Digital Asset Management Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Digital Asset Management

MyAdExpress provides a complete local marketing automation platform and managed services to help national brands and their local channel partners customize, order, manage, fund, and track localized marketing campaigns and logo apparel in one easy system. Features include: document management, ad customization, electronic ad delivery, ad resizing, file resizing, auto file conversion, workflow, advanced search, asset library level versioning, language options, mobile version, and more. Learn more about Digital Asset Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Maggie K.
Co-op/MDF Promotions Manager
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Versatile product, Amazing Support”

ProsThe software is very user friendly. I handled operational support to the field using the product and most users required only a one-time training. It has a simple, intuitive design, so making updates to our featured products was a quick and painless process. I was able to keep the site up to date and edit items myself, but JGSI would step in if I requested some assistance. JGSI also has exceptional customer support. Executive and the team are quick to respond and happily take on change requests and handle operational questions.
ConsI honestly can't say anything critical about the software. It was easy to use and offered everything that we needed.

Vendor Response

By JGSullivan Interactive on August 2, 2019
Thanks Maggie!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Gregory F.
Sr Director, Co-op/MDF Operations
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Great Product and better customer service”

OverallThis software solution was critical in solving an issue for our client. It worked great and made my company look good.
ProsVery configurable and so easy to use. Response time is fantastic.
ConsI had zero problems with this software.

Vendor Response

By JGSullivan Interactive on August 5, 2019
Thanks for your evaluation and kind words, Greg!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Christopher F.
Account Director
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Removing guesswork”

OverallA complete system that went above and beyond expectations. Easy to use, easy to add new assets and a customized solution for a group that needed a lot of help. I cannot recommend JGSI enough when there is a need to herd cats and make the impossible...possible.
ProsEase of use on the admin AND user side.

Vendor Response

By JGSullivan Interactive on April 6, 2017
Thanks Chris!
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Chelten S.
VP Customer Support Services
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“Utilized support team to adopt Voice of the Customer and develop on line self service web site.”

ProsThe end result was a leading edge market differentiating solution that enabled us to set a new bar in terms of customer self service. The competition has still not caught up!
ConsThere are no cons.

Vendor Response

By JGSullivan Interactive on June 6, 2018
Thanks Chelten!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Tyson W.
National Account Manager
Consumer Goods, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Robust Tool for Our Needs”

ProsI liked the ease of use. We were challenged with sharing documents with our sales team that could be easily organized to fit different customers needs.
ConsEditing documents could have been a little clearer with instruction. I was confused at times regarding which version of an edited document was saved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Franco S.
Senior Manager - Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2016

“Solid platform for supporting our field sales team”

OverallThe greatest pro of JGSullivan's marketing resource resource center platform is the great customer service and support JGSullivan puts behind their product. They are very responsive and willing to jump to the ever changing needs of the field. The platform itself does take a bit of getting used to, but after some short tutorials and walk throughs it is very easy to navigate. Probably the best function is the ability to continually add features/functions as the business needs grow.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2016
Jillian O.
Lead Channel Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2016

“Love this tool!!”

OverallThis is the best tool, it's intuitive and so easy to use. Since I launched it with my external sellers (and ditched our previous one), our usage has increased ten-fold and my external sellers are so happy with it. The reporting I get is amazing and the support provided by JGSI is top notch. Such a pleasure working with them, all around. Their pricing is very competitive, too. What's not to like?

Vendor Response

By JGSullivan Interactive on March 30, 2016
Thanks Jillian!
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2016
Sue B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2016

“Great tool for your business!”

OverallThis tool is so easy to use. Easy to manage. Customers love to be able to browse our photos that are available to them, instead of waiting for an email of photos they need. Creating your own ad with our templates already set up, is great and easy to use. A great idea! The staff is always happy to help out when needed.

Vendor Response

By JGSullivan Interactive on January 25, 2016
Awesome! Thanks
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2016
Jeff C.
Head of Marketing RSC
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016

“Great product and great people!”

OverallWe have worked with the team for nearly two years. Their product and people are excellent to work with and highly recommended.
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2016
Lisa D.
Marketing Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016

“Overall the program was easy to use and customer service was grat.”

OverallOverall the program was easy to use once the process was determined.
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2016