Mentionlytics Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Mentionlytics

Mentionlytics is an award-winning Web and Social Media Monitoring platform. It works great for small and larger companies, as well as individuals (artists, politicians, celebrities etc). Get a complete report of what people are saying about your brand on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Youtube, Pinterest, News & blogs or ANY other website. Set it up in seconds by entering your brand name! Learn more about Mentionlytics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Aretousa S.
Shop Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017

“Nice and easy to use!”

ProsThe platform has a nice user-friendly design and is informative at the same time. Contains loads of info from different sources, so you get the whole picture at once. Since I made a small research before choosing mentionlytics, I `d like to highlight the huge number of features that it offers even in the startup plan (ideal for a small business like mine), compared to other similar tools, which provide those info only at their high-cost packages.
ConsOne of my keywords was difficult to monitor, due to the wide range of results, many of which were irrelevant. It gave us some hard time, but with their help we managed to optimize it for my needs after all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017
Nikos S.
Software Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016

“Opened a window to the overview of our internet reach”

OverallWhen we started our evaluation of Mentionlytics we were looking for an efficient tool to help us track our reach on the web in general. What we needed was to be able to easily have a detailed overview of who talks about us and our products in the internet, either in the web or in the social media echosystem. Mentionlytics did exactly that. Once we registered and added the keywords we wanted, it took about 15-20 mins to scan and bring up all the mentions for the last month! All the info we wanted was there and presented in an easy to use and understand manner, plus it had the infographic which is both really helpful and a tool to use with our customers. What is more important it showed us a couple of ways that users are using our products for, that we weren't aware of and was really fascinating to find out. It is an excellent choice and it has already become an important tool in our shed!
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2016
Mohamed Amine C.
E-Reputation Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Great monitoring solution”

OverallIt was a pleasant experience and I also would like to point out that the two of the customer representative are extremely helpful.
ProsIt's user-friendly, it also provides excellent monitoring solution and neatly presented
ConsLoading mentions takes a while when dealing with numerous results also the lack of customized dashboard ( changing colors, picking specific graphs to display ...)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Aarone S.
PR and Social Media Analyst
Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Social Media Campaign Monitoring”

OverallWe have been able to specifically define our social media campaign by understanding what our client think about our brand.
ProsThe software is very interactive, user-friendly. Tech support so have been extremely helpful.
ConsNothing So far. The software doesn't give any negatives.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Claudia D.
Team member
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2016

“A useful monitoring tool”

OverallI have tested this tool when writing an article about Growth Hacking as I think that monitoring is an important part in order to grow. With Mentionlytics you receive Web and Social Mentions, mentions on Twitter, Facebook and YouTube, you will get to know who mentions you or shares your articles. I especially liked the chat function, as you can ask questions and receive quickly a reply when you have a problem.
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great Tool”

OverallMentionlytics allows me to track mentions across the internet, see sentiment, set up a variety of searches. Overall, very happy with this tool and would recommend to others.
ProsEasy to use with a lot of great features. The pdf reporting is a big help.
ConsJob postings show up as negative sentiment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Dan D.
Sr. Manager, Strategy and Digital Communication
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019

“Mentionlytics Performance Report”

OverallImprove social media reach and positive sentiment for the products I am supporting
ProsVisual graphs and details of positive and negative sentiment examples
ConsWould like to see demographic breakdown statistics
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019
Natassa K.
Head of Digital Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Very Good Product”

OverallAmazing Support Very Useful Data for our clients
ProsResults for the Greek Market available Competition Analysis and SOV
ConsAs we are new to the platform, we have not yet seen any disadvantages
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“The best mention/hashtag tracking tool”

ProsEasy overview about all the mentions of a brand/topic
ConsEasy research about words/topics which shouldn't be added to a list not possible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019