School Diary Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About School Diary

Every day, a school sharesFIFTYdifferent updates (Messages, Notices, Pictures, Homework, Attendance & Bus alerts, Fee reminders, Performance & Almanac updates etc) with parents usingFIFTYdifferent mediums (email, SMS, prints, diary, web, Whatsapp,Facebook etc). School Diary solves this by providing both parents & teachers with one convenient window on their smartphone. School Diary leverages both push & pull mechanism to make communication easy, engaging & effective. Learn more about School Diary

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Ashishkumar R.
Products, Sales & Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“It's an awesome product for parent-teacher communication and monitoring my child's progress”

ProsThings I like most about School Diary are - - A single platform for all school communications - Instant photograph sharing from school - Calendar and reminders for school events - Highly accurate bus tracking and notification system - Unified payment within the product - One to one communication with teachers It's a one stop app for all my communications to my son's school. It provides me window to observe the progress of my son's education. Provides me timely feedback to take corrective action. This app is easy to use, engaging and effective at the same time.
ConsInitially there were some bugs in the software and UI was not great, but the School Diary team has solved them quickly. Not only that they have also added new features frequently. Over a period this app has become indispensable for me. I am sure this team is constantly working on the product and will keep improving.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Kopal M.
Founder
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Excellent features and amazing customer service”

OverallEase of management, parent communication and everything is digitised so reduces unnecessary paperwork.
ProsIts super easy to use and has almost everything one would need from a school perspective. Right from receipts to report cards, everything is digitised. The UI is quite smooth ,simple and convenient.
ConsNone . Its a great product. They have incorporated so many features in this now that its absolutely perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Nitin C.
Lead SQA Engineer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Simple, effective and easy to use”

ProsAs a parent I liked the simplicity of the application.Its clutter free interface enables you focus on the real information. This keeps us updated with all the activities while provide a platform to have a direct communication with school administration.
ConsBased on my usage of school diary app, I do not have any instance of any shortcoming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Abhishek P.
Senior Program Manager
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Amazing app with great ease of use”

OverallIt's too much to keep up with what's happening in the school and talking to various departments in person or on phone. School Diary app gives the privilege to interact with school effortlessly.
ProsStaying connected with the school continuously using mobile app is an amazing experience.
ConsNone that I figured, the app is great in all sense.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“School diary is a fantastic product. It works seamlessly on my android phone”

OverallI need to bother to look at my child's diary. I can see whenever I want it on my Mobile. I can utilize my free time while working to have a look at the overall dashboard of my child.
ProsThe user interface between parents and teachers. Reminders for upcoming events. I can see feedback given by teachers and send them back my feedback. Dashboard for my child's overall schedule.
ConsDon't find anything for improvement as of now. Going very well. Hope this software was available earlier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Gabriela G.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2018

“This app is very dynamic that works as a school agenda to support communication!”

ProsIt is ideal since it is a mobile platform, most if not all parents have phones or mobile devices today, and this app will keep you informed of any news that comes from your children's school and will also keep you alert of events scheduled at the school for which his presence is necessary, behaves like an agenda. We can not forget to emphasize that it's free.
ConsIt is ideal since it is a mobile platform, most if not all parents have phones or mobile devices today, and this app will keep you informed of any news that comes from your children's school and will also keep you alert of events scheduled at the school for which his presence is necessary, behaves like a real agenda. The benefits are not only for parents but also for educational institutions who can make their communication with parents and representatives more effective, as well as capoyar the cause of penasr in green saving the use of unnecessary office paper.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2018
Vaibhav V.
AVP
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“School Diary Revew”

OverallSchool Diary has been providing us the solution for more than 1 year. the team is technically good and their support level are equally good. The company management is sensitive to customers needs and respond in time always.
ProsFeature Rich Solution - Has all modules required for School-Parent Communication, Support level is good.
Consoverall its a good platform. Whatever new features are needed are developed by School Diary team for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Hema G.
Founder and director
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017

“Great team”

OverallTransferring kids from one branch to another is a task but the best thing is that school diary team gives full support in that too.
ProsIt is easy to use and quite user friendly. Team is very supportive. Leader is very responsive and takes a good care of a the whole system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2017
Prachi P.
Centre Director
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“very helpful app”

OverallIt's a very useful app for school and daycare.Redused our paper work.Best part is you can send message or notices to parents anytime.
ProsEasy to use..maintaining attendance and fee records is very easy.
Consneed to make groups classes to broadcast message
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Manuj S.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2018

“Excellent product that delivers quality to its users”

ProsExtremely handy and helps to organise student's data. Very well integrated features that gives necessary information about ongoing activities of the student in school. Also established a good connect between Teachers and parent.
ConsNothing, actually. The features offered are selected taking into account bare minimum requirements of the user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Paritosh S.
Sales Manager
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“This is amazing app with superb ease of usage and must for all school”

Prosthis app is very user friendly and is interactive in nature. The two way communication with school is seamless without any confusion. No need to go to desktop or laptop for updates
ConsI do not have any specific comment but there is scope of improvement with respect to learning modules, performance analysis, skill enhancement etc
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“School Diary - Bombay Public School”

OverallOverall we are satisfied with the product, client servicing is really good.
ProsThe ease of teacher and parent communication, fees submission through app, bus tracking are all Pros for this application
ConsThe app is a bit slow. It doesn't allow you to send more than 10 images or more than 10Mb of file. It doesn't allow you to send videos.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Sanjay K.
Technology Evangelist
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Parents, Teachers and Administrators : A complete school product”

OverallAn intuitive user experience addressing the needs for all stakeholders.
ProsThe steady addition of intuitive features that takes cues from existing features. I am amazed at the transformation of the app from a parent-teacher communication app to a well rounded school app. Features to explore: - Tracker - My Downloads - Authorized Person - School Link An excellent team to attend to your queries.
ConsWith so many features being included, its time for the team to group features. While the reports meet most requirements, the teachers want the ability to build their own reports. Will be good to have that as a feature rather than having to request the product team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Gaurav T.
PgM
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Awesome product with great features and user friendly User Interface”

Pros360 degree view of student's activities in school, Seamless information exchange with teachers, User friendly interface, Pocket Friendly,
ConsPayment option for extracurricular activities, Transport Tracking mechanism, Transport Tracking mechanism,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Amita J.
CLO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Overall lot of manual effort is saved everyday which can be used in other productive activities.”

OverallTime and effort saving. Homework and other important communications are reaching in parents hands directly. Pictures and msgs can be shared individually or in smaller groups/class wise.
ProsHomework communication, informing the parents about all school events and sharing everyday pics is where this is most useful. There's still lot of scope for improvement, but it has become an integral part of our system. The support team is quick to respond which helps a lot. After being used to communication through the app, its not possible to switch back because of ease of operation and time saving.
ConsThere are few limitations like video sharing is not possible and Day care module which needs to be revised. Sometimes msgs also get delayed, but overall it can be relied upon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Sagar S.
IT HEAD
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“School diary is fabulous tool for school platforms. It makes the way of work smarter and faster. ”

ProsI like the each and every tool of school diary and notice board and bus tracking is my favourite one.
ConsSome of the bugs like opps error some times synchronization of data. Else i have not seen any other bugs as of now. Rgds will let u know once i do.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Abhishek G.
Senior Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“New age digital product strengthening the Parent and School bonding”

Pros- A very good channel of communication between Parent and Teacher - Instant messages and Notices - Teachers can share details of upcoming events and homework - Live Bus Tracking - Online Fee Payment
ConsNone - This is a very comprehensive software covering all aspects of School Management. It keeps Parents updated about their child's activities in school.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Brijesh P.
Lead Technical Sales Support Specialist - CA&S Hydroprocessing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“It is great product and very interactive platform to have conversion with school”

ProsWe liked the various convenient features of this app specially one to one interaction with class teacher
ConsI don't have anything to describe it as it is already robust app. It is very well conversant with user
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Praveen V.
Program Manager
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“An awesome product and provides very interesting way to be updated with your child's development ”

OverallIt's a tool to help and review the products and analyse the feedback ...
ProsParent, teachers communication, tracking bus and ETA,Trigger childpickup and drop, Daily activity, Active learning, upload assigments, status tracking
ConsI think learning module needs to build up as more interactive and engaging, probably gamification is a possible way to engage students more on the platform and gets benefited.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Rohit K.
AVP- Risk Analytics
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Amazing easy to use and for all parents and teachers ”

OverallIt's a must have app for all schools/ pre schools/ day cares for parent delight and efficient operation.
ProsThe app is very user friendly and has been made with multiple iterations post user feedback. It makes life very easy as a parent to get informed about any updates from school / teachers. It drastically improves the parent teacher engagement and is a must have app.
ConsThere were few bugs initially but the tech support team has taken quick actions to correct them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“It has made getting messages across to parents very convenient. Its a very useful program.”

ProsIt creates a platform for the teacher, student and parents to all interact in one setting. It is easy to get messages across .
ConsThere isn't any serious con about this software as the team works effortlessly to improve the program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Best In class ”

OverallGreat communication between school and parents
ProsSchool Diary App has all the required features for benefit of school and parents
ConsSpeed issues sometimes maybe due to connectivity issues sometimes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Siwangu M.
Managing Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Comprehensive ”

OverallSecurity is key when it comes to communication involving our loved ones. They have done it. Paper diary, email and sms communication have serious limitations and SchoolDiary killed them. Payment integration solved everything when it comes to collecting small amounts of money from parents. School uniforms and stationaries now can be bought directly from the app! No more worries about schools events notifications and reminders
ProsThis is one stop solution to school/ parent communication barriers. Easy of use, very light and notifications comes seamlessly.
ConsNo cons so far, my required features are of no importance for now
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
ANTONIS D.
Photographer
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017

“Friendly and quite easy tools. I am very satisfied. ”

OverallTo make and build an easy, friendly plan for my weekly work tasks.
ProsI like the simple design of it and the available options for planning and updating schedules. Its a very easy platform for amateurs and professionals !
ConsThe colors, I think there could be more colors and a variety of design patterns or themes so you can choose and select the one that fits better to your personal taste and style.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017
Avatar Image
Manish J.
Vice President
Banking, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“Amazing App”

OverallGood app and great concept
ProsEasy to use, stay connected with school events and academics and monitor wards progress without having to visit/ call school all the time. Good concept to bring parents and school closer on a digital platform.
ConsNot aware if there is an archive to view old updates, if there is one that would be great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Tamal D.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Very simple and effective app for School and parents ”

OverallThis is very simple app to use and it saves a lot of time. We can easily replace the manual work by this application.
Pros- Instant we can send the images to parents. - We can see all the upcoming events very easily. - Fees and Tracker functionality both are awesome.
Cons- Tracker functionality - Attendance feature
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“School diary resolved issues for my ward that were stuck due to broken communication with teacher.”

ProsSimple UI and intuitive work flows in the application provided smooth on-boarding and all the promised benefits.
ConsThe app fulfills all the promised features that are necessary for communication between a concerned parent and the teacher. As such I do not see any major pain points with the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Vijay M.
VP
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Great concept ”

ProsEase of use is the biggest plus for this application. It is very user friendly and has really cool features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Mukul C.
Head of Engg
Apparel & Fashion, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Excellent product”

ProsGood user interface and effective communication. Covers all the requirements one has for interaction with school
ConsNothing specific, as the product full fill the requirement, keen to see how the owners develop this further
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Aalok P.
Practice Head - QA
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018

“Awesome product with great mobile experience”

OverallDashboard, 1 click attendance, auto reminders
ProsVery Intuitive workflow resulting in great user journey as a parent. The dashboard is very helpful in getting a complete picture at one go.
ConsWould like to see video collaboration available. Overall I did not observe any other issue with the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Romelia M.
Directora de la Unidad de Estudios Básicos de la Universidad de Orientr
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“An excellent manager for school activities!”

OverallVery useful and can be managed even for children who have a smartphone
ProsSchool Diary app allows students to schedule their daily tasks and their entire school life from their mobile phone
ConsThe interface is maybe a bit boring for some students, but I can not say anything more negative about It
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Akhil R.
Asia Pacific Polyethylene Sales Planner
Oil & Energy, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Excellent ”

ProsThe connectivity and ease of usage. It connects to both parties seamlessly and quite responsive and self intuitive.
ConsFunctionality can be enhanced further to include higher education. Also interface can be made more unique.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Avatar Image
romay zuleima f.
Docente Agregado
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2018

“Excellent tool to keep informed to the student community”

Overallto be informed
ProsAvailability in equipments android to obtain important updated information from the educational institution
ConsIn some opportunities the connectivity represents the bounding one as well as some files that cannot be downloaded
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Manoj K.
Regional Head
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“School diary is very useful”

ProsIt helps to communicate very quick and with ease. Parents are updated timely and many features like attendance, tracker adds value.
ConsMay have more flexibility like attaching any file format.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
KAPIL J.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Awesome s/w platform for school communication”

ProsGood user experience , all relevant functionality present , regular upgrades to improve the software
ConsNothing major i can think of but if we have an option to provide in-app feedback it would be awesome
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
ANUJ T.
Team Lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2018

“Connecting parents/schools is a great idea”

ProsThe key to successful collaboration between schools and parents is undoubtedly communication. Parents who are informed are able to keep track of school activities, return forms, easily book times for parent-teacher evenings, pay school fees and even volunteer for excursions.
ConsOnly worry I have is schools will get another idea to increase fees by making school diary available to parents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Isabel M.
Docente
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2018

“This software is good. It communicates the parents about school events.”

OverallThe support team is quick to respond which helps a lot. The communication with the parents. It permits saving time
ProsThe important communicaction and homework are reaching in parents directly. The messages and pictures can be shared individually or in smaller groups/class. It permits time saving.
ConsThe video sharing is not possible, Day care module must be revised. Sometimes the messages also get delayed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“Very useful app”

ProsUpdated Information. Tracker functionality.
ConsTracker used to do some problems but working fine now after the last upgrade.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Ashish M.
Proprietor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“The app makes my life easier as I am automatically updated about statuses and actions to be taken.”

OverallThe software ease the whole process and anxiety related with my kin's status. Given a host of activities that need to be always tracked for progress in a growing kid's education cycle, the software ensures that I am on top of things always.
ProsEase of use and a very user friendly interface. The app ensures that I am always in ouch with my kin's progress.
ConsTill date, I have not come across any cons however if the app can be made visually more engaging, it will further improve my engagement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Vinit S.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“It simply works!”

OverallDoes what it means to do and reduces our communication effort with parents for our staff. Clean interface and is easy to use. We like their responsive support who have patiently helped our parents and staff with their queries.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016
SHARYN P.
teacher
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“not a bad product”

Prosit was easy to use, understandable, simple
Consthe colors and the font of the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Hitesh G.
Founder / Managing Director
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Fantastic and Simple”

ProsIntuitive UI Easy for teachers to handle
ConsNot a very big user base Not available for windows phone
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018