Cool Tabs Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Cool Tabs

Grow your digital audience and get qualified leads with simple interactive content through your app, your website or social networks. Analyse the social conversation your customers and users are having about your brand on social networks, forums and media. Brands and agencies such as Zara, Havas, Bankinter, Domino's Pizza, Tous, Shiseido, El Corte Ingls and many more already work with us. Learn more about Cool Tabs

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Leon C.
IT Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“Useful and resourceful tool for Social Media Marketing. ”

OverallReliable Social Media Analytics and very resourceful guides for Social Media Marketing.
ProsThis is the type of software that leads you into learning, it is not only using the tools to your advantage, but also they provide a variety of guides in how to boost your marketing strategies through social media (I must admit, some guides are much better than others). So, in general, you get a guide in how to improve the overall standard of your social media but at the same time you get the proper analytics to methodically examine your data in concordance to your numbers, and then make a plan of action in order to improve. It could save you a lot of money if you do not want to pay someone to manage your social media accounts, and you would rather acquire the knowledge to do it yourself. As an extra, they also offer you personal guidance and a full advertising campaign for a fair price. I recommend it.
ConsEven though they provide a lot of tools and information, It must be stated that their main focus is Instagram. The Facebook analytics are great, but the guide to properly analyze the information is not as deep as the one they present for Instagram. Regardless of that, you will find it useful nonetheless, and most of this information can be googled.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Fernando C.
Head of Research
Market Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017

“Cool Tabs gives us information that any other Social Listening Tool can provide”

OverallThis software is unique in the market. It has a lot of benefits but it is very important for us because of the huge amount of data it provides in the tracking of Social Media campaigns.
ProsSocial Analytics is very important in our company. We report to our clients results from campaigns on many supports as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. The main Cool Tabs value we find is this tool takes advantage of API sources and exports all the data available in each one. The data brought is huge!
ConsThis product is very useful and powerful for us but we would like to improve two issues related to its management: having several users profiles in a project and setting a limit of post tracked instead of number of searches per project.
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017
Jonc V.
Social Media Manager
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“Easy to use and excellent customer support”

ProsWhat I like most is the user experience and the easy way you can build your own promotions. Integration with Social Media is great as well and there are many features to create rules, customization, etc...
ConsStatistics are great, but it would be a plus if you could choose and personalize the kind of KPI's you want to analyze. However, it displays the main KPI's.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
Adolfo D.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“A great product with an excellent customer support. ”

ProsIt´s a really easy to use tool, with lot of custom features and personalization facilities. The best it´s that they are always improving changes and near to the clients needs.
ConsTo say something, maybe the user interface forms needs a visual review. I think could be updated to be more actual.
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Javier P.
social manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“great customization”

Overallhas been a great solution for a big data promo campaign.
Prosthe great customization with details of the campaign.
ConsNothing at all. Everything was solved. Great support and software requests

Vendor Response

By Cool Tabs on June 6, 2019
Hi, Javier! Many thanks for you review and nice words :-) Kind regards, The Cool Tabs Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Silvia N.
CMO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2017

“Best social media solution & best staff”

ProsHow easy is to use and the very complete functionalities. The support team is always ready to help you with any questions you may have.
ConsMonthly subscription: I miss the option to pay for promotion. And be able to mix the basic monthly plan with specific functions
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2017
Pablo O.
Marketing manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017

“Every single time I work whit CoolTabs, I get the Social Media campaigns tha I need.”

ProsThe most value feature for me is how helpful and quick the customer support is. Than help me to develop my campaign on time.
ConsWhen they offer us discounts for the next campaign, I would like to get some more time to apply it, cause I don´t use it every month

Vendor Response

By Cool Tabs on June 26, 2017
Hi Pablo! Thanks for your review! We will take a look into it for the next discount :) Regards,
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2017
Nigel J.
Marketing analyst
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Cool-Tabs for the win”

ProsEasy to use. Most of the features were intuitive.
ConsSometimes text appears in spanish. I'm an english speaker so it is kind of annoying
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Julio L.
Digital marketing account manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“A great platform for your Facebook contests”

ProsReally useful to collect data from potential customers and a great way to mobilize a facebook page. It is easy to use and the customer service is very fast. Highly recommended
ConsIt's a bit expensive, but if it's squeezed it's worth it. The complete plans offer many options but I find them quite expensive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Amelia P.
Community Manager
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017

“We loved it, very practical and easy to use”

OverallThe benefits are being able to make sweepstakes quickly and simply, and economically
ProsIt is best to be able to draw lots of all kinds in an easy and fast way and to be able to pay the draws separately
ConsThe worst thing is not being able to pay for a raffle independently, without having to cancel the monthly plan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017
Esther H.
Senior Social Media
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“A great product and an excellent customer support. ”

ProsIt´s a easy to use tool, with lot of custom features and personalization facilities. The best The support team is always ready to help you with any questions you may have at any time.
ConsTo say something, maybe the user interface and, the time of discounts that you offer to the clients.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Patricia B.
Marketing Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Very responsive helpdesk”

Overallcool sweepstake and more insights into social media marketing
Proshelpdesk really nice and fast to response which helps a lot as a lot of things are not self- explanatory
Constons of options, plans, tools and apps, can be a little bit overwhelming if you are a newbie. but as said above, helpdesk is super kind and responsive!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Garbiñe G.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Perfect for implementing campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Intuitive and easy to work with it.”

ProsI have worked with the White Level Plan and it helps you a lot to implement a great exclusive campaigns. It is perfect for those who don't have many resources to create custom campaigns, and also for those who already have, due to the tool is very versatile. And something very important is its support team, that is is very helpful, always ready to give you a hand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Ines S.
Head of International Expansion
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“AWESOME!”

ProsIt's very intuitive and easy to use!! Their customer support is great
ConsMmm we have a great experience with them, can't think of anything

Vendor Response

By Cool Tabs on April 3, 2019
Hi, Inés! Many thanks for you review! Your comments are very helpful :-) Have a nice day, The Cool Tabs Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Avatar Image
Ángel Enrique M.
Comunicaciones y Redes Sociales
Research, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“Great app to monitorize your social media for free”

OverallIt helped me to monitorize my instagram accounts, the easy to use interphase is a great plus for insights colleting
ProsIThe free version gives you acces to a lot of insights of your social media accounts, I use it speccially for my Instagram. It is really easy to use, even for dummies, the graphics and charts makes the work way easy
ConsIn times, makes the workflow pretty slow, you may have to refresh some sections several times until it shows the data
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Kevin P.
Chief Brand Officer
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018

“Very easy to setup the sweepstakes and works great”

ProsEase of use and very broad in the range of tools for use in managing your social media. The sweepstakes tool works wonders and makes it very easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018
Francisco A.
Marketing
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017

“A total absolute beast of a product. Very exciting.”

OverallGreat insights. Useful, relevant information.
ProsWeekly emails keep me updated even when I forget to check. The data is concise, relevant and useful.
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2017
Olga T.
CMO
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Wery usefull app”

ProsThe unique program that solved me the problem of Giveaway campaign in my instagram
ConsThe technic support is very fast and professional
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018