Loom Systems Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Loom Systems

Loom Systems AIOps solution predicts and solves IT incidents in enterprises undergoing a digital transformation or cloud migration. Loom Systems is the only AIOps solution to predict IT issues before they impact customers, and enrich alerts with insights and resolutions in plain English. This not only keeps operations running smoothly and improves business productivity, but also alleviates the tedium of reading logs and frees up time for operations to concentrate on higher-value IT tasks. Learn more about Loom Systems

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
daniel U.
CEO
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“My experience with Loom”

Overall I had dozens of logs which hadn't been analyzed at all. we picked loom to analyze this data automatically, with allocating as the least IT pros as possible. Loom proactively detects issues and then provides the user with the necessary inputs to solve the issue.
ProsOur logs are home-grown and Loom is the only product we found that is capable of analyzing them in their original format. Any other product in the market would require us to rewrite them first.
ConsMy team had been working with manual tools for 10+ years and it took us some time to get used to having and counting on an automatic system
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Yaron P.
Site Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2017

“Monitoring of microservices”

OverallWe use Loom to monitor our OpenStack environment. first, we were skeptical of using the logs to detect issues, and not only for debugging, but, our experience with Loom was just excellent. it manages to analyze logs and metrics in real-time, correlate events across different services, and perform root cause analysis easily, a very short time after implementation.
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2017
Shahar B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2017

“Promising product”

OverallI started using Loom recently over splunk, essentially as an AI layer above the data to help my team perform the actual analysis. so far, it seems very promising and it helped us solve problems short time after occuring and not only after a user opens a ticket.
ProsAutomatic Log Correlation Recommends resolutions
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2017
Bob F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2017

“Loom Review ”

Overallwe used loom for log management in order to become more proactive and reduce the number of problems that were customer-reported in the organization. our 'proactiveness' keeps improving from month to month so far.
Pros-advanced correlation between apps -suggests next actions for issues
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2017
Jack V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2017

“Middle-ware Correlation”

OverallWe use Loom on our middle-ware, to let it correlate multi-layer events in cross-environment/application context. Loom helps us gain visibility into our Middle-ware traffic.
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2017
kalanit p.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“loom ”

Overallgood ROI tool. loom helps my team solve problems faster then ever and was a great platform for my team to share knowledge
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017