RG System Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About RG System

Manage your network and secure your business. RG SYSTEM is a Network Management Platform that allows you to Monitor, Supervise and Secure your network infrastructure. You can monitor your system, network and software layer. With RG SYSTEM you can install antivirus, anti spam, firewall and backup. You can also remote access any machine. Give more transparency to your clients as well. RG SYSTEM can also assist you through its Team As A Service. We can back you up when you need it the most. Learn more about RG System

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gerard R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
May 17, 2017

“Is a very good Product”

ProsIs a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level. As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way. We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way. I really liked.
Source: GetApp
May 17, 2017
Guillermo R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“The best friend of every IT department”

OverallRG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often. RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email. RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Vendor Response

By RG System on November 15, 2016
Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Tom O.
Service Delivery Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure”

OverallRG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly. The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good. The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Vendor Response

By RG System on November 15, 2016
Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Samo A.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“Effective System ”

OverallWe needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Vendor Response

By RG System on November 15, 2016
Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016
Emmanuel T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“User friendly”

OverallReady to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Vendor Response

By RG System on November 15, 2016
Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Elliott M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!”

OverallToday business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important. Hence The Supervisor is need!
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Alex E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016

“1 stop shop”

OverallGreat tool. Really user friendly. Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2016
Lomesh P.
Business Development Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Amazing Software ”

Overallthis product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Emmanuel B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
September 16, 2016

Source: GetApp
September 16, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 15, 2016

Source: GetApp
September 15, 2016