MeetingHand Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MeetingHand

MeetingHand is a comprehensive and user-friendly online event management platform that covers all aspects of event organizing. From managing registrations, marketing, abstracts and uploads, bookings, payments and budgets to creating your very own website, mobile app and more, MeetingHand features a host of tools to optimize your event management experience. Learn more about MeetingHand

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Robert Z. M.
Event Coordinator
Events Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Best Event Management Software!”

OverallWhen I compare with any other event management software; MeetingHand has affordable price. They don't have any commission or other hidden fees. The most thing that I like is support. Whenever I need help; their 7/24 support team help me kindly. It is also easy-to-use software; which I can handle lots of things without ask/research it. They have lots of features that you can make your event from beginning to the end using just only MeetingHand.
ProsThe software has lots of useful features. Also there is no hidden fees and extra costs, the price is affordable and customer support is 7/24 online and help immediately. If I made my event without using MeetingHand; I would lose a lot of time and money.
ConsMost of the people use Cvent, Bizzabo etc. MeetingHand is underrated. I don't know why, maybe their marketing strategy is different but I think this software become popular in soon because of the good quality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Rae Marie G.
Executive Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017

“MeetingHand Outreach and Help Exemplary”

OverallI started working with MeetingHand in spring of 2016, but sadly the meeting our organization, the International Myopain Society (IMS), was planning fell through. Late in 2016 an IMS member and orthopedic surgeon located in India offered to host a meeting in his country in October of 2017. I set up a call and demonstration with MeetingHand, the Indian doctor and his assistant and members of the IMS Board of Directors. However, when I was setting up the call I did not take into consideration the time difference and did not consider the fact that we are one day behind Indian time. I ended up not being on the call because of my mistake, but the representative from MeetingHand took care of everything through email and was able to lead the call participants to another conference call program so he could share the multiple benefits of using MeetingHand to create all of the necessary components to help make the meeting in India more successful. I am very pleased with MeetingHand's professional service and representatives.
ProsThe comprehensiveness of entire system. You can tell that the people who designed this program have vast, combined, meeting creation experience in a variety of topics. Since our meetings are scientific, professional gatherings, having the scientific, international components is a great help for all of us designing the meeting.
ConsI don't feel that I can give a good overview of this question because I have not yet used it.
Recommendations to other buyersRight now all I can recommend is to keep doing what you are doing; it works.
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2017
Avatar Image
Charles H.
Mid-Atlantic Manager/Sr. Environmental Consultant
Environmental Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Conference Chair”

OverallFantastic. As they are still building out the package and expanding capabilities, there was a need to have them directly involved with doing a few processes and fixes. They were on it very quickly. The customer service and support was stellar.
ProsIt's full service nature that is on par with some of the very expensive conference package. It is still being developed and expanded but it was an incredible value with fantastic customer service. I was able to handle a few challenges due to that support.
ConsThat it had some bugs and being developed. The new version is coming out but it is post conference for us. Still a few integration issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Chris T.
Business Onwer
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017

“fantastic customer support”

OverallMeetingHand is a great product, packed with lots of features and backed up by excellent customers service. Even though I am half a world away, they are very responsive, able to resolve most queries quickly and expertly. The MeetingHand software works well and once the backend admin functions are set up it is easy to manage. The new integrated website tool did take a bit of time to understand, but MeetingHand were very quick to offer assistance and explain some not so obvious features. For us, as a not-for-profit, the price point is much easier to bear than many equivalent products (I evaluated about 20 different ones). Another really good aspect of their service is that whenever I have identified something that doesn't make sense or is not working as expected, they fix it almost instantly, even adding new features. My only small gripe is the admin user documentation needs to be updated. It's possible it was written in a different language and translated into English which makes it clunky to read and it needs to be updated to make it more effective. Even with this, we were able to gain an understanding and with MeetingHand assistance implement correctly. For future development, I understand they are nearly ready to launch and all-in-one instant ticketing option which will be very useful.
ProsGreat support Lots of functionality covering a wide range of options for conference management
ConsUser documentation needs attention
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017
doruk u.
event manager
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Simple”

Overallyou can build and customize registiration forms, collect abstracts and payment ,qr code check ins badge printings, operation reports and also website manager which is also a plus for me
ProsIt's very easy to use and have a compact design which anybody can start to use immediately. Its really beneficial for organization companies. Price is also moderate.
ConsI'm using the software for about 8 months yet and there is no cons for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Kathryn F.
Field Operations Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Authenticity at it's finest”

OverallIn this large, constantly changing and growing space, MeetingHand has found a way to remain authentic and loyal. The treatment the team provides to potential or existing customers, really instills the confidence in you that they will do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied. The product has been developed to support a particular style of market, but the team is always engaged in conversations that will result in bettering and diversifying their platform, while still remaining loyal and true to their customers and clients.
ProsThe support and knowledge behind the software - authentic conversations and good quality of work ethic.
ConsThe software offers a lot, but with all of the products and tools existing today, MeetingHand can easily be overlooked. I'd suggest incorporating new features, but focusing on one goal/objective, to avoid cluttering up the technology.
Recommendations to other buyersLook into integration capabilities and other customization pieces.
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
Jennifer F.
Senior Editor
Publishing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Excellent customer support”

ProsThe program has a lot of functionality and many features. The customer support is fantastic. They are quick to respond and accurate.
ConsWorking with the images on the web builder can be a little wonky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
ella z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“relatively new user”

Overallbrief experience, seems to me rather difficult to start using especially when in big hecting event organization.
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
m p.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“Excellent Program!”

OverallWould highly recommend!! Makes planning and setting up a meeting very simple and highly effective, absolutely great!
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
onur a.
manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016

“good tools for event organization”

Overallit seems cover all the requirements what i need

Vendor Response

By MeetingHand on February 26, 2016
MeetingHand simplifies all your event management needs in one place. Event management has never been easier.
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016
Konstantin R.
Main specialist of International Relations Departm
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“Getting acquainted with Meeting Hands”

OverallMeeting Hand is a valuable tool for people who organize events. I had an opportunity to learn about differnt feautures. The variaty is really great. At the moment by organization uses other software but I m sure that in case of anything we can count on Meeting Hand
ProsGreat variaty of feaures
ConsPrice
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017