247HRM Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About 247HRM

Interbiz Solutions., is a leader in providing solutions across the gamut of HRMS solutions. Our products have been consistently serving our customers needs effectively for over 15 years. Over 850 + clients across top 22 industry verticals have been using 247HRM (formerly myHRSuite) (Our Human Resource Management Solution) modules to address their critical HRMS applications. Learn more about 247HRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Clive R.
Vice President HR
Medical Devices, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“247 HRM is an awesome tool for reducing the complexities of payroll.”

OverallStream lined payroll, Intuitive HR Software & Happy workplace
Pros24 7 HRM software is easy to work with and makes automating HR easy. My employees are happy with 24 7 HRM and it helps take a load off of anyone who is new to the HR process.
ConsUI and I have been told that they are working on their UI. 247 HRM with a modern UI could can give other HRM competitors a run for their money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Praveen R.
Operations Manager
Biotechnology, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2018

“247HRM is wonderful, a great addition to any organization.”

Overallt's so helpful for keeping our employees on track and helping our supervisors manage their teams effectively. The interface of 247HRM is also very clean and user-friendly.
ProsI would like to thank you for great quick customer service, for a great product, and for caring about your client requirements
ConsThey don't have a great UI. Very old school. You people should work on the UI to reach the younger market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2018
Uday B.
HR- Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Good HRM Product”

OverallThe software has reduced the human made error in the system and gave us accurate results as desired.
ProsThe most liked in the software is the report generation for Payroll, Attendance. It is user friendly software to all the employees.
ConsI have used the software and I felt there is nothing as such which is least used in the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Recommendable Software for Mid Level Companies ”

OverallGood
ProsSoftware is user friendly customer support is Good
ConsCustomization as per the user requirement takes lots of time Employee personal files does not reflect properly

Vendor Response

By Interbiz Solutions on March 19, 2019
Hello, Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy you enjoy 24 7 HRM's features. We look forward to continuing to support you well into the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Avatar Image
sharanya i.
Senior Executive HR
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“OK”

Overallok
ProsIt contains all the HR required features
ConsRepeated errors in the tool , which makes our job difficult

Vendor Response

By Interbiz Solutions on March 19, 2019
Hello Sharanya, Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy you enjoy 24 7 HRM's features. We look forward to continuing to support you well into the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Dharmarao S.
HR-service Co-Ordinator
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“myHRSuite review”

ProsPayrolls process Mobile App Leave posting
ConsC/Offs dates not updated ESI and PF challans not updated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Sumeet M.
CEO
Design, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Regret to be associated”

OverallVery bad, nobody from the company delivered what was promised to me during signing the contract.
ProsThey are very budget freindly, light on the pocket but all that is only initial marketing.
ConsTheir customer support is the most pathetic thing i ever faced. Nobody responds or delivers what is promised.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019