Trackmatic Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Trackmatic

Trackmatic Global 5 star rated fleet and vehicle tracking suppling world wide. No matter the size of you fleet this is vehicle and fleet tracking at it's best from a world leader in the field of telematics. A fully customised solution that puts business and fleet owners in the driving seat allowing cost reduction in all areas of business and vehicle management. Call now for a free demo or click for a free demo now. Lower your costs and improve driver performance. Call Now +353 539131760 Learn more about Trackmatic

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Protects assets, vehicles and properties.”

OverallOur productivity is boosting and it is very well maintained. Also I am very confident that our properties are safe and I know where they are.
ProsThe software is very useful if you are running a business, especially if it involves vehicles and the road. The software provides real time tracking report, alerts and history. You can check how is your employee doing and how long is he on the road and most important where are they if they are safe. Things like that can be answered by the app that will give you peace of mind.
ConsLike any regular software, the software are prone to malfunctions/ crashes and false reports/

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on January 15, 2019
Thank you very much for your positive review we also have a 99.9% uptime more then any other provider wee would be interested to hear from you as to when you have had false reports as we have had a zero customer tickets in relation to this in the past but again we thank you for your 5 star review
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Liam G.
Managing Director
Security and Investigations, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2016

“Watching the watchers”

OverallWe are a small security company with a team of managers on the road visiting our clients and their store guards. We use the tracking system as a means of proof to clients that stores were visited, and to maintain a watch on the safety of our staff.
ProsEase of use..reports sent every Monday morning to my email that are very easy to read and understand. I can see at a glance the info I need.
ConsNo cons, very happy with it.

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on August 29, 2016
Thank you for you positive review Liam I'm glad it is helping Regards Scott Hayden Director
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2016
Amit K.
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2016

“Most Authentic vehicle Tracking Software”

OverallI have been using Trackmatic Vehicle tracking products since long and indeed its very authentic. Earlier I was using some others which never gave me accurate data but since I changed to Trackmatic, I got my problems solved. Also it is enriched with lots of functionality.
ProsAccuracy of the software. Besides customer support is very good

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on August 22, 2016
Thank you Amit
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2016
Susann W.
Director
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016

“excellent product and service”

OverallOur experience with the trackmatic system has been excellent from installation, training and everyday use. We can pick up the phone and get assistance if we ever need it and having the tracker system in place has increased the output we have gotten from our employees. Would definately recommend it to anyone.
ProsEasy to install and use. Has all the features we need and more.
ConsI haven't had any cons

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on September 7, 2016
Thank you Susann from all at the Team
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016
clive e.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Excellent system”

ProsFeature rich custom solution our logo on the software, Support and service is excellent mobile app very good also
ConsOnly slight criticism is would like a integrated dash cam feature

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on March 7, 2018
Thanks Clive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Janet R.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016

“Trackmatic ”

OverallGreat system - easy to use System helps us locate our vehicles at all times so helping with efficiency, security and customer service
ProsAble to see where drivers are at all times

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on August 22, 2016
Thank you Janet from Scott and the Team
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016
Anne O.
Company Accountant
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Trackmatic”

OverallWe have been using Trackmatic for nearly a year now , and we have had no issues . The training was excellent give by Scott , and the system gives us the information we require . Any follow up queries have been attended to in a timely fashion.
ProsEasy to use
Consdon't know
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive review Ann its a pleasure working with you and the team at Priority
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
stephen m.
owner
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2016

“very happy”

Overallvery happy with ease of use simple and straight forward,like the way it takes in the use of google maps
Prosits size can be fitted literally anywhere the temperature probe option will help us a lot when delivering to our retail customers
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on September 7, 2016
Thank you Stephen for you positive review
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2016
David B.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016

“Great service ”

OverallAn easy to use system and constant support from the call centre. Very user- friendly and we would recommend this to all.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo cons

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on September 27, 2016
Thank you David a pleasure
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016
M Q.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017

“Tracking Solutions ”

OverallOverall a good product with loads of potential. Mobile platform still needs a lot of work and ideally suited would be a dedicated app.

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on February 20, 2017
Thank you Mark for the excellent review. We will continue to provide any upgrade free of charge and intend to introduce a new mobile application shortly
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2017
Peter H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017

“Excellent system and service ”

OverallWe needed a solution that works in both Europe and America and Trackmatic filled those needs. Lots of useful features

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on February 24, 2017
Thanks paul it is a pleasure working with you all. Thank you for the positive response
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2017
Laura P.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2016

“Good Easy System”

OverallWe use this tracking system to help us locate vehicles out of telephone reach, which is quite often!

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on September 8, 2016
Thank you for the excellent reviews Laura can you please submit the review
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2016
Jack W.
Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017

“Trackmatic Review”

OverallVery helpful and knowledgeable staff. we received a great service, i would definitely recommend to others
ProsEasy to use, Informative
ConsReports could be laid out better

Vendor Response

By Trackmatic on March 13, 2017
Thank for the excellent review Jack
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2017