Who Uses This Software?

Political Campaigns, Grassroots Advocacy Campaigns, Non-profit orgs, Sales teams for businesses use CallHub. It is the only telephony software for campaigns that smoothly integrates with your CRM.


Average Ratings

17 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $25.00/one-time
  • Pricing Details
    CallHub pricing is pay as you go. We DO NOT charge a monthly subscription .
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Gaglers
  • callhub.io
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About CallHub

Voice and Text Messaging to connect with your Supporters. Automatically gather people's name and email via SMS. Get thousands of volunteers all over the country talk to your supporters using phone banking. Remind your supporters about election dates and to go out to vote with our Call Center software. Sophisticated outreach software for the biggest political parties, yet simple enough for a cause! The only solution that smoothly integrates with your CRM. Reach right people at the right time.


CallHub Features

  • Blended Call Center
  • Call Logging
  • Call Recording
  • Call Routing
  • Call Scripting
  • Campaign Management
  • Escalation Management
  • Inbound Call Center
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Knowledge Base
  • Live Chat
  • Manual Dialer
  • Outbound Call Center
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Premise-Based Call Center
  • Progressive Dialer
  • Quality Management
  • Queue Manager
  • Virtual Call Center
  • Archiving
  • Call Sharing
  • Distributed Call Recording
  • Event Triggered Recording
  • File Transfer
  • Instant Retrieval
  • On-Demand Recording
  • Recording Bookmarking
  • Scheduled Recording
  • Screen Activity Recording
  • Video Call Recording

Vendor has not completed this information.

  • Analytics
  • Contact Management
  • Coupons
  • Keywords
  • Mass Texting
  • MMS
  • Polls / Voting
  • Scheduling
  • Shortcodes
  • Subscriber Management
  • Text-to-Win
  • Auto Dialer
  • Call Center Management
  • Call Monitoring
  • Contact Management
  • Inbound Reporting
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Outbound Reporting
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Telemarketing Management
  • Voice & Data Integration
  • VoIP

CallHub Reviews Recently Reviewed!

This is a fantastic piece of software. You can accomplish so much as one person in so little time!

Nov 08, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use particularly on the user side. Just point and click. It tracks the conversations for you and notifies you when you have response.

Cons: Deleted a record in the middle of using it and the system would not move forward from there. My understanding is they are now working on fix which will be done shortly.

Promising SW that fails to deliver.

Aug 21, 2017
2/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Has some great capabilities in theory but the software is far too buggy to be used in a production environment.

Cons: The SW has a lot of bugs that unfortunately made it impossible for our sales team to use. We received lackluster customer support throughout the whole process and so we decided to call it a day on our CallHub experiment.

Wonderful!!!

Feb 02, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Wonderful! Looked a quite a few tools. More than I needed here -- and simple to use! Thanks to the CallHub Team!

Callhub is the wave of the cell phone future!

Jan 24, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of campaign set up and sending.

Cons: I haven't located the feature that permits me to download all at one time the responses that were positive after sending out a campaign. That functionality will enable me to at-a-glance quickly connect with those that are interested.

Overall: I'd gladly love to contribute my "2 cents". A dear friend introduced me to this awesome communication tool for an online marketing business we worked on together. The ease of setting up campaigns (which you've updated since the original process-:O) has made getting my messages out to interested prospects sooooo much easier! Many systems out there have you spend too much time trying to figure out how to work them vs. using it to connect with people. Callhub is the answer now and always will be for my marketing purposes! Thanks for the brainchild gang. Gratefully, Julie Barkley - www.moneymadeybyhelpingothers.biz

Recommendations to other buyers: At the present time and for the way that I use the software, it's working just fine, but, in the future, it would be nice to have the ability to ad graphics or some more eye appealing features than just 'text'. :O)

Vendor Response

by Gaglers on January 25, 2017

Hi Julie, Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot. We've taken your feedback to the engineering team.

CallHub surpasses the other guys!

Aug 31, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use. I compared to several other services and am very happy that we have chosen to do business with them.

Cons: No comments on this. I am happy.

Overall: If I could give the customer support more than 5 stars I would. The team is so friendly, easy to work with and assists wherever they can. It is a joy to work with them.

Great service, super helpful & easy to get in contact with

Jul 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Jadon from Callhub was fantastic in helping me set up my SMS campaign. He answered numerous Skype calls and was able to assist with every question I had.

Mass SMS Texting

Jul 05, 2016
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use and easily accessible through my google app

Cons: I do not like that text are not sent and I am charge for it. It has bad business consequences when I have to tell customers that I have communicated changes to them regarding scheduling.

Overall: There has been 2 occasion where I send mass SMS and receivers didn't get me text but my account was charged. I have used the application occasional since then after customer service told me that the system doesn't charge for unsent text. Perhaps the system saw it as sent but receivers didn't receive it.

Recommendations to other buyers: I have noticed some charges and update to the software but I haven't had a chance to you after those improvements.

Vendor Response

by Gaglers on July 06, 2016

Hi Clinton, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry about the SMS delivery issues. Our telecom carriers reported the messages as sent. We've since upgraded our carrier and routes, therefore you should not see this issue anymore.

Solid dialer, responsive support, awesome Nationbuilder integration

Jul 05, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Nationbuilder integration is awesome, particularly for SMS and for making calls to recruit volunteers. The development team is very responsive to questions and feature requests, too.

Cons: Some parts of the interface seem a bit buggy (like downloading call campaign reports, and having nationbuilder surveys in call campaigns) and there's currently no predictive dialer feature. Also the voice broadcast IVR feature could use an upgrade to let you program more than two options.

Overall: Overall good. Great to be able to work so closely with the dev team and have them be so responsive to feature requests and bug reports. We were able to end up with the product we needed.

Vendor Response

by Gaglers on November 16, 2016

Thank you for the review! Our predictive dialer is currently in the works and we've ironed out the kinks that you mentioned.

Great but needs work

Jul 04, 2016
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The capability to have a truly mobile business with agents working from and environment they prefer.

Cons: Call quality is not always what you want sometimes experiencing delays in the other person hearing you and worst, so bad that the other person just hangs up

Overall: I find the service great but there are times when the call quality is just not what it should be. We've investigated our line spread but that's not the main cause
It's young and will only improve

Recommendations to other buyers: There should be a report that indicates how long the call was not just the cost of the call

Vendor Response

by Gaglers on July 05, 2016

Hi Richard, thank you for your feedback. If you had let us know the issues with quality earlier we could've moved to you different routes. Unfortunately due to the limited customers from your country, we couldn't anticipate it. We will change your routes and this issue of quality you face should be resolved.

CallHub Review

Jun 29, 2016
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Once it has the contacts in it, it is pretty easy to use. And the speed with which it gets the message out is great.

Cons: All of our contacts are stored by a unit or apt number. need to have a field added that would allow us to do that.

Overall: This has helped us tremendously with our communications in our community. When we have an issue we need to notify people about quickly, this does the job.

Very easy to get up and running! Great experience.

Jun 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the value that we get and the ease of starting a new campaign.

Cons: Many of our volunteers seem to have difficulty calling through their laptops. Most end up calling through their phones instead.

Overall: We've successfully made hundreds of calls. Some of our volunteers have been intimidated by the software, but others jumped right in. Dropping messages on voicemails has been relatively easy.

Recommendations to other buyers: Editing a campaign seems to be difficult. Also, setting the phone number for a campaign seems to be faulty. My account has two numbers. I believe that the phone set was the first number added to the account rather than the number designated for the campaign.

Vendor Response

by Gaglers on June 28, 2016

Thank you for the in depth review Peter! The feedback and advice is really appreciated. We're working on them and they should be implemented very soon.

Nice Product!!!

Jun 20, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I love this product. Its easy to use with a very clean user interface. The price the most economical I've seen in the industry and last but not least is the wonderful customer support. They answer all questions very quick

Has accomplished exactly what we wanted

Jun 18, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's user friendly and incredibly affordable, we like being able to pay as you go, a huge plus!!!! This is an option few SMS providers allow, usually they make you buy thousands of dollars worth up front or charge a large monthly fee.

Cons: The only thing we would like to be able to do is set up SMS campaigns 1 week at a time vs having 1 campaign at a time each day.

Overall: We love it all so far, it has done pretty much exactly what we need and has had very few issues ever since we started using it.

Recommendations to other buyers: Nope!

Easy and Affordable Love this Software

Jun 15, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and also affordable and a all in one marketing tool .

Cons: when uploading leads to the dailer it should be more options for the excel spread sheet

Overall: Call hub managed to make this marketing program easy and also affordable . I love this dialer , sms marketing program and robo dialer the team of Call Hub did a wonderful job !!

Recommendations to other buyers: Keep up the great work in creating this software

Vendor Response

by Gaglers on June 17, 2016

Thank you Wendy! We've shared your feedback with our product team.

Need some features to be perfect !

May 24, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Hi
great features thanks
some needs to be perfect and avoid manual treatments
for instance choose a default mode for new agents (browser for instance);
thanks !

A really powerful yet simple tool

May 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Excellent app for phone banking. Such a powerful app and a really simple user interface. Customer support is lightning quick and they're very responsive. Can't recommend CallHub highly enough.

Excellent SMS and Voice Broadcast service!!!

May 02, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Our company uses CallHub regularly for SMS and Voice broadcast to our customers. The platform works flawlessly and support is really good!