PENTA ERP Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About PENTA ERP

PENTA Enterprise Construction ERP system is an innovative Construction Management system designed to help complex construction, engineering, and service enterprises improve business performance. From integrated Multi-Company Financials, Projects, Service, Labor and Equipment, to Analytics, Document Imaging, Mobile Field software and crew-based field reporting, PENTA helps industrial and commercial contractors need to grow their businesses. Learn more about PENTA ERP

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Linda M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015

“PENTA Fanatic”

ProsPENTA for Windows is specifically written for construction, specialty trades, and service. The integration of Project Management and Accounting provides a real time picture of where we are on a project at any given moment. The Project Administration function is an excellent paperless environment and has been a winner with our clients. The Accounting module is, of course, my favorite. In the product we used prior to PENTA, we never had a balanced Trial Balance at the end of the month. We had to do hours of reconciliation to bring it back into balance. The Trial Balance in PENTA has never been out of balance. We can trust the information we get from the system without fail. We have the ability to modify the financial reports to fit our needs for each entity, and this is common throughout PENTA. It is very user-friendly. PENTA Technologies provides a level of support rarely found in companies today. We have been with PENTA since 1998 and have not looked back. The product is user-friendly and industry-specific. It provides an open database which allows us to pull information from PENTA in formats to fit the needs of the end user. PENTA Technologies is a professional organization with the best talent in the field of construction software. While everyone is professional in their interaction with clients, they also make you feel like a family member. I loved my past visits to PENTA and hope to have many more.
ConsI can't think of anything I don't like. The things I do not like are on our plate, not PENTA's. We are not utilizing the program to its full capacity but hope to have that remedied by the end of the year.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you ask PENTA for a demonstration. You will not be sorry.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015
Sheila B.
Accountant
Utilities, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 21, 2015

“PENTA Driving Technology”

ProsWhat I like best about this product is that it is pretty intuitive to use. I do not get confused with new setup tools, and that PENTA is consistent from product to product on how they label and identify items. PENTA has always been willing to work with us to develop new products and make upgrade to our system as we need them which is great.
ConsThe only issues I have had is that PENTA has not always been ready to implement there products with new technology, for instance service management on tablets. I know this version is coming out on the next upgrade, which will help us out greatly.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you understand how you want to use the end product of your data collection. Like most financial and job tracking systems, the systems are only as good as the data that is entered and collected. You also need to understand how to export your data, in order to utilized it for internal reporting.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 21, 2015
Bonnie K.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015

“A must have software in a fast-paced, construction industry”

ProsWe are a company with multiple entities in various types of construction industries. PENTA offers the versatility to adapt to different types of construction industries such as telecommunication, outside plant, private network and electrical contracting industries. The flexibility within PENTA allows us to use the job costing and service management software in various ways to meet our accounting and job costing needs in each of our organizations.
ConsIn the past, getting information out of PENTA electronically was difficult. However, PENTA listened to their customers and has created a new product enhancement that is currently available that allows users to get information out of the software and in a downloadable format into Excel.
Recommendations to other buyersPENTA is continually evaluating and adapting their software in attempt to keep up with ever-changing technology. Since we converted to PENTA software, they have added several value-add products to stay current with technology changes. A few of these added products or enhancements include Mobile Field reporting, Workflow Processes, Document Imaging, & Workbench. It is important to evaluate whether a software company is growing and attracting new customers by staying current with technology and the current market.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015
Kimberly W.
Director of Human Resources
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 6, 2018

“You get what you put into it!”

OverallOverall, PENTA does what we need it to do. It isn't sleek and sexy like other software, but their support staff is always available if we have any concerns.
ProsPENTA is a true ERP. The functionality of the software met our needs for project management, accounting, as well as payroll. Our IT department is able to create reports very easily based on what our needs are.
ConsI wish there was a more in depth HRIS system to utilize. It is important to know that what you put into the system is what you will get out so if you are not utilizing all aspects then you will be missing pertinent information to analyze. I also wish there was a way for the user to create their own reports outside of the workbench so I did not have to rely so heavily on our IT department.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 6, 2018
Tim S.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 26, 2015

“Well-Designed Construction ERP System”

ProsPENTA has a solid product that is well-engineered. Their staff is very experienced and knows the industry.
ConsThe current UI is somewhat dated. It is usable, but it needs to be updated, made consistent, and made to work on both PC and mobile platforms.
Recommendations to other buyersAs with any ERP evaluation, get past the hype and sales and into the details. Define your "must-have" processes and then evaluate the software. Be open to process modification to fit the software. Do not modify the software. Make sure you have solid buy-in from the top down for the project.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 26, 2015
Greg H.
CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2014

“Penta Software”

OverallI have been using Penta for almost 7 years. I have found it to be an exceptional product from an Accounting perspective. Our auditors have noticed a marked improvement in the quality of our data as well as the speed in which we answer their questions. The document management module is integrated seamlessly with the accounting modules, which allows users to drill down to source documents rapidly. The area which I feel is still behind where I would like them to be is Operations integration. Our goal when we purchased the software was to replace Expedition which our Operations folks were using. Although we have transitioned away from Expedition for some things, we still rely on it for approximately 80% of what we had hoped to replace. We are still entering some data in both systems which is somewhat frustrating. We are just now testing the mobile applications that Penta has released which will allow remote users access to Penta through their iPads. I feel this holds a lot of promise, but has not yet been tested fully on our system. Overall, I think Penta is an excellent company with great people, and hopefully we will see more progress on the integration of Operation functions soon.
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2014
Greg H.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015

“PENTA has been a lifesaver!”

ProsWe have developed a very good relationship with PENTA and feel like they are always working on new enhancements to the software that will help us be more successful. They have done a great job helping us use the software better.
ConsI have not run into anything that I do not like about PENTA. They are quick to address any concerns I may have.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend carefully examining how the different modules fit together. Some vendors I looked at rely on standalone third-party solutions to supplement their offerings, and these solutions usually seem to be very different from the rest of the software, even though they may carry the same brand name as the main package. Also, make sure you understand the needs of all of your users, especially non-accounting folks who are sometimes overlooked in the software buying process.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015
Michael M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 20, 2015

“Project leader for software selection and implementation ”

ProsThe PENTA solution fully addresses the key tangible needs of a specialty contractor like ourselves. The foundation of job cost, extensive payroll, billings/receivables, purchasing/payables, and other niche software, such as service management, provides our growing companies a solid platform that meets our needs across a wide spectrum of businesses/companies.
ConsI would like to see the establishment of an active user group to better facilitate the sharing of information across the entire user base.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend a thorough examination of existing workflows blended with a willingness to test new workflows based upon the efficient use of existing resources while harnessing the power and the efficiencies of the new software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 20, 2015
Heather W.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015

“Review of PENTA”

ProsI like the speciality subcontractor features. It's the total package. It's able to capture everything with one software product. It has great payroll processing features and great customer service, with a true understanding of construction accounting.
ConsThis is improving, but I would have to say user manual/documentation could be more descriptive or user-friendly. It could use more direct contact with the customer as functionality is added to make them aware of the increased functionality and encourage usage.
Recommendations to other buyersTake your time to evaluate what is important to you and what you want to get out of the software. Don't be afraid to make changes to your processes to get the most benefit out of the software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015
Theresa H.
Utilities, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015

“PENTA Technologies Review”

ProsIt's an integrated system. It's user-friendly. It handles multiple companies. There is always someone available in Customer Support to handle any system issues as they arise. The system can be customized for your needs. They are always upgrading the system with new features. They take an interest in their clients and ask for recommendations for changes that may be on our Wish List to be put in place in the new upgrades. The initial training that you get before you put the product in place is thorough.
ConsIt would be nice to copy/paste entries from Excel directly into PENTA.
Recommendations to other buyersCheck out PENTA Technologies, Inc. You'll be glad you did.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015
Stacey P.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2015

“Using PENTA from an Accounting Perspective”

ProsPENTA's accounting package is fully integrated with all modules: job cost, payroll, fixed assets, accounts receivable, accounts payable, etc.
ConsYou can't export reports to Excel. Although there are a lot of good add-on modules, the additional cost of those modules and the increased annual maintenance cost make obtaining the modules cost prohibitive. There are not enough financial statement formats available to create reports with.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you know what you need your software to do. Ask a lot of questions to see how PENTA's capabilities compare to the software you are already using. Make sure that PENTA can solve problems that you have with your current software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2015
Rachel K.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 30, 2015

“Payroll Supervisor-8 year user”

ProsThe thing I like the best is the ease of use in producing rapid checks. We have a large number of union employees that have to be paid on demand. Another good thing is the number of options of reports that are available.
ConsWe need to work on certified payroll reports. I like the options of only using the last four digits of the social security number or printing it with no addresses. I have problems when a union employee works in another area and the result is a confusing report.
Recommendations to other buyersIt has a very wide scope so look at each area. For payroll, it works well.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 30, 2015
Jerry M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2015

“Todd & Sargent, Inc. & PENTA, a strong partnership with a solid future”

ProsThe accounting and job cost system is rock solid. We have diverse needs in payroll, and PENTA has always provided the flexibility to handle each circumstance. We have a great relationship with the PENTA staff, and they always meet our needs.
ConsPENTA's custom reporting capabilities did not always meet our needs. But that issue should be solved with the Dashboard capabilities they've added to the software.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you are working with people committed to helping you achieve your goals. We have always considered PENTA a partner, and they have never let us down.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2015
Kenneth L.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015

“Use extensively every day”

ProsEasy to use, good reports and easy to modify. Most reports download into Excel easily. Good inquiry function. Their customer service is very responsive to our needs.
ConsI really do not have any complaints about PENTA. It works well for us.
Recommendations to other buyersThis software puts a tremendous amount of information at your fingertips, and all modules work seamlessly together. It is much more than accounting software. Our construction field staff very much like the PM Workbench. I have been using PENTA for 15 years now, and it just gets better every year
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015
Christine B.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 30, 2015

“Glad that we selected PENTA as our ERP system.”

ProsThe vendor was extremely helpful when we transitioned from our old system to our PENTA one. They are professional and easy to work with. The product has been extremely helpful to the business.
ConsThe dates are inconsistent, which is frustrating to the users.
Recommendations to other buyersTake the time to evaluate your needs and whether or not PENTA meets those needs. If you think there is a business process that the product does not meet, then talk to the vendor and see if it can be added.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 30, 2015
Amy L.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015

“PENTA is a geat accounting software.”

ProsPENTA is very user-friendly and most errors can be corrected easily. Also, the customer service is excellent.
ConsThings are often hard to locate in the PENTA menu. If there are things you don't use often enough to add to your hotlist sometimes it can be quite time consuming to try and locate them.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend having a user from each department within a company evaluate the software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015
Linda M.
Controller
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2014

“Penta Technologies”

OverallPenta integrates almost all facets of Project Management (with the exception of scheduling functions) with the Accounting program. This is extremely important to us because it provides an immediate picture of job cost and profitability of the project. We are upgrading to version 19.5 so I don't feel I can give a fully accurate review until we have completed the testing process and hit the "Go Live" milestone. It would be nice to give a review of the new dashboard features from a Project Manager's point of view.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2014
Scott S.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 29, 2015

“Chief Information Officer”

ProsThe integrated applications that specifically address the construction industry and its support of union payroll and reporting.
ConsAbility to easily facilitate workflows within the application and between other external applications.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you a have fully documented your functional requirements and key process flows prior to any software selection.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 29, 2015
Kim M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015

“Still learning.”

ProsThat is is very detailed for both a service and contract company in one package.
ConsWhile the product is good for the field transactions, it has some limitations on the actual accounting side.
Recommendations to other buyersBe flexible. There is no one out-of-the-box product that is going to work for everything that you have to do. You just have to pick the one that works for "most".
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015
Kimber R.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 7, 2015

“Penta Construction ERP Software Review”

ProsI like the software's ability to do Project Accounting and Labor Distribution. I like the fact that the vendor is smaller, so you get more personalized service (your not just a number to them).
ConsAt the present time they don't offer a lot within their Human Resources module.
Recommendations to other buyersBe prepared on how you want to use the product prior to evaluating the software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 7, 2015
Tom C.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015

“Operations of PM Workbench”

ProsTailored to the individual customers needs and helps organize the data I need.
ConsI don't have any dislikes. Always works fine if I don't make an error.
Recommendations to other buyersTake it for a test drive. It works. Once a person has a chance to see how it works on a day-to-day basis, it becomes apparent that it's easy to use and works well in the field of endeavor.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015
Michelle S.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015

“PENTA from a payroll point of view”

ProsI like the ease of use, flexibility, and knowing that the support team is there to help me.
ConsThere have been a few circumstances where I could not get a report to deliver the specific data that I need. But I am sure this can happen with any brand of software.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is a well-rounded software program for payroll use.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015
Chris B.
Utilities, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015

“Excellent Product, Great Support”

ProsThe PENTA team is great to work with. They are very attentive and responsive to us and always eager to help with solutions. They definitely are the best in the business to work with.
ConsThere isn't much not to like. Great to work with.
Recommendations to other buyersDon't overlook the value of a strong service team.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015
Gina S.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2015

“Reliable stable product”

ProsThe software is fully integrated and reliable.
ConsI'm unable to download reports to Excel. This would be especially helpful for audits.
Recommendations to other buyersThere are many ways to set up software. Spend time with PENTA going over all the available options to make sure you understand all the functions.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 22, 2015
Roberta C.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015

“Functional, fully integrated software.”

ProsFully integrated software and good tech support.
ConsThe data cannot be downloaded into Excel to create an easy functioning spreadsheet.
Recommendations to other buyersKeep an open mind. Once you learn the ins and outs, it is relatively easy to work with each day.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015
Jeremy T.
Utilities, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015

“Best ERP in their space”

ProsSupport!
ConsPlatform is Linux and Oracle-based. This requires more expertise that can normally be found in small enterprise.
Recommendations to other buyersVirtualize! Whether you're using Hyper-V or VMWare. This product should be virtualized for business continuity and disaster recovery.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2015
Kimber R.
Business Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2014

“PENTA Construction ERP”

OverallExcellent software for Financials, Project Accounting, Project Management and Service Management but does lack a bit within the Payroll module (excludes some basic functionality). Unfortunately the application does not provide adequete support for Human Resources at this time.
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2014
James M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
2.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015

“PENTA for Construction Management”

ProsSupport is good, and the system seems stable.
ConsSome of the features could be more user-friendly and intuitive.
Recommendations to other buyersSpend the time to learn the product well before making the evaluation.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2015
Corey M.
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015

“IT Help Desk Support”

ProsEase of use. Easy to install. Great support.
ConsPerformance and latency. No cloud-based version yet.
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a shot and explore the options. It has worked well for us.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 23, 2015
Dustin K.
Information Systems Support
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2017

“Review”

OverallLots of options to use in this program, fairly easy to use.
ProsLots of options!!
ConsMight get blowback from users who struggle with technology
Recommendations to other buyersResearch is the best, get some demos to see what you are getting into.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2017
Cindy K.
Architecture & Planning, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015

“Very easy to get around in. Love that it is Windows-based!”

ProsThis is geared toward the construction industry. It's Windows-based, and the vendor always gets back to you on any questions that might come up.
ConsThe only thing they can improve on is the documentation and how to set up a process.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure it is the right fit for you and your processes you have in place.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2015
Nancy F.
Mgr Data Processing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2014

“Penta Review”

OverallWe have been clients of Penta for over 10 years.
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2014
Siddesh R.
Manufacturing Engineer
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 19, 2018

“Project Management”

ProsPenta Project management module is a real time database updates, project reviews, timelines and the list goes on. I recommend this for medium and large enterprises.
ConsThe software price is on the higher side and proper training and knowledge is required to operate and get good results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 19, 2018