help capture their info and keep potential customers coming back to the website. Having a live person they can chat with 24/7 is awesome!
ConsI can't say anything bad about this software. The customer support has been stellar. Sometimes there is a language barrier but we are working through that.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on September 26, 2019
Thanks a lot, Sam. We appreciate your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Jeffrey M.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“I've used multiple chat services”

OverallI've had simple services like Zopim that I manned myself, and it was nuts. Every time someone was on my site a bell rung and my team was distracted. For the last several years I've used another manned system from overseas. The chat box can't be resized for mobile and it's distracting. I decided to make a change and did a lot of research. Liveadmins was by far my best option. It's manned 24/7 and the chat box is customizable. I can get calls routed to my cell phone, as I've had. What has surprised me is the amount of training that they give their team of chat agents, and the personal support they have given me for the transition. These guys are top notch.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Jeffrey, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
James H.
Business Development Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016

“It really works”

OverallI am an internet marketing consultant in Australia and as I do deal with clients around the globe advising them to be proactive in dealing wit the online visitors, this tool of LiveAdmins I tested it for a month trial and found it very helpful in catering my online prospects. I as a single business development director of the business, I was unable to answer queries as I promise to get back with the proposal within 48 hours, so live chat webgreeter helped me achieve that milestone where I am a proactive service provider. It worked for me and will be reaching out to them again in a 6 months time.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on February 12, 2016
Thanks a lot for the overwhelming appreciation, James. We appreciate!
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2016
John V.
Director Of Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Best Bang For The Buck”

OverallRight now I am averaging a cost per sale of under $40 with a cost per lead of $7. Cannot beat the price. The "training manuals" they make you fill out beforehand can be a little cumbersome but once you have it done, there team becomes almost experts at where to send people on your website, your "why buy", and just general knowledge of your inventory. Support is top notch - I never have to wait all day to hear back from them. Would recommend to anyone who is sick of paying stupid money for flashy chat tools.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks John, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
David H.
Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Good people”

OverallWhen I give this five stars, I am not saying they are perfect. What makes them great and five star worthy is that when there are problems, Live Admins is quick to respond, understanding and polite. Resolution is swift. Not only that, we are seeing an increase in leads as our customers do use the service and love it.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks David, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Kelly M.
Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“We use LiveAdmins for our website”

OverallIt is great to have someone on our site to respond to questions 24/7. They respond quickly to emails and consistently engage our customers. We had some kinks in the beginning but once we corrected them, things worked perfectly. It has definitely enhanced our site and their price is very reasonable.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Kelly, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“Quality Help”

ProsIt is very helpful to have a live chat that is available in the language which is needed. It is also extremely user-friendly and easy!
ConsIt is helpful to be able to customize and it seems that this is lacking the ability to do so. It would be more appealing and helpful

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 6, 2018
Thanks a lot for your feedback. Our software is fully customizable as per your needs. If there's something specific you need, please reach out to us at info@liveadmins.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Arnold K.
Business Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Best way to covert online visitors into customers.”

OverallWe were looking to increase the sales and reach of our online store. After a few weeks research, we found LiveAdmins. The easy to setup live chat software not only improved our sales, but also enabled us to sell the products in markets where English is not a native language.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on February 19, 2016
Thanks a lot Arnold. We appreciate the feedback!
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
Winston M.
Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Excellent Overall”

OverallHave had few (if any complaints) from customers dealing with this service. We're from a small, rural town and most customers find the tool very handy. It has integrated nicely with our new CRM, and the verbatim's for managers are excellent.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Winston, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Rozlyn C.
Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Very attentive in the Customer Service Department ”

OverallLiveadmins always gets back to you right away, and trains the entire team whenever there is a new process or suggestion when it comes to chatting with our customers. They are very professional and take pride in their product.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Rozlyn, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Mahmud B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016

“Business Review”

OverallI have used their proprietary software and found it to be very user friendly and replete with valuable analytics that can be harnessed as a useful resource for driving business growth and enhancing client base.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Mahmud, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016
Jim C.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Live chat works very well and is easy to use”

Overallwhen dealership is closed, live chat personnel should pass on to potential prospects that a Product Advisor will get back to them when the dealership opens for business.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 6, 2016
Thanks Jim, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Pierson W.
Director of Finance
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“It allowed me to find the right options for me and my business.”

ProsIt gives me a greater analysis in a shorter amount of time than doing all of the research on my own.
ConsThis is a luxury software and I don't find it ESSENTIAL to doing business. Other than that, it is a great interface to moving forward with software choices.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 4, 2018
Thanks a lot Pierson!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
CHRISTOPHER M.
DENTIST
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“website greeting”

OverallThere were some glitches at the beginning of using your service, but have been positive in correcting the issues

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Christopher, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Mike C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Spectacular Results!”

OverallSpectacular Results! The team really goes the distance to build customer engagement and drive the human connection. I highly recommend.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks a lot Mike. We appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Taylor B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Great Web Greeter Service”

OverallLiveadmins does a great job. Although their web greeters aren't perfect, the price is right and the customer service is awesome.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on April 5, 2016
Thanks Taylor, we appreciate your feedback.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Taylor B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Great offsite chat team”

OverallGreat customer support, very responsive. Our go to for a third party chat provider. Easy to work with.

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on January 27, 2017
Thanks a lot! :)
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“It says easy to use. Perfect for my usage. ”

ProsSimplicity Customer support is available by I never needed it. I love that they insist on feedback which shows commitment
ConsI would say branding. I enjoyed using the application but after a holiday I kind of forgot about it. I just remembered it again their to this survey

Vendor Response

By LiveAdmins on June 6, 2018
Thanks for your review! If you can get in touch with us with suggestions over how we can improve the product further, we'd appreciate it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018