iAdvize Ratings

Overall
3.7/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.8/5

About iAdvize

iAdvize is a conversational platform that allows more than 2,000 brands in 100 countries to bring a profitable human touch to the digital experience at scale, using a blend of human touch and artificial intelligence. We connect customers with experts available 24/7 via messaging. iAdvize is a Gartner Cool Vendor certified platform that generates value for brands such as Disney, TUI, LOral, Nespresso. In 2019, a Forrester study proved that a 64% ROI can be achieved. Learn more about iAdvize

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
claire b.
chef de projet
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“The chat and call allow us to increase our conversion rate”

OverallWe can know on which steps customers need help and make changes to the site accordingly in order to better convert
ProsThe supervision mode and the chat history allow me to have a total visibility on the activity at the agent level and I can therefore bring new processes so that the experience of our customers is the most satisfactory
ConsThe mirroring is not always in real time and if you could see the full page we would be able to see all the info and avoid asking the customer. Example: if it is at the bottom of the page we do not see the name of the hotel, its departure date, its departure city ......

Vendor Response

By iAdvize on July 12, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback Claire.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Courtney S.
Customer service
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Nothing but AMAZING!! ”

OverallIt is a program that handles it all. No more are the days of switching back and forth between 5 programs to help one person. It's all there for you and so easy to learn how to work
ProsIt allows everyone to collaborate together in one area and also be able to take care of all customers needs as they also have questions, and see their satisfaction level of our service
ConsI honestly have not come across anything negative!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Evelyn Janeth R.
Independent sales expert
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Great app to earn an income!!”

OverallExcellent company to work with. Great service and awesome team
ProsIt is easy to use and install. I have been using it for a year and I am quite happy with it. Even on the desktop version it's great!
ConsI have been having issues that I log out but as soon as do that I still keep receiving chats. Sometimes I find customers that have been there.for hours. Other than that, no issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
charlène l.
Thérapeute conseillère
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Very easy and useful app”

OverallClient contact and Improved trust
ProsAllows to advise people remotely, create a contact with the customer and improve confidence as well as sales.
ConsThe pre-recorded phrases: To make it short, it is a bit messy! I was more comfortable with the old system than with the new one!
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Adahlia T.
Chat expert
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Legit way to make money from home”

ProsCompany is great to work for. You make your own hours and know your pay in real time.
ConsMinor bugs in the app. Although fixed it did take some time. Some bugs still haven't been fixed however they're still workable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
vandervliet p.
Quality Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“No particular problem with the platform, easy to use. Nevertheless some bugs”

ProsMonitoring and reporting capabilities Ease of enriching the standard library Ergonomics of the platform
ConsSatisfaction survey that could be completed including by adding additional questions (eg NPS)

Vendor Response

By iAdvize on July 11, 2017
Merci pour votre retour Philippe!
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Sébastien L.
Responsable de projet
Internet, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Easy to configure as an administrator and ergonomic for consultants”

OverallI gained in reactivity and the possibility to commit more with clients on the chat
ProsThe ease of administration of the solution that allows me to be agile on the evolution of the trigger rules and the responsiveness of iAdvize Team.
ConsSome reporting data is missing but I know there are changes planned on it. The Social is not yet fully developed for our needs.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Eva C.
Chargée de recrutement
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Quick startup, lack of functionalities”

OverallFor the interlocutors, have immediate access to a person without having to call: what is convenient for people abroad or who would not dare to take the phone to make a phone call.
Pros- The ability to choose the number of conversations you wish to display at the same time. - The option delete a message by clicking on the small trash - The fact of being able to see what is being written from the user. This allows us to prepare our response and be more responsive.
Cons- No possibility to filter the messages in the left bar. There should be a search bar to find conversations, including those that have been closed. - Have the possibility to make the bar on the left disappear automatically especially during conversations. - Have the possibility to find a closed conversation. In the case of a false manipulation, if the conversation window were about to close, be able to retrieve it. - Access the profile of our interlocutor. - When the speaker's speech is not appropriate, have a button to end the conversation with an end message and have the ability to block some users. - Pressing "Enter" automatically sends the message. It is more visually friendly to see an entire message rather than fragments of sentences one after the other because it seems much more indigestible. It has to go visually and it does not.
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Hervé V.
manager relation client
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“I use it as manager especially for analysis level ”

Prostemplates, put an attachment that is available to clients, navigation, see the customer view.
ConsTHE PRICE !
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Sandra D.
Customer Success executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“A simple and great tool to use”

OverallTo be able to measure and follow customer relations on this contact channel
ProsTo be able to follow conversations of consultants and quickly view customer satisfaction
ConsTo have to make screenshots to use a conversation for improvement and or sharing with supervisors
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Laurent S.
webmaster
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“There is no way to be notified of a message other than the open tab :-(”

ProsThe ability to see the customer's screen is very interesting for us. The tool is quite fast during dialogues.
ConsAs I said there is no way to be notified of a message other than the open tab :-( This is VERY inconvenient because I often miss conversations.It should be alerted via a smartphone app OR simply as before with a box of dialogue which opens on the screen
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017