MyEasyISO Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MyEasyISO

MyEasyISO is a cloud-based / on-premise QHSE software to implement a robust Quality - Occupational Health & Safety - Environment Management System & offers 100% conformity to ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001:2018 standards. MyEasyISO makes ISO compliance simple, easy, quick, value adding, cost-effective, collaborative and time-saving which .results in enabling an organization to enhance efficiency and augment productivity as validated by users in more than 120 countries, Learn more about MyEasyISO

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 37 of 37 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chan Heng C.
Customer Support Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2017

“Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard”

OverallWe started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase. We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided. We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification audit just completed and we are successful with just one minor NC and 2 observations. We have now a completely paperless QMS with MyEasyISO. They also offered us complimentary pre-audit consulting free of cost which was a nice gesture from them. They are very pro-active in understanding needs of the subscribers and most of our recommendations were addressed in subsequent releases they had. I wish they offer custom forms and more visual representation in the software....we have already communicated this to them and i guess as always in next couple of months, this will also be taken care. Being into automobile field, we have very specific requiremments for risk identification, customer complaints, non-conformity and documentation management. All of these were perfectly addressed by MyEasyISO.
ProsWe tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard. The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation. The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours. Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.
ConsNo option to create own forms.
Recommendations to other buyersTake their free training and implementation assistance offered by them for all the employees. They also have a local Singapore office so if required, they offer 2 man-days of free onsite implementation support but we never required.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on November 24, 2017
Thank you Chan Heng. Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2017
Vaibhav Y.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be. ”

ProsSmall companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope. Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that a very good, clutter free and easy software tool is at hand accessible on any device anyhere. This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems. For our ISO9001:2015 certification, surprisingly my team waltzed through our certification audit because with MyEasyISO they were pros! The auditors were astonished and we did that with basic QMS knowledge, without employing a consultant. Simply put, related to the task at hand, its a flexible tool which take out the burden of remembering all relevant documentation to be referred to and updating is a jiffy. Suddenly ISO/QMS/ HSE are not dreaded words!
ConsWhat i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear Vaibhav, We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually. We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction. We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO makes the user experience simple, easy, clutter free and collaborative as experienced & reported by our users globally. We are working on several improvements and when released, they will make your MyEasyISO experience even better. We thank you for being our valuable customer and look forward to partnering your organization in your drive of performance, productivity, profitability and growth.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Tommy C.
-
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“The best valued ISO 9001 solution available! ”

OverallHopefully obtain ISO 9001 certification
ProsThe document control and training modules are what sold us on MyEasyISO along with the price. Document control is simple and it effectively reduces bottlenecks in the routing chain. The training module allows us to keep track of records and meet the standard. The pricing is perfect for us as we are just getting started on our ISO journey. The customer service both on the sales and after purchase side is pretty phenomenal. Always quick to respond and provide solutions or documentation to help resolve issues.
ConsLack of customization. There are many programs available that allow you to customize fields, but at a much greater price. There are instances where we just have to adjust what we call things in order to use the software as it was intended.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear Tommy, We glad to earn your 10 / 10 likelihood of recommendation on the basis of quality of the software, simplicity of use, customer support and value for money. We are also happy to note that you are finding our document control and training modules adding value to your business and operations. We have a major product launch planned in next few weeks which will bring screen level, field level, report level and approval level customization capabilities in the software. We will give access of this new upgrade to you being our valuable client to use this software when launched and help you benefit from the proposed customization capabilities we are bringing in. We remain committed to help you implement and maintain a robust Quality Management System and partner in your QMS certification process. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Eng Siong L.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Review on ISO software MyEasyISO”

OverallWonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.
ProsSimple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.
ConsCan't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on November 26, 2018
Dear Eng Siong Lee, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you. We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of the software to make it better with each passing day and I am sure our upcoming releases and product upgrades will add much more features in your favorite software. We are already live with our major software upgrade MyEasyISO PRo that offers custom forms, custom workflow, custom fields, custom reports and 100% customization. We look forward to serving you and your organization with our amazing customer service as reported by you in days to come and partner your journey towards business excellence. Happy to help! MyEasyISO Customer Success Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Mark H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
January 29, 2017

“MyEasyISO”

OverallOur ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain. MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase. They also offered us a dedicated ISO consultant to get us get best of the system and provide assistance at all the stages. We loved the Non-Conformance Module, Risk Module, Internal Audit Module and Customer complaints module. Also purchase, quality and operations modules offered as kind of template free ISO system and ensured we were ready for all of our ISO audits on a real-time basis. We are going to use MyEasyISO even for our group companies next month as they are offering attractive pricing plan for our multiple subscriptions and also free ISO consulting option. Recommended for all companies.
ProsSimple user interface and workflow. Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards. We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.
ConsMore options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.
Recommendations to other buyersAmazing...go for the large plan as it offers free ISO certification.
Source: GetApp
January 29, 2017
Sanjay K.
Director
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2017

“This is one of the best ISO software I have used so far, It is simple and easy to understand”

OverallMost importantly It saves our lot of time, manpower and money. Now no need to worried about data bases backup and security, as this is a cloud based software, so we can access it from anywhere
ProsWhen I started using this software approx 1 year back, then for 1-2 days I found little difficult to understand all the features, as It's very big, but I got personalized support from their team and they explained me each and everything very well. Now I can say it's a very good software in ISO and I have been using it easily and very happy too. I would surely love to recommend it to everyone, and will surely say atleast try it once

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on July 8, 2017
Thank you Mr. Sanjay for your review and feedback. We shall definitely consider your feedback about quick on boarding and simplified initial experience.
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2017
Deon J.
Quality Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It fits in with the new ISO9001:2015 QMS and therefore easy to understand.”

ProsThe fact that it covers all the clauses under ISO9001:2015 and assists greatly in following the required QMS processes. It allows involvement by all Process Owners within the entire QMS.
ConsSome of the functionalities are difficult to understand, and currently I do not yet know how to edit/remove Users that are no longer part of our team. This is a bit of a frustration. There is also no Support Number to call in ZA (South Africa) for telephonic support.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 19, 2018
Dear Deon, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to note we earned a perfect 10 out of 10 in your user experience and customer satisfaction. Many users like you love the collaborative framework to QMS as offered by MyEasyISO and simplicity and ease of setting up and managing your QMS. You can go to HR module, select an employee you want to edit to make any changes or remove the employee by making the employee as resigned. We are growing very fast in South Africa and very soon we will have a dedicated support team for our African clients including those in South Africa for even better on-boarding, functional support and technical support. We will keep you posted on this. Meanwhile our support team from US timezone, Europe timezone and India timezone are available to provide you quick & effective customer support as you have experienced so far. Thank you and all the best.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Joan D.
Director - Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017

“Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software”

OverallWe saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.
ProsMyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service. We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time. NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.
ConsInternal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on November 24, 2017
Thank you Mr. Dayal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017
Abeo B.
HSE Supervisor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017

“Risk management and hse operation management with all hse software capabilities ”

OverallWe were looking to implement iso 14001:2015 and ohsas 18001:2007 standards to integrate them with existing iso 50001 energy management system standard. MyEasyISO proved to be a perfect choice due to good price and flexibility it offered. We liked its layman oriented approach and availability of iso consultant all the times for implementation and certification. It made our hse certification fruitful and took less time than my earlier experience. Being into medical field, we were looking a software that will compliment our existing healthcare software and myeasyiso met our requirements.
ProsWe loved waste management module, compliance obligations module and emergency preparedness modules the most. Their accident / incident management module was simple with role based flow. Internal audit, non compliance and document management modules made our HSE compliance practically paperless. Best part of our hse software was automatic data analysis capabilities which myeasyiso offered.
ConsIf it can be made available in french, it will improve user experience.
Recommendations to other buyersEnsure you have internet speed as this is a cloud based software.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Thank you Abeo for your positive review. We are happy to learn your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Do contact us for any support you need.
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017
Michelle F.
QA Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Great software that lays out all ISO requirements to fill in. ”

ProsIt helps guide implementing an ISO system, not just a software to house documents/records. My easy ISO provided a quick plan to launch a QMS. This is a great product that I would recommend to startups, or any size company looking to implement a QMS to meet ISO requirements.
ConsYou were required to list every equipment, every process, every material, etc. before you can use the system. It would be nice to let you use the system with drop down fill in sections in the instance of you not fully filling in everything up front.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 19, 2018
Dear Michelle, We appreciate your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are super delighted to note that MyEasyISO is a great QMS software according to you and it is much more than a simple document / record management software. We totally agree with your comment of MyEasyISO being a great choice for any startup, medium size or large size corporate organizations for managing their ISO 901:2015 QMS. and meeting 100% requirements of the ISO standards. We have a 10 steps wizard that lets you set up your MyEasyISO account quickly and easily without going for comprehensive setup initially. You can go on configuring materials, equipment and other variables as you go along and use the system. We thank you for being valuable MyEasyISO user and looking forward to making your MyEasyISO experience better in the days to come with more functionalities, newer features and enhanced capabilities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Juan Manuel F.
Leading Quality Assurance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Excelent interface, and easy to control and management ISO requirements”

ProsDashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy.
ConsConsider in the future develop IATF requeriments in the software. Develop APQP process, PPAP. Coretools.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 19, 2018
Dear Juan, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We are happy to know you find MyEasyISO a perfect software to manage ISO 9001 QMS for your organization. Simple interface, easy to setup and control, meeting all the requirements of the standard coupled with on-time notifications, intelligent dashboards and no-hassle installation is exactly what summarises MyEasyISO as mentioned by you in your review. Having IATF requirements for IFTF 16949 compliance is an excellent suggestion. Infact one of our upcoming release due in May 2018 will offer IATF 16949 compliance. We thank you for your feedback and looking forward to partnering your ISO QMS & HSE compliance in years to come with innovative software products and superior customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Ahmed T.
Mr
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018

“Very good and simple software”

OverallSave time
Proseasy to use No waste of time worth money Friendly user interface and a powerful solution for ISO 9001 , 18001 and 14001 certification
ConsThe team working to add more for customization of new forms and existing forms in upcoming releases and print format will be enhancement with good setup documentations

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 19, 2018
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for your positive review. We thank you for your time and efforts in this review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with the software, easy & simple easy interface, powerful features and cost effectiveness of the software. We are working on making your experience even better by have more customization capabilities in the days to come. We will keep you updated on this. Thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018
Aditi R.
Production Manager
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017

“Nicely designed software for qhse”

OverallWe love myeasyiso for its simplicity and user-friendly approach. Entire organization uses various modules.
ProsSimple for a small organization like us. We love the help videos and onpage help.
ConsWe would have liked the software to also include a database of compliance obligations specific to chemical companies like us.
Recommendations to other buyersGo for 1 year or 2 year subscription over monthly payment as it saves over 35%.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback and encouraging review. We will work on your request for compliance obligation database and add it as one of the future product enhancements. Thank you.
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2017
Raquel C.
HR/Management Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Its easy to use and convenient”

OverallLife is easy to this software
ProsIts convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.
ConsMore forms needed to upload but its easy to understand. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 23, 2018
Dear Raquel, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to earn your trust and satisfaction. We will continually improve the software and your user experience. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Alex P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
January 20, 2017

“Iso software that just does what ISO 9001 standard expects”

OverallWe are certified for 2 certification cycle but with MyEasyISO we enhanced our processes, KPI tracking and overall ISO 9001 compliance. We could migrate easily from our manual QMS system and in less than 7-8 days we were able to use all modules.
ProsExcellent customer support, availability of a seasoned consultant to answer our queries and free ISO 9001 certifications offered to us as a part of large enterprise plan of 2 years.
ConsNot all modules are mobile friendly, I guess this may be due to the sheer amount of fields but a basic app may be great.
Recommendations to other buyersGo for large enterprise plan, check porting compatibility if you need data migration.
Source: GetApp
January 20, 2017
Kashif M.
QE
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019

“User friendly QMS and HSE Software”

ProsThe software offers simple to use interface and helps in achieving QMS compliance. We have achieved ISO 9001:2015 using MyEasyISO. NC module helps us alot in resolving customer and internal issues.
ConsWe had issues with NC module in the start but they were been resolved straight away. It would be helpful to have more user guides in the help section.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019
Ahadi M.
Managing Partner
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania”

OverallAssisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.
ProsThe link between the software and the requirements of the standard. The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept. The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.
ConsThe documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure. Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Nalisha B.
Quality Consultant
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“My EasyISO has added structure and order to our Quality Management System making it easy for anyone.”

OverallISO 9001 certification and document control
ProsEase of use of the software and the way that it brings structure to the Quality Management System and keeps us in line with ISO 9001 requirements
ConsThe ability to customise it to fit exactly to our business and we archived systems and cant retrieve.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on November 14, 2018
Hello Nalisha, We appreciate your efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO easy to use as experienced by our 10,000+ users across 120+ countries. We have a higher version called as MyEasyISO Pro that offers customization and 100% configuration capabilities. We will contact you shortly with this version to help you move from your existing MyEasyISO Classic to MyEasyISO Pro which allows custom workflow, custom forms and custom reporting. Thank you for being our valuable user and we are looking forward to adding value to your QMS with our innovative software solutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
RAKESH S.
PARTNER
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018

“Excellent tool for ISO system maintenance, blessing for my company”

ProsOne does not have to remember modules and method to maintain ISO9001 - SMEs like us can save on dedicated manpower costs for maintenance - extremely user friendly - ease of operation, maintenance - excellent after-sales support by knowledgeable team
ConsNOT as per my knowledge as my primary audit & annual surveillance audit went smooth with no NCs both times - they keep on updating software by removing bugs and updating features regularly in line with ISO system requirement

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 23, 2018
Dear Mr. Rakesh, We are glad to notice that MyEasyISO is serving your purpose and helping you to implement and maintain QMS in your organization easily and effectively. In the days to come, MyEasyISO will even be better with some amazing feature enhancements and capability augmentation. It is even encouraging to note that MyEasyISO has been proving to be a valuable tool for you ISO 9001:2015 certification and with internationally reputed certification body like TUV, you were able to complete initial certification and surveillance audits without any non-conformities. Wishing you all the best, Team MyEasyISO
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Robby A.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“great and easy concept for implementing ISO 9001”

Overallsaving time for ISO process
Prosmake the jobs more easy for quality system officer that runs ISO in company, because the clausul and requirements of ISO standard is systematicaly insert into the software. besides that the monitoring of process is very easy
Consfor little company in developing country, I think the price is little bit higher. the user interface maybe can be improved to make better experience in using this software.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear Anzil, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. WE are glad to notice your happiness about capability of the software to meet 100% ISO 9001 QMS requirements and close integration along with result oriented visual dashboards and monitoring. Our pricing options starts at just 19 US $ a month and offers a great value to any size and type of organization. Let us know what improvements you need in our user interface so that we can consider that in one of the future software updates. We thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user and remain committed to enhance your MyEasyISO experience in days to come.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Daniel P.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Efficient”

ProsEasy to use, easy compliance to iso requirements, hr module and statistics are also very good. The layout is user friendly.
ConsSetup time is a bit long, the tutorials are not very comprehensive. Previous knowledge of theour standards a must.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 7, 2018
Hello Daniel, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your valuable insights. We are glad to know that you find MyEasyISO easy, simple and user friendly. We echo your views about benefits our extensive dashboards with real time data analysis bring to the user along with 100% compliance to various ISO requirements. We have a quick setup wizard which lets you configure the basic setup in as quick as 20 minutes and start using the system. Our videos are available under help section and they cover all the modules and functionalities. Let us know i any specific type and kind of video tutorials you are looking at. Once again we thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user. We remain committed to the highest level of user satisfaction and helping our clients enhance their business performance through a result oriented Quality - Health & Safety - Environment management system. Kaushal Sutaria
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Khaled H.
vp
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“under implementation ”

Overallto implement the quality of 9001:2015
Prosunder implementation we need more time to review the apps, so , let us to review the apps after 6 month of work

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear Hafez, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to having you as one of our valuable customers and like more than 3,000 users globally, we are sure, MyEasyISO will enable you not just implement ISO 9001:2015 standard effectively but help you augment your Quality Management System. We continue to add more features and functionalities in the software with an objective of enhancing simplicity, user experience and value for money. Our dedicated QMS consultants and experts are available all the time for any support you need to ensure you and your organization get the best from your MyEasyISO subscription. Let us know if we can do anything to enhance your MyEasyISO experience .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Ndileka F.
Quality Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It is easy to use and simple language. It has helped me a organise my processes and created focus.”

ProsI liked the relevant information and simple to use. I am now more efficient and focused to critical processes.
Consit is limiting if you are advanced in quality, it is very basic and does not cover requirements from other countries

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 23, 2018
Hello Ndileka, We are happy to learn that you find our process definition capabilities, simplicity of use and user-friendly interface are being loved by users in your organization. There are some new advanced features like real time data analysis, KPI management and Quality Assurance (Incoming/Inprocess/Final inspection) added in the software in the recent past and I am sure as an advanced quality professional, you will find those features meeting your expectations and requirements. We will continue to make your favourite QMS software better with each passing day and help you augment your experience with MyEasyISO. Thank you Team MyEasyISO
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Sherman C.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Support has been somewhat difficult. Time for response is slow, or odd gaps. The help section is l”

ProsInterface and simple to enter. Reporting options. Natural Flow. Flexibility and viewability. Value.
Cons-Help section is not complete. -Not sure where to configure / customise fields. -Can't seem to find a mass import option.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 19, 2018
Dear Sherman, Thank you for your feedback and time spent in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are very happy to learn about your satisfaction with our user interface as echoed by thousands of other users and simplicity we offer. We have also noted your happiness with the intuitive work-flow, reporting and flexibility and value for money offered by MyEasyISO. Our distributed support teams works as per EST, IST & CET timezones to serve our clients globally. We would definitely help you connect with an appropriate timezone support team for a quicker support resolution. We have recently released a major update of the system and our support videos are being configured to represent the new modules. Apart from this, our field level help, screen level help and module level help content is available for the users. We also have an extensive help content linking all the clauses of the ISO standards with various functionalities offered by MyEasyISO. I am sure you will find them useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“The various sections for ISO implementation are very well structured and easy to understand.”

OverallBeing ISO certified gives an advantage when customers want to know effectiveness of our process control and efficient services. ISO is a basic requirement in any service industry and we are glad to have been enrolled and certified.
ProsThe step by step process flow screens to update various work process is a good feature. Anyone new to ISO implementation will find it very easy as it is a simple but effective structure and will also help the user to implement the process created in the organisation seamlessly.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO useful and features / functionalities we offer. Let us know if you need any support or assistance any point in time. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Bernardino F.
ISO Manager
Tobacco, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“High satisfaction, easy for use and saving time on implementation and certification process. ”

OverallQuick implementation and getting ISO certification. Saving money and time. Leadership and commitment from every one connected and collaborative learning by empowering teamwork iniciative.
ProsQuickly comply with standard requirements, easy for learning and save money on implementation and maintain of ISO standards.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 14, 2018
Dear Bernardino, We appreciate your company as our valuable subscriber . Thank you for your feedback and review. We are really happy to learn that you like simplicity and ease of use coupled with powerful features and functionalities MyEasyISO offers. Let us know hour suggestions and areas of improvement to enhance your experience and value addition. Let us know where we can improve our customer support process and overall quality for further enhancing your MyEasyISO experience. Regards
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Facilities Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Help us a lot to comply with new ISO9001:2015 Requirement ”

OverallSave time and efforts
ProsEasy to use Customer Services Value for money Structure Easy to switch between two systems QMS ans EHS
ConsColors and limitation of some services such as disabling sending emails to the employees specially during the setting up process

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 19, 2018
Dear user, We are glad to note that we scored a perfect 10 out of 10 in the likelihood of recommending MyEasyISO to others...we have worked hard to earn this and happy to have your positive acknowledgement on this. We will continue addressing all the improvements opportunities as suggested by valuable users like you and deliver an even greater user experience in the days to come. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Clinton J.
Respiratory Scientist / Medical Scientist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“MyEasyIso is an Excellent software”

ProsDashboards, reports and being audit ready. Having videos to explain various parts of the software really helpful.
ConsI being a small business would like guidance on how to best setup system for very small businesses. Perhaps an myeasyiso Lite version preconfigured for single user business would be great.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 14, 2018
Dear Clinton, Thank you for your review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with MyEasyISO and happiness with features we offer. Looking forward to continue serving you in days to come with more updates, refinements and features to make your favorite MyEasyISO even better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Use trial version to easy in use and understanding”

OverallTime saving Business growth user friendly Company reputation increase Training and learning developed East to access and understand
ProsFriendly user Understanding modules Ease accessible Fully meet requirements Understanding the all standard requirements Fullfill the industry requirements Fulfil the audit and training requirements
ConsCompetitive prices for small business level companies Need to relax in prices for those whose are interested to purchase

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on November 14, 2018
Dear MyEasyISO User, We appreciate your positive review and the degree of satisfaction with the software. Users like you continually motivate us to improve our software further and offer the best QHSE process automation solutions at the most competitive price. Enjoy the higher productivity and time savings offered by MyEasyISO.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Mohan R.
Sr. Manager Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“It has saved me a great deal of time and efforts by automating all routine ISO tasks.”

ProsThe software has all the relevant features of notifications, reminders and alerts which ensure that you can manage the risks beforehand and can also complete the projects timely with great potential.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear Mohan, We are happy to note that MARUDHAR WIRES PRIVATE LIMITED is finding useful and valuable. The fact that you find MyEasyISO is saving you time & resources while helping you implement a robust Quality Management System are a few of the many compliments we have received from valuable users like you and which keeps us motivated and make MyEasyISO better each day. We wish you luck with your ISO 9001 implementation and we are available for all the support you need to make your MyEasyISO experience even better in days to come. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Tony R.
Qualilty Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2016

“Really what we wanted”

OverallWe were looking for a user friendly software to simplify our ISO 9001 certification. We tried a couple of software applications in the past but did not meet our requirements and were very costly. We tried MyEasyISO during 30 days free trial period and liked their clean and simple approach in enabling a user address all requirements of ISO 9001 standard. We also liked the capabilities of MyEasyISO which goes beyond basic ISO compliance and extends to business improvement domain. We were surprised and delighted to find an actual QMS consultant assigned to us for onboarding and getting started with our QMS automation. If it can be offered in Russian language, it will be great and will open a great opportunity in our country.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on December 28, 2017
Thanks you for your positive review. We look forward to our continued product enhancements and superior customer support.
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2016
Brandon H.
Manufacturing Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“I absolutely love this software. ”

OverallGained a huge new customer in the market and were able to begin our ISO Certification journey.
ProsBecause of MyEasyIso we were able to become ISO Compliant with a major world wide company we now receive multiple RFQ's and jobs on a weekly basis.
ConsNo one EVER picks up when you call for support (no professional voice mail, kind of scared me when I first called). However via email the support has been pretty responsive and helpful in that all issues have been resolved.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Dear Brandon, We are super delighted with the fact that MyEasyISO has been an enabler for your organization and helped you get multiple RFQs, acquire new jobs and win more business. We wish you more success and a continued growth in your business in the days to come while we continue to augment our software and its capabilities. Our customer support teams work from distributed support time zones and I am glad we were quick and effective in our email support. We will review the issue with the phone support for your company and get back to you at the earliest with a resolution. Once again, we appreciate you reviewing us and we take this opportunity to reiterate our commitment to offer the best QMS software solution with the most effective and accessible customer support to our valuable users like 425 Manufacturing. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Lorraine B.
Admin,
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“user friendly and innovative”

Overall1. lessen my paper works 2. easily maintained company ssytem
Pros1. it's updated as per the convenience of user. 2. easy system monitoring 3. easy access at anytime and anywhere 4. can be access and updated by any authorized personel 5. easy to maintain ISO 9001:2015 system
Cons1. at started it's a bit complicated but due to subsequent update it's getting better.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 21, 2018
Hello Lorraine, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to learn that you are finding MyEasyISO valuable. We look forward to providing you the best user experience through product innovation and enhancement of various functionalities. Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Ian Clark A.
Office Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018

“Accessible ”

OverallTime, effort and accessible.
ProsIts actually removing the old school ISO stuffs which means 90 percent of ISO scopes are in the cloud ready.
ConsThe Customer Survey Features its not fully working. At least i can save time while sending customer survey form via email instead of using the easyISO features.

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 23, 2018
Hello Ian, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We agree with you that MyEasyISO is a new age technological tool to help organizations enhance their business operations through a result oriented Quality Management System. Our customer satisfaction module lets users create feedback surveys and automate collection & statistical analysis of the feedback results. We will bring further improvements in this module to refine it further and add more functionalities. Thank you for being a MyEasyISO user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018
sachidanand j.
Manager Operation
Program Development, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Thanks for your service”

Overallfantastic. totally recommended
ProsWe were looking to be certified. Document and process taken care by your software was really helped in getting the certification.
Conseasy to navigate. even the novice can work easily
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Nada M.
ISO manager
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“very good experience”

Overallthe certification process became so easy once we started using my easy ISO, and it helped us also make some process
Proseasy to use, the platform is clear. All the users in my company liked the platform even if they were new to it
Consthe printing of some pages were hard to put into one file, especially when the document has more than one page

Vendor Response

By Effivity Technologies on March 23, 2018
Hello Nada, We are happy to note your happiness with the software and benefits it brings to your organization. We will strive hard to make your favourite QHSE software even better. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Good solution for SME”

OverallIt was a great way to implement ISO9001 2015 in our organization. Very useful to reduce documentation and organize company quality information
ProsIt is very easy to use. Always available on every platform.
ConsItalian translation not everytime correct
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018