Raklet Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Raklet

Raklet empowers communities to meet, network and grow. All-in-one community management platform that helps you build brand engagement and opportunities. It is easy to set up and fully branded to match your colors. You can: - Organize and enrich your member database with Raklet CRM - Build unlimited custom forms and pages - Communicate via the app, text or email - Collect payments online (product & ticket sales, membership, donations, ...) - Simplify event management - Advanced reporting Learn more about Raklet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 31 of 31 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Elisabetta M.
Professor
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“Evviva Raklet!”

OverallI am the President of a No Profit Italian Cultural Association (we perform Ancient Classical Theatre in Milano) and I can assure that a software like Raklet can give a very important help in the administration of the Association (a complex task) and in the relationships with members.
ProsIt gives an answer to most of the administrative and other kind of needs of our Cultural No Profit Association. The founders of Raklet have been and are open to our requests and we found a very positive collaborative dialogue with them.
ConsAt the moment - I do not understand how I can get the complete list of all the anagraphical, fiscal and administrative data related to all members (this is our most important administrative need). For each member we need to show: Name, Second Name, Italian Fiscal Code, date of request and date of acceptance of the Association, address and email or telephon number, if he is Active or not. If we receive a Fiscal Visit we have to present easily the complete list of all these data of all our members. - Raklet does not still allow to keep a register of Contacts of Persons that are not yet MEMBERS. Therefore we cannot envoy Newsletter to them, nor envoy promotional messages or Invites. - The graphic possibilities of Newsletters might be potentiated. - It might be good to let New Members of our Association to read Italianinformations about Raklet and few but clear instruction about its use. - It might be developped the use of Raklet as Social Network of Members. - It might be developped the use of SMS for the payment of the fees!
Recommendations to other buyersGO ON and let us to have also a complete Italian version, if possible! In Italy (but not only here) it might find a good market!
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
Christian A.
Secretary
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Good option for starting your own organization”

OverallWe are using Raklet as a membership management tool in combination with the private social network. For our members, it is implemented as a membership area, where they can share their details and information about themselves as well as details about their affiliation. The details are basically our stock of data about our members. So they have to keep their details updated and we save time for other tasks. We are also using the events function of Raklet which enables us to sell tickets to our members and the public charging them different event ticket prices. That is very practical because it is automatically checked whether one is a member or not. We are also using the Email function which enables us to send automated emails on the basis of pre-designed forms. Another important function for us was the relatively new developed function of Raklet "pages" which enabled us to publish content within the private social network that should be seen from our members only. This was a crucial point to us because we had this area on our website first and were not willing to have a double login, one for Raklet and one for the member area on our website. Therefore, we are glad that we have had the support of the Raklet team and would recommend you to use Raklet.
ProsRaklet is very handy if you like to have a membership management tool for your association in combination with a private social network for your members. I really like the approach to sharing new developments in the community. All functionalities are mainly focussed on customer needs and once they are developed they will be released to other organizations as well. The Raklet team is very friendly and is willing to help and assist with any adaptions and where ever possible. Their development prices are quite competitive.
ConsIt seems to be an ongoing project where major developments can be only expected if paid for. This means that basic functionalities should be checked before a decision is made. Adaptions will cost you extra. A high number of smaller developments are risking to get a kind of "messy code" - Therefore, in my opinion, a basic revision of the Raklet code every now and then would be a reasonable measure.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on July 10, 2019
Thanks for your detailed feedback Christian. We're constantly improving our platform and we're glad to have you onboard!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Elisabetta M.
Prof. Dr.
Performing Arts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2019

“I am satisfied”

OverallWe are using Raklet from its birth and we have to recognise that it has helped very much our administration and communication so that our Association could be helped to increase
Pros- The possibility of managing the administration, organisation and communication of a big Association of thousands members - the possibility of solving problems quickly through chat or Skype call - the possibility of organising crowdfunding - the kindness of the staff
Cons- some graphic limitation - as far as I know, it does not preview the possibility of sending Newsletter to people outside the Association, but only to registered Members. But it would be useful, to promote the Association and the events.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2019
Zeynep D.
Membership Management
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017

“Amazing tool for association management”

OverallIt makes our life really easy. We've been reaching out to support team whenever we need a specific feature and it gets added to product roadmap. It gets implemented at their pace and if it's something urgent, we can get it built for our organization with custom development. So far so good.
ProsSetup your membership plans, collect new ones online and the system will take care of renewals and follow ups for you. You can use their newsletter functionality to send newsletters. Another great feature is their event management check-in. We can sell tickets online and at the door. We can easily check-in guests and follow up after the event accordingly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017
Gilles G.
Webmaster
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Good membership software”

OverallI really liked the support responsiveness. They are on the ball, listen to your comments and try to integrate if the comment can bring value to their product.
ProsI like the integration of the membership status (active/not active) with the event booking system. It simplifies greatly the management of our activities since we impose having people to pay when they book.
ConsThere is a small caveat about defining fields in the registration process and the lack of "system logic" questions (if you answer like this, you will have another field showing).

Vendor Response

By Raklet on July 3, 2019
Thanks Gilles! We're glad that you're happy with Raklet. We release new features every week so we'll make sure to address complex forms as well. Until then, this can be easily built with custom css/js we provide on the admin panel.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Garrett J.
Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“Great platform, highly recommended! ”

OverallSupport team is really helpful. We can easily get in touch with them over phone/video calls. Engineering team delivers new features and improvements all the time.
ProsIt's really easy to import members, assign dues and collect payments online. We use it for membership management at Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion.
ConsNothing in particular. It works like a charm.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Ozan K.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016

“A great tool for associati ns, foundations and any other social network”

OverallAs a president of an alumni organization, I can easily say that Raklet made our job easier and dramatically increased our efficiency. All we need is in one package; sending sms or e-mails to our members, creating donation campaigns, getting regular donations, creating ticket sale campaigns, messaging among members, creating different e-mail and sms groups, we can do it all with using onlu Raklet

Vendor Response

By Raklet on September 8, 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help and make Raklet even more efficient for our organizations.
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016
Fahri Cetin C.
President, Board Member
Political Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Amazing platform for Associations”

OverallTotally amazed!
ProsIt is really modern and easy to use. All the apps are connected so you can use CRM, Email Marketing, Mobile Apps, Membership Management all in one place. Support team is really helpful as well.
ConsNothing in particular. Custom development is affordable as well. Any feature we need is built by Raklet team.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on January 10, 2019
Thanks!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Ozlenen S.
Assistant of the Propeller Club
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great solution for club membership management”

OverallHighly recommended.
ProsIt's easy to use and highly customizable. It comes with mobile applications that are great for our members. Raklet engineering team can build custom solutions. We've launched our GDPR feature thanks to their help.
ConsNothing in particular. It works smoothly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Can Y.
Board Member
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2016

“user-friendly, easy to use”

Overallvery simple and useful application which help us to manage communication between the members of our association, also which let us to keep updated our member database.
Prosone of the best thing about raklet is that they keep updating their application continuously.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on August 12, 2016
Thanks so much Can! We love working with you as well!
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Software Developer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“I really like the application”

ProsWe are using Raklet in one of our association. We collected membership fees using mail and sms services. We easily announce events and sell tickets via Raklet. It solved many of our daily problems. I recommend it!
ConsFiltering could be a bit better. It is easy to use though.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on June 24, 2019
Thanks for your feedback! We'll make sure to improve our filtering options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Salih T.
Coordinator, Instructor
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019

“exactly corresponds to our needs”

ProsWe can filter members on any title and we can add extra tags. Than could send sms and emails via the same platform easily. It is also great that members can source and communicate with each other. So the system works like yellow pages.
ConsThe customization features could be more

Vendor Response

By Raklet on May 23, 2019
Thanks for your review! We're constantly improving our platform so stay tuned for our upcoming releases.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2019
coskun h.
Lecturer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“skillfully designed, features are good and It's a worthy choice”

ProsRaklet is a point solution for our donation system. It is designed for effective collaboration and social networking and managing our complex deals with members and donors. It is also useful and nice tools for small to midsized civil societies and NGOs.
ConsSome menus and forms are a little bit confusing. Workflow and knowlgedge management are not flexible enough.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Rafael A.
President
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“Raklet, is "the" solution for Membership Management”

OverallRaklet has it all, all the features, functions is easy to begin with. After evaluated 10+ solutions, including the open source ones, no one fills up our necessity.
Pros-Easy for administer, you do not need to be a IT guru. -Importing members is strait forward, easy and effective. -Their economic model for pricing, lets you begin, consolidate your non profit org, and the pay later if you growth. -Ready to use auto member management.
ConsN/A so far.
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a try, you wont regret.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on September 16, 2016
Thanks so much for your great feedback Rafael. We're always here to help!
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Dinesh B.
Accountant
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Best Memebership Software”

Prosit ease of use , it is based on the cloud
Consi love all the features of raklet , it has no cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Fatih T.
Genel Sekreter
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018

“As we were about to spend thousands to develop membership software, we discovered Raklet and saved.”

ProsRaklet has a lean and well thought architecture that provides you the most important features you need for membership features. It looks familiar from day 1 and is easily usable by staff without extensive training.
ConsWell, we are currently working on a feature to customize Raklet to insert a specific type of membership information. If we fail on that, its customizability would be the least liked feature but currently that is not the case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018
Turkan D.
Owner / CEO
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Excellent Work!”

OverallAs a non-profit, we've been working with Raklet for around 2 months now. Customer service is over the top! They've been listening to all our needs and accommodating, very quickly. System is very easy to use; quite user-friendly. They also constantly keep improving it. We look forward to continuing to work with them.
ProsVery user-friendly.
ConsNone, so far.
Recommendations to other buyersNo.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on August 13, 2016
Everyday we wake up and start working on Raklet to help communities such as Haydos who are making a huge impact for the world. Thanks so much for your support.
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Bill H.
Partner
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Use for small club”

OverallTrying so meet client needs and expectations to be able to pay by CC, Cheque or cash when it is convenient for them without too much backend bureaucracy ...ie we all volunteers and want to minimise workload.
ProsIts logical process flows and ability to capture payments at events,
ConsStill need to maintain separate website...an integrated system would be nice.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on December 23, 2018
Thanks so much for the feedback Bill! We're currently working on our mobile apps and website builder. For now, we build websites and apps for our clients per request. It will be all automated pretty soon. We'll keep you posted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Murat E.
Secretary General
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016

“This is what we were looking for our organisation for gathering people!”

OverallAs a non-profit organisation we were trying to gather people on online system but the applications which we tried before always missing about the functionality like collecting money, arranging an organisation on web etc. With the raklet you can arrange everything on one software. Membership, dues, mass message etc.
ProsRaklet is a SaaS and you can rule it where ever you want. Besides its for free.
ConsIts still on the way and needs more developing. And they should consider about the feedbacks. They do though.
Recommendations to other buyersMobile application is must-have!

Vendor Response

By Raklet on September 2, 2016
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're always working hard to make Raklet world's leading online community management and payments platform. We always add our users' feature requests to our roadmap but sometimes it takes awhile. Please let us know through chat on our platform as we love hearing feedback from our customers. Thanks!
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2016
Neslihan K.
General Secretary
Primary/Secondary Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 1, 2016

“The most sophisticated way to communicate with alumni”

ProsI love this alumni management system. It is very easy to use. It gives the opportunity to communicate with alumni in a more sophisticated way by creating categories in database.
ConsWe'd like to store all of our accounting in the software but Raklet focuses more on revenue generation and growing community.
Recommendations to other buyersUnlimited contacts is a must for every organization and Raklet is the only one providing it for free.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 1, 2016
ufuk m.
Member
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“The system has too much impact on revenue increase.. ”

ProsSMS and mailing processes have a very easy workflow. The results can monitor very effectively and you can extract the reports.
ConsSome forms and automation functions are not user-friendly. And the special fields that you are defined during upload cannot link to the forms or new user application screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Orhan C.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“It allows you to manage all interactions with your society members. ”

Pros-You can use tags to classify the members. It allows you call them back when you need. -Organazing events and charging for the events much more easier.
ConsSocial network can be improved with more function. It is just allowed you to message the other members.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
KIM V.
President
Political Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“GREAT SOFTWARE”

OverallMy overall experience with Raklet has been brilliant. I have been able to chat with Raklet not only via live chat but also on the phone if I have any questions. I would definitely recommend Raklet to anyone looking for membership software. Raklet also customised the software to suit my needs via their technical team. I give Raklet 5 out of 5.
ProsI like that I can finally keep all my members organised. I also have the ability to send newsletters from the software RAKLET.
ConsI would like to see that receipts are sent out to members automatically when they pay such as an invoice upon payment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Cem A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2016

“More time for the projects”

OverallBefore Raklet, the management of our database was taking all our time and energy that we had to delay many projects due to the lack of human resource. But Raklet, as a well designed nonprofit software has solved this problem via giving the opportunity to manage all the processes in the same online platform. Now, we can invest our time to develop our projects. Thank you!

Vendor Response

By Raklet on May 23, 2016
Thanks Cem! It's a pleasure for us to support amazing organizations like yours.
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2016
Furkan T.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2016

“User friendly”

OverallWhile deciding among different membership management systems, I think one of the most important things to consider is how much they are easy to use. Raklet has a very user friendly interface and there is no need to have specific knowledge. Also Raklet is very helpful for organize your network in your association.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on May 17, 2016
Thanks so much Furkan for your kind words. We're always trying to simplify our product while empowering organizations with more automation and power features.
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2016
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018

“is the ideal platform for associations and clubs, if they want quality assurance in the cloud”

Overallspeed and security guarantee when using it in the cloud, accessibility, low cost, easy use, cost-effective usability
ProsThe speed of response by managing your goals through the cloud makes this product one of the best in its kind
Consperhaps his only flaw is the little use of colors, although it can be said that this gives him sobriety

Vendor Response

By Raklet on March 22, 2018
Thanks so much for your feedback. We'll give you more options to make it even more colorful :) Please don't forget to checkout our product roadmap and add your feature requests and we'll build them for you https://trello.com/b/hMCiJMAy/raklet-roadmap
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018
Erdal U.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016

“Great application for generating revenue for the association!”

OverallWe've started using this software for our alumni association and we've increased our revenues significantly. We can send an email to our members with an embedded payment link which they can click and pay easily without login. We love the social network aspect as well. Our members can now message to each other privately on this platform. Definitely recommended.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on March 18, 2016
Thank you!
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016
Can K.
Secretary
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2016

“The most intelligent way of communicating with your community”

OverallManaging a community efficiently and trying to make this in a durable manner require a healthy communication strategy. Thanks to Raklet, you can communicate with your connections via their most updated contact informations and you can see the results of your strategies.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on May 10, 2016
Thank you Can! We're always here to help!
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2016
Zeynep D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“Raklet System”

OverallA system that facilitates the use of our members. They can easily update their information and pay dues. A system where we can send e-mails and sms with ease. I am convinced that each and every day will grow even more.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on February 15, 2017
Thank you!
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Ferzender V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2016

“About Raklet System”

OverallThe website is an important role in making the easier life for people. We quickly go to our works and the communication is so easy with our member. I definitely advise you to use the system. Best Regards.

Vendor Response

By Raklet on October 24, 2016
Thanks! We love supporting engineering communities.
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2016
Ali H.
Artist
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Links Platform”

ProsA great feature that this software has, is the event management check-in. And its functionality for sending the newsletters.
ConsIt does not allow us to keep a record of Contacts of the people that are not members
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019