SureMileage Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SureMileage

At Company Mileage we have one goal; lower our clients mileage reimbursement expense. With todays expense reimbursement software, all facets of the reimbursement process are trackable with the exception of vehicle mileage. Our proprietary SureMileage system solves the last piece of the puzzle by providing companies with an accurate account of employee mileage tracking and most importantly our clients see an average savings of 25%. Learn more about SureMileage

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Mental Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Very user friendly and basically does all the work for you!”

OverallEase of use and great looking reports once information is completed.
ProsThat it offers easy alternatives that you wouldn't have thought of when entering travel information for example, most employers require that you submit a summary of your travels in addition to just a travel itinerary. This software allows for that.
ConsYou can search through the list of various selections for your specific travels, however the lists should be consistently updated to avoid having to submit "Other". On the other hand this could possibly be an internal function rather than a software function... not quite sure!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Ray P.
Financial Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017

“Sure Mileage Works Well”

OverallThe software seems to work well in calculating mileage. In addition to the initial set-up, the system requires maintaining patient addresses, facility locations, and employee addresses. This becomes routine after going thru a few process cycles. Our estimated savings has more than covered the cost of the software service.
ProsSaves time and $
ConsSometimes there are delays in processing, which could affect internal deadlines.
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017
Steph M.
Cna
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Straight fwd app”

ProsEasy to use, not too many bells and whistles which is great
ConsI wish you could save trips and just repeat them daily.

Vendor Response

By CompanyMileage.com on August 13, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, we have completely rebuilt our apps over the last 2 years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Kelly F.
Realtor
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“Surething”

OverallSuremileage is an excellent tool for anybody on the go... good value and technology
ProsThe accuracy is spot on and keeps tracks of everything I need it to when I need it. It thinks for me and makes life a bit easier since I'm always on the road.
ConsI didn't like that there is so much competition out there for similar products and sites. Although it's easy to use it isn't made popular yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Ray P.
Financial Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016

“Seems to work well and easy to use once everything is set-up.”

OverallMakes mileage reimbursement calculation a smooth process, once everything is set-up properly. The available reports are helpful for analyzing mileage expense. Expected the mileage reimbursement savings to be a bit higher than advertised, but that would depend on how honest the field staff was when they were calculating mileage on their own.
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2016
AMY V.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Track miles easily”

ProsI absolutely love how user friendly it is and the online support is amazing along with being able to use my mobile device.
ConsThe price is a little steep, but I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for and this software is pretty amazing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
c g.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2016

“Great customer service, even years after the purchase. ”

OverallSaved us about 12%. Appreciate that they were willing to create a custom report for free to allow us to export the mileage into our payroll process.
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2016
Catherine Z.
Payroll Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2016

“Easy to use”

OverallWe don't have a lot of issues with Company Mileage but it would be nice to have a dedicated service rep when questions do come up
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2016
Betty L.
Chief Financial Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2016

“Almost too easy!!”

OverallThe only two wish list items is that expenses can just get entered (and not posted as an additional step) AND that approvals can also be done with the app.
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Accurate and Convenient”

ProsI love this program because it tracks my business travel as I travel speaking. My accountant really appreciates the accurate data!
ConsIt has been super accurate and I have had no issues yet!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019