CD2 Learning Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CD2 Learning

CD2 is an LMS+ (the Plus makes us better!) Does this sound familiar? Your LMS doesn't meet your goals. You want something simple - powerful, but you've had to patch together technologies that are hard to administer and frustrating for users. That's why we went a different direction - building a single platform from the ground up; the industry's best LMS combined with the most requested features from Learning Content Management systems, Content Creation Systems, Learning Record Stores & more. Learn more about CD2 Learning

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vance B.
President
Building Materials, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2017

“We implemented CD2 a little over 2 years ago and continue to have stellar support!”

OverallEasy to use and great reporting
ProsOur sales team really likes the mobile app and utilize it on a daily basis. Because the mobile app allows them to access our Sales Academy Content Library, they can quickly search and find what they need during a call. They also use the app to capture and share best practices. The other thing that I have to mention is the support, it is the best support we have on any of the software we use. It has been a joy to work with our direct contact and the support team. They are always there and also have helped a lot in suggesting how to use the system to its full capacity.
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2017
alec b.
Program Admin
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“We are very satisfied with CD2 from both a product and customer service perspective. ”

OverallHighly scalable and professional platform.
ProsCd2s Platform is very powerful, from a robust LCMS to Simulations and Social Collaboration, all in one system. We don't have to have 3 or 4 different systems to try and accomplish our training needs.
ConsThey are continually Innovating, so ongoing training is very important. The UI is ever changing, all good, but takes a bit of patience when logging in between long gaps in system use.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
billy s.
Executive Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“Off to a very slow start, but once we got CD2 staff engaged it was a very good experience. ”

OverallFlexible. Easy to use and doesn't require and computer science degree to manage.
ProsIts extraordinarily flexibile. We've been able to engineer whatever we wanted to achieve with this software.
ConsIn our case, it's much too costly for what we can generate in returns. Had we understood that the return would never reach the costs, we probably wouldn't have done the project.
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017
Shay D.
Retail Selling Process Manager
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017

“Absolutely incredible. The flexibility and "yes" attitude is what stands out so much.”

ProsMobile abilities- hands down. The ability for push notifications eventually, as well as the functionality to watch courses through a smart phone or tablet. This has been a key seller when discussing other interested groups within Pella to utilize CD2.
ConsSome of the emailing functionality from the website could be easier to use. Seems a bit clunky and difficult to navigate the operational side of the website, not so much the learning user.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017
Ken R.
Selling Process Manager
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“Great customer experience and versatile software.”

OverallGreat customer support from CD2, customization to our organizational needs, ability/support to build custom courses, reliability and increased overall use/interaction from the participants.
ProsThe ability for customization with appearance and structuring hierarchy. This enabled us to brand the site and app while giving the field managers access to thier teams activity within the site.
ConsI wish attaching documents in the email communications was easier and that the mobile app was able to allow push notifications out to the users.
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017
Russ S.
Retail Training Specialist
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017

“Super easy to flow through the system. ”

OverallThis is assisting us with the learning programs we have at our corporation
ProsUser-Friendly and easy to maneuver through all the courses. I am impressed with the visual aides and the ability that the system has to come up with the stuff to make the courses be effective.
ConsThere is a lot of buttons needed for clicking and moving on. I am not a big fan of having to keep going back and using the Return to Activities function but it works. It is not enough for me to criticize but it is different.
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2017